Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OldHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 606 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
10.0

Very Good :) and beautiful place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.6

The private room I booked was nice, but i could hear clear conversation from the other room. The room is in a separate building and very nice we have a window with a lot of cool antique stuff. The location is good but not in the center of the old town, which gives us quiet environment at night. The surroundoing seems pretty safe but I don't suggest walking alone back to the hostel since nobody is on the street past 8. The bathroom was clean but after a few other used it it became so so so dirty

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
4.9

It is very well located, but that's the only good thing. Toilets where very dirty and there was not hot water. People in the reception did not care about anything.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
7.7

Ideal para todos ellos que viajen con poco presupuesto. Pero a mi me ha resultado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
7.7

En pleno centro de Tallinn y a 15 minutos de la terminal D, por si venís en ferry de Helsinki. El personal, encantador. El desayuno por 5€ es bastante penoso y cutre (¡pero hay pancakes gratis!), y los baños no están muy bien cuidados. La habitación era un poco pequeña y las camas tienen que renovarlas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, great location, the only downside was a very loud British chap who continued his speeches all through the night. Recommend bringing ear plugs as walls are pretty thin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Hostel is situated in the old town. Not far are (3-4 min) Hell Hunt - famous bar and Rimi - supermarket. So no problems with food. Hostel has 2 buildings. In the main building usually live big companies. I lived in another building (just in 20 steps). The room was nice with 3 lamps, heater, a toilet little table, clothes rack and clean bed. In hostel there were free wi fi, 2 toilets, kitchen, 1 shower room with 2 showers and TV. Uus street is quite street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
7.1

They have 2 different buildings with rooms, one of them seems better than the other! I have booked a cheap room so I have been in the second one. Very good location is the best, and atmosphere perhaps the worst due in the second building the facilities don't give very chance to share moments with more people. Building 1 seems a little different, I don't know.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.1

Quite hostel in the old town, few steps from the night life. easy to found (but don't ask to a taxi for the direction if you suppose to go walking, he can show you the wrong way.. Just follow the Info on the website). I suggest to do the city free walking tour to visit the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Estonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
7.1

The location is very good but the place is a little soulless - it's very quiet and not very inviting, and the kitchen isn't well stocked either, not even with hot drinks. The fact that the guest house is away from the main hostel building where the employees are can be challenging. During my stay, a drunk visitor decided to sleep in the hallway, woke everyone up with his snoring and it was up to me to get him up and help him find his bed. Not something I'm keen on doing at 4 AM in the morning...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.