Hostelworld.com

Old Town Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
93% 746
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
10.0

Very simple clean and nice. Great location. Walk or talk train everywhere. Woman at front desk is wonderfully beautiful. Great stay. Great price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Jelena is so helpful and so easy to talk to! She mapped out the whole city for me. Amenities are suitable. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
8.3

Had such a lovely time! It was small and quiet which is a nice change to a lot of hostels. I was one of the youngest people there, so that was different. But it was great. If you want a quite, non-party, low key place, this is it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • tc2326
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Giant private room. Can do laundry yourself there for a small fee. Staff were like friends and were able to organize rental car too. It's on the south east side of center and museums are north west so maybe 15 minute walk to get over. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
7.1

실제보다 너무 평점이 좋아서 기대치가 컸던듯하네요 버스터미널에서 8번트램타면 쉽게갈수있고 도보거리로 중심가까지 가까워서 위치는 아주 좋았습니다 앞으로 시설과 직원에대한 꾸준한 관리가 필요할것 같습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.9

Good location between the old/upper town and the lower/downtown. About a 15-20 minute walk from anywhere - bus station, train station, tourist areas. Several delicious bakeries, groceries, and fast food close by. The room was very basic, but that was to be expected for the price. Still, it felt safe and clean enough. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

I was happy with my room and will probably make a further booking prior to leaving Croatia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staying in Old Town Zagreb was a great experience in every aspect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great value for money. Quiet when I was there. Easy to find and conveniently located. Receptionist was very helpful, telling me places to visit in the time I had. Didn't like that 2 guys checked in to the room at 11:30 pm, went out, came back in a 2 and talked for an hour. I know that happens in hostels, but would recommend a cut off check in time of 10pm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.7

Hotel staff (anna) was extremely welcoming and helpful. Location is great, within walking distance from the bus station and to the old town. The hostel has a fully equipped kitchen, which also is a kind of common room to interact with other guests. Would stay again if I happen to go back to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.