Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Old Town Hostel Located at Od Sigurate 7, , Dubrovnik.
Old Town Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dalmatia 20000 Od Sigurate 7
84% 1156
42.6418395 18.1083896
Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
8.9

Fabulous location. No aircon so super hot at night but otherwise very cosy and cute. Was pleasantly surprised.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jlutzno
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
7.4

Booked a double room, got a bunk bed? Otherwise, location is great if you want to be in Old City, helpful receptionist, clean room and bedroom. Note, there is no AC and in summer it gets hot!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.9

El hostel es muy lindo muy bien ubicado. Las habitaciones son súper amplias y las instalaciones están muy buenas. Lo mejor de todos son los propietarios, muy buena onda y siempre bien predispuestos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.3

Great hostel, rooms were very nice with fans, only complaint with rooms is the curtains blocked out no light. Bathroom was great, wifi was great. Location was great, no stairs outside the hostel so that was great especially in summer. Didn't really see any other travelers, which was fine as I was with a friend and only there for one night. Hardly saw any staff but when we did they were very friendly. Overall very impressed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
9.7

Such a great little hostel right in town! All the facilities were great, staff were so friendly, Check-in and check-out so easy. Would definitely recommend or stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • karen__4928608
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
9.1

I stayed in the attic room for one night. I loved the atmosphere here. I was invited out with other backpackers before I'd even checked in. We had a lively discussion about American politics over breakfast of cereal and tea. There was a lot of information on transport connections. The only downsides were the bells are very loud in the attic room, no bathroom up there and I couldn't lock up all my stuff as there was only locker space for small items. I would definitely stay again if I was in town

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.4

Mike is awesome--he was especially great at accommodating my severely delayed flight! The hostel is bright, airy, and peaceful. Easy walking distance to everything in Old Town and just inside the Pile Gate, so it's easy to get outside the city walls, too. Very clean, great for solo female travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
6.0

Staff were INCREDIBLY rude, unhelpful, and unwelcoming. Seriously the worst atmosphere i've come across. Location is amazing, and rooms are beautiful with stone exposure, but I would rather be less central in exchange for a place with more personality. Wifi didn't work on the 3rd floor and wasn't able to find any staff to ask about the problem. Contemplated losing the money and booking somewhere else. Such a damper on the end of an otherwise amazing trip. Cheers, Old Town Hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
9.7

Mike is awesome!! He has a very interesting story and was very accommodating with our last minute bookings. The hostel is incredibly clean, great location (within city walls) and you don't have to go up a lot of stairs to get to it (old town has A LOT of stairs btw). He also let us store all of our stuff for the day after we checked out. Would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
8.9

this hostel has a perfect location right in the old town of dubrovnik, you can't do any better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.