Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Loved it! Ana (the owner) is super nice and friendly and everyone I met were nice and friendly. The lockers are big and already come with keys. The front desk isn't always open but Ana has a telephone for people to use if they need her. And the location is only about a 10 minute walk from most things

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Neutral review about the staff because we barely saw anyone. This was not helpful when things went wrong. But the hostel itself is lovely, great facilities in a lovely location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.7

I stayed for two nights there. The hostel has a good location, the place is nice and clean ! I was well received and really enjoyed my stay. It was a very quiet hostel, a good point if you want calm. I would definitly come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
7.7

This place was lovely to stay at. Friendly and welcoming and Ana showed us heaps of places to see and things to do. Unfortunately our bed was squeaky but comfortable enough still. But the let down is the freedom of smoking inside, this was disgusting and made it hard for us to use the kitchen and this happened often. There was no tea bags or drinkable coffee although we're told there was and no toaster

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Very nice and cute small hostel. The staff was lovely, they guided us and looked after us during our stay. Hostel is very peaceful and you really get a good nights sleep. Location is also perfect. Only downside is that the matresses were uncomfortable but it didnt matter. I would definitely recommend and would stay again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
7.1

Never met the owner/wasn't checked in. Was just given the code for the door and left my cash. Some random guy let himself in and slept in the lounge - he left pretty sharpish in the morning (so I'm assuming he wasnt a guest) Great location, a little noisy as no AC so the window had to be left open. Amazing showers, would stay here again for the price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.1

チェックインの時間が予定より遅れてしまい結局最後までスタッフさんと顔を合わすことがありませんでした。お金は置いといて〜て感じで信頼されているのか、適当なのか…(私がチェックインに遅れなければよかった話ですが)。建物の二階にあり、エレベーターがないので思いキャリーケースを運ぶのは少し大変かなと感じました。その他はコンセントも多く、ロッカーもあり、キッチンも使いやすく全体的にとても居心地のいいホステルでした。近くに9時まで開いてるスーパーもあったり、聖マルコ教会など観光地にも近いのでロケーションは抜群です。特に共有ルームの畳の場所は落ち着くいいスペースで、もっとザグレブに滞在してこのホステルにいたかったと後悔です。もしザグレブにまた来ることがあればここに泊まりたいと思います。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.7

Just the facilities a little bit now new, i wont say old, but generally everything is fantastic especially the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
10.0

The Hostel: Old-Town Zagreb is a really nice place to be, if you like to stay in Zagreb for some time. Ana (the lovely mum of the hostel :) ) is so helpfull and supportive! It really feels like home. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Everything perfect, thanks for the nice stay Ana, I will be back for sure ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.