Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
90% 828
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
8.9

Muy buena onda la dueña!! Limpio y buena atmósfera.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

Hostel is not far away of the railway station and not so far of the bus station. City center is close too. Noise from traffic noise is OK. Cases for your personaly thing is OK, equipment of kitchen is OK too. Besides of password consist of 7 characters, too short for my tablet I have problem only with little uncomfortable bed. My body still felt some bedspring. Maybe I chose a some worse piece of bed equipment. The owner is very user friendly person, You meet there people of all countries

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice, clean, cozy place with a friendly staff and excellent location. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

Old town hostel has a great aptmosphere and Ana was very accommodating, friendly and helpful! We planned to visit plitvice lakes on the day we checked in and were due to leave early in the morning, Ana gave us instructions on how to get in and let us leave our bags there until checking in later. Having stayed in another hostel for a few nights before old town, I wish we'd have stayed at old town for our entire stay in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

Anna was absolutely great, our bus got in later than expected and she personally waited in us rather than having the night staff check us in, there is a washer and we were planning on putting our clothes to wash and going out for lunch and then coming back to hang them to dry but Anna insisted on hanging them for us so we could spend the whole day exploring, she deff is the reason this hostel has such great reviews!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Ana went above and beyond to make sure we were welcomed after a delayed flight meant we arrived in the early hours. Ana also gave us advice on what to do and see in Zagreb and for onward travel. The hostel is chilled and quiet but in a great, central location. It has a friendly atmosphere and the room we stayed in was stunning. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • franciscopompeo11171
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great location, staff, internet and cleanliness. Ana helps a lot and cares about your confort. I have nothing to complain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

Anna runs a really lovely friendly hostel. I only stayed one night but wish I'd had time to stay more. It seemed like a great place to meet people as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

The atmosphere at Old Town Zagreb Hostel was awesome! If you're looking for a hostel where you can relax without having to put up with noisy, party travelers then Old Town Zagreb is for you. Ana (the manager) would make Turkish coffee for guests chatting together in the kitchen each morning...after a few days there, the hostel felt like home away from home. She'll also help give you lots of great suggestions on what to see while in Zagreb! Large lockers, clean bunks, and very relaxing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Ana, the receptionist, is the kindest and most welcoming person in the world. She's always willing to help, is incredibly accommodating, and makes the hostel feel like a home. Sure, the beds aren't made of clouds. But here you won't notice because rather than wanting to sleep, you'll want to stay up and talk the night away with a cup of coffee. I cannot recommend this hostel enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.