Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
88% 772
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Had an amazing time in this hostel. The location is amazing, centre of old town inside the palace walls. Staff were so helpful and friendly. The hostel itself is very small but this made it incredibly friendly, there were lots of single travellers but you wouldn't be able to tell unless you asked as we all got on. The doors to rooms were always open but it never felt unsafe - you had a key to lock them but no one did. Kitchen is basic, no oven, small but made it more friendly. I 100% reccomend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
7.4

beds were super uncomfortable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
4.9

Muy amable la gente del Hostel, pero la habitación estaba en otro sitio de la recepción. El baño no estaba en las mejores condiciones. Pocos enchufes para cargar celular

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
2.9

Una vergüenza el hostal, sucio, el personal era un desastre. Cada día llegábamos y había alguien en nuestra cama. Realmente una vergüenza

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Pretty decent place. Everything looked new and clean. Everything works as expected and it's located in a perfect location in old town. Staff is nice and helpful. Stayed 3 nights and had no problems at all. Only complaint would be that the common room was a bit small. But it was still enough for me too meet awesome people. And as write this from a hostel without a common room, that small room looks like a blessing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff and great central location. However this is the tiniest hostel I've ever been in. Common room, dining room and kitchen are all in one and can fit 5 people total at one time. There are only 2 bathrooms. The beds don't fit anyone taller than 5'6''. The AC is powerful though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.9

Our stay in the hostel and the city were great, except we had no idea the Ultra festival was going on, making everything very crowded and the hostel (along with many other things) EXTREMELY expensive compared to any other time of the year. The staff was great and the hostel was fine but only had two bathrooms for over 20 people, so packed as it was this was a problem, especially because toilet, shower and sink are in a single room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved it here, staff were very helpful and friendly. Definitely stay here if you can :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.7

Lovely little family run hostel, had a kitchen with complementary drinks and included a free locker. Was in a great location but was very hard to find, down an alley way in the old town. Staff were very friendly and helpful and it had a good atmosphere, much nicer than big company run hostels, would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
5.7

I stayed at Al's Hostel down the street from the Old Town Hostel - it seems to be the overflow location. The environment was weird because it's just a couple of rooms; no real contact with the main hostel. The bathroom was horrible (constantly wet floor), and we ran out of toilet paper but it took them hours to replenish it. Air con remote was missing, they told me, and then I found 2 in the room upstairs. Doors of hostel don't lock automatically and it felt unsafe. Overall, creepy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.