Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1484 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic place to stay---will be sure to come back next year to this accom

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.4

Great little hostel that feels more like you are at home. The staff are so friendly and caring. It is expensive, however for the location, you get what you pay for as it is virtually on the main drag of the old town! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.4

Aceuil chaleureux. Personnel serviable. Nous avons eu une bonne surprise en nous réveillant le dimanche matin, petit déjeuner préparer par les responsable de l'auberge. Deux points négatifs : pas de climatisation et rue très bruyante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.9

This hostel is beyond conveniently located. It is right in the middle of Old Town near the Pile Gate. The facilities were nice and free breakfast was a plus. The staff was also really nice and helpful for finding things around town. The only thing is that the hostel says there is wifi in all the rooms, but it's only in the common area downstairs so there are lots of people hanging around in the common area for that. I recommend the 4-ppl female dorm for girls. Overall, a great Hostel though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.3

I had an awesome time here! Very clean, nice big lockers, friendly staff, and seems to attract solo travelers which was fun. Only thing I will say - don't stay here in the summer. Don't do it. Waaaaay too expensive for what you get, and there's no AC (it was 36 degrees when I was there and no way to escape the heat for two days).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
10.0

This is my first time travelling alone and they really made my experience great! Although I got in late and had to wait for a while at the reception before anyone showed up, they were all so sweet it all made up for it! Met a bunch of people in the kitchen area right off the bat! I also booked a kayaking trip through them (which i highly recommend!). I had issues finding the correct place so they mateja helped me find the place! The place was clean and secure! the only downfall was lack of A.C

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

The Hostel is excellent! The location is wonderful. The only thing I would improve, is to install an airco. In summer is very hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • serafin
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar para quedarse, lo único que le agregaría sería aire acondicionado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.7

Great location, staff and atmosphere! One thing that's a bummer is no AC and when it's so hot out, it would be nice to have a place to cool off. Gets a tad loud at night but that's the price you pay for such a good location. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
7.1

We paid a lot of money to stay here. It is in a good spot in Old Town Dubrovnik with lots of restaurants and shops around. However, rooms had no aircon other than tiny little fans which didn't do much at all as it was so hot.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.