Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
8.3

David was very approachable, friendly, always happy to help! I could not believe the location of his hostel, it couldn't have been better. The rooms would get warm at night but we had fans so it was fine. The bins each morning were very loud but you would get that where ever you were in the Old Town. I would definitively recommend this hostel :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
8.3

Hostel tem excelente localização, porém cobra um preço acima da média para acomodação compartilhada.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
5.7

The staff was never at the reception , is like an abandoned place . No air conditioned in the room . I payed €50 on a 6 shared room for a terrible service . Completely overpriced

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Perfect location, great excursion offers and the staff was very helpful! Overall I enjoyed my stay here and would return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.1

Excellent places, really really well located, is in the center of everything, very clean, neat and well mantained, the staff was amazing, really helpful and easy going, always with a smile and friendly. I would definitively recomend this place to anyone going to dubrovnik, I spent there only one day and enjoyed a lot of the city, without any worries.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.9

Highly recommend staying here. Lovely little hostel in old town. The rooms here were a lot larger than many other hostels. I stayed in a 5 bed mixed dorm on the first floor, but it was mostly females and we all had a lot of room. There are lockers in the room as well as a wardrobe. Each bed has a side table (or shelf for the upper bunks), a lamp, and a fan. I did hear that the upper floors did not have wifi though. Bathrooms ok - one per floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel to stay in. Great location, friendly staff would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Excellent stay in Dubrovnik. Location is 10/10. It is right off the main walkway in Old Town so was noisy at night but worth it for the location. Very very clean. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
8.6

The hostel has a great location right in the heart of the old town. There wasn't much going on in the hostel, so as a solo traveller it wasn't the most ideal. There may be a few people kicking around in the common room but no planned events.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • marcev2016
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
5.1

Muy malo para su precio

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.