Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

We had a separate little flat in the Old Town, which was very nice. Everything worked and was clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

L'appartement était des plus fonctionnels et très propre. Il y avait une table pour travailler et on avait la boitier du wifi directement dans l'appartement. La connexion était décente pour travailler. L'emplacement était tout simplement parfait, à 1 minute à pieds de la grande place dans la vieille ville. Tout peut se faire à pieds. On a aussi pris un petit-déjeuner un matin qui était très copieux et bon pour seulement 4€ par personne.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at this hostel. Benji, Justin, Lia and the crew are very welcoming and will do anything to look after guests including helping with organising tours, throwing an amazing pub crawl, keeping things clean and also just having a friendly chat. They even went out of their way to make sure my friend who had too much to drink got home safely. Keep up the good work guys. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Perfect locared place. Nice clear and comfortable. In very impressive spot in the old town. Very quiet place for rest and sleep. Close to all squares and shops around the old town amd close to transport stations for bus and tram.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
8.6

Todo perfecto por un precio módico

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
9.4

Such a lovely place, the location is perfect if you want to see more of the Old Town. The staff was really friendly and helpful with showing the most interesting and important places in the city. They even let us stay a bit longer in the hostel. Great place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Nice location in the old town. Very close to shops, cafe, restaurants etc. Staff was very friendly and nice with us. We stayed in a small studio apartment which was very clean and well decorated with a small kitchenette and very comfortable bathroom. Overall very good and value for money for its location and its facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.9

Lets get the few nitpicks out of the way. The toilet was super small, some staff members looked very melancholic (not rude though), and the wifi is terrible in rooms (almost non-existent in the top floor). Otherwise, this hostel is great! The atmosphere, some receptionists are super nice, very clean, the rooms are spacious, the proximity to the castle, and the common area is also very nice! I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
10.0

I am giving 10/10 because I got a apartment even though I paid for the cheapest room possible! The hostel had a group and wanted me to enjoy some peace and quite! The location is amazing and I had to have 3 separate keys just to enter the apartment so I felt secure! Apartment has everything you need and if I had any questions I would go to the hostel and ask the girls there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Mar 2017
9.4

I was very well located. It was very clean and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.