Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
90% 853
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lis 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! It is small and has more of an apartment feel, but it near to the main square and the bus station as well as grocery stores. Ana is very helpful and friendly. Well equipped kitchen with free tea and coffee and there are lockers for your things. Met a lot of cool people during my stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
7.4

아나는 프린터 있으면서 없는척 해요 ㅋㅋ 시설은..뭐 딱히 좋진 않습니다 주방에 테이블이 하나라 좀 불편해요 밥먹는데 아나가 계속 앞에 앉아있어서 더 불편 ㅋㅋ 아나는 잠도 같은방에서 잤었는데 코를 제일 크게 골아요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 위치는 메인관광지와 기차역 사이 콘줌마트가 가까워요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.1

Old Town Zagreb is in a perfect location for a visit to the city center. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. I would come back to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.0

그냥 아파트먼트를 게스트하우스로 쓰는거라 규모가 크진 않습니다. 영어로 의사소통이 원활하시다면 외국 친구 사귀기 좋은 환경입니다. 광장까지 도보로 10분 정도면 이동할 정도로 위치가 괜찮지만 시설은 살짝 낙후된 편이라 시설 중시하시는 분은 비추천드립니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay in Zagreb. Anna is very sweet, helpful, and friendly. She even did our laundry for us so that we could enjoy the city during our short stay. Good location - quick walk to the old town. Nice kitchen, and communal room. The private room is very spacious and comfortable. Great value! Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
10.0

I had a really lovely stay at this hostel - Ana was so helpful and welcoming and I felt really at home whilst staying here! The hostel is really clean and comfortable and it is in a great location - everything is within walking distance and there is also a tram stop right outside. Although Zagreb has no 'must see' sights I really enjoyed my time here - it is a very laid back and quirky city and I ended up staying much longer than planned!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
9.7

Very nice place, well located! Only 15 minutes walk from the bus station and 10 minutes from the center place! Ana is very gentle and she took the time to give us all the information we needed despite our late check-in time, even if she had a long and busy day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
10.0

Very good value for money and central location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • darling2yo
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
8.6

안나는 정말 시크하지만, 해줄건 다해줘요, 친절한편이에요~ 시설도 이정도면 깨끗하고, 저는 완전 만족한편이에요~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
7.7

Decent little hostel, only about 10 minutes walk from the main bus station and the old town! Big shout out to the staff who were great to chat with

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.