Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 904 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.4

Great hostel, just a few blocks from the center, on a quiet street, 15 minute walk from bus and train stations, around the corner from a taxi stand. The rooms were nice and clean, the bed was comfortable. The host was great, accommodating with good recommendations and allowed me to keep my bags there the next day until my bus left which was late, as well as hang out as it started raining, which was much appreciated!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
7.1

Not bad if you want a quiet night. Atmosphere was not good, everyone went to bed at 10 every night. Not really the hostels fault but still disappointing. Common room is hard to chill in if people are in the couch, I don't really wanna sit in the floor. The beds were also really uncomfortable, you could feel every medal wire.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.7

The hostel is really close to the Old Town and the receptionist told us what we can do with the little time we had. She made sure that we know what to see and where to eat. She also arrenged a cab for us to go with other guest to the airport, because it cost the same as the bus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel and host - would highly recommend. Location: 5 minutes walk to the main square and all attractions, but on a quiet street away frkm the bustle with supermarkets very close. Facilities: Good size kitchen, washing machine, two toilets and showers - never a queue. TV, DVD player, computer available. Fast wifi. Very clean and presentable. Ana is always around either by phone or in person to give you tips and help you get to know the area!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • purelily
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
7.4

Nice loacation

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
9.1

Great staff, cozy and homely atmosphere. Probably the best value for money in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
10.0

Not only is Ana a superb host, but she runs a very mellow and well kept establishment. She clearly cares about the people staying there, and is intent on giving everyone the best experience she can. Rooms and showers are clean, kitchen is well equipped, and the lounge area is a great place to chill. Have nothing but good things to say about this proprietor and property!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
9.4

Nice place, we had a spacious private double room for 3 nights on our stay in Zagreb. They organized a nice tour to Plitvice National Parks for us in a van at a reasonable price. Quiet hostel, which we enjoyed. Great location near old town, many good bars and restaurants. Zagreb is a really cool city and worth a couple day visit for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • avnetherton7385
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
8.0

The lady that runs the hostel is lovely- gives you a great rundown of where to go and what to do! This hostel is chill but great! Kitchen facilities are good. Make sure you email and tell them what time you're checking in, as reception is not always manned.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rs0127908634
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

아나는 되게 친절해요 그리고 한국어 관광지도도 얻을 수 있어요 하지만 자그레브는 하루만 묵고 다음날 오후에 떠나는게 제일 좋을 듯 하네요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.