Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1364 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Best social hostel I have stayed at! Location is prime within the Old Town of Dubrovnik and special shout out to David who was an awesome host ♡ Thanks for letting me know all the sightseeing must-dos, the cheap eats in Dubrovnik and keeping me company in the main area! I stayed in the 4 bed female dorm and the rooms are simple. I will definitely return again and I've made the most memorable friends in Dubrovnik! Hvala Old Town Hostel and David!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Great staff. Comfortable beds. Great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
8.9

Great location. Helpful staff. Good atmosphere . The only disappointment was that wifi was only available in the ground floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
7.1

The location was phenomenal, especially for travellers not wanting to spend much money on transportation around Dubrovnik. However, I think it is important that travellers who are considering this hostel are aware that 1) the laundry facilities do not include a dryer, and you must pay the hostel 40 kuna, 2) regarding security, it made me a bit worried to see the hostel's door open to the street and no one manning the desk, with personal travellers' information on the desk, in view.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.1

Really great location and amazing staff. They really help you out with your questions. The room and bathroom we had were clean and nice. Nothing negative to say, except that if you want to leave your luggage after the checkout, the security for those is so-so. They leave it in front of the front desk, but sometime they leave, so not always surveillance. But really, the rest is perfect for a weekend in dubrovnik

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

The location of this hostel was perfect for experiencing the inner city of magical Dubrovnik. I came here based on the recommendation of other travelers and was extremely pleased with my experience. The hosts were ready with recommendations for places and things to do based on the desires of traveler. They were conscientious of helping us find places that offer great value for the money. The facilities were very clean and felt very safe. As a solo female traveler I really loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

De dubrovnik me encanto todo: la ciudad y el hostel tambien!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
9.7

I've stayed in at least 10 hostels over the last two months and this was easily my favorite. It has a perfect location just inside the Pile Gate making it easy to get to most activities, buses and meeting points. The WiFi only works on the ground floor, not in the bedrooms, but this basically forces guests to hang out in the small kitchen area and socialize. The building itself is pretty cool and situated in one of the old town's narrow streets. Bathrooms appeared to be brand new.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel in the Old Town of Dubrovnik, ideally placed. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

AMAZING! Matea and David were beyond helpful! I had a great time here. Super clean and great environment. Perfect location. Will def be returing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.