Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
91% 805
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
8.9

Once I found Old Town Zagreb and Anna showed me a map of the old part of the city, the hostel is in a great location. An easy walk into the pretty bit of town with lots to see and heaps of places to eat. Anna showed me all the things I could do in my one evening in Zagreb and was absolutely lovely. The hostel is more like a large apartment with one room converted into a dorm and then a large common area. It's a small hostel run by Anna who seems to do everything herself and isn't there overnight

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Ana was super friendly. This is not her job, this is her life

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here. We were half dead from a week long music festival, and this was the perfect place to relax afterwards. Anna was also willing to go above and beyond to help out her guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joannamjones4144
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great location and Ana was a wonderful host. The hostel is in an old beautiful building and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Ana and Jelena were super helpful and amazing! Our private room was really big and clean. It is also very close to city center and main shopping. I would definitely recommend staying here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice place with a great location and nice big common room and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
9.4

Great small hostel that was super close to the old town, bus and train stations and local park. I had a lovely stay here and although Ana wasn't there who usually runs the hostel, her friend was super friendly and was great to chat with. Great directions to get from the train station too. Thanks for a lovely stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.4

Very good hostel! Really small, only sleeps 12. me and my girlfriend were in a double room. it was a really big size and the bed was very comfy! Ana was amazing. she was really helpful on everything we asked. Not really a party hostel, but has a good, relaxed atmosphere. Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
8.6

Ana was very helpful and made sure we knew what we were doing and where to go in Zagreb. Hostel lacked a bit of atmosphere but ideal if you arent looking for a party hostel. Private double room was lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.7

Nice small hostel with a comfy lounge. Ana, the manager, gives great recommendations about the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.