Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Gdansk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Old Town Hostel Gdansk Located at Dluga Grobla 7, , Gdansk.
Old Town Hostel Gdansk
Poland
Gdansk Pomorskie 80-754 Dluga Grobla 7
79% 649
54.3489029 18.6684322
Old Town Hostel Gdansk
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Sty 2017
4.9

Worst staff... Too stressed out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
9.7

A great place to stay. It's very close to the tram and also a short walk from the city centre. The free breakfast is the best I've seen in a hostel. When the lock broke on my room the staff were very quick to fix it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
7.4

There are 2 private bathrooms which you can find 'not occupied,' easily. :) The kitchen is ok, breakfast is good! You can also pay a 5-PLN deposit for a padlock in the reception. Overall, it was fine but, not excellent. (Also the location is fine but, a little bit far from the city center-15 minutes on foot-so it's not fun at midnight when you are going back to your hostel...)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • macciboma4911
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.3

Even if the area around the hostel seems the best, the hostel is ok !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Cette auberge est plus que super ! Un emplacement parfait, très près du centre-ville et facilement accessible depuis la gare, un personnel très gentil et serviable, qui ne rechigne pas lorsqu'on leur pose un question ou demande un conseil. Les chambres sont spacieuses et les lits confortables, tout est très propre, le petit-déjeuner est copieux, l'espace commun est agréable et j'ai pu y faire des rencontres bien sympathiques, bref je recommande très fortement cet établissement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
6.0

I've mever had such a room which smells if there's a grandma living for years with her 10 cats which are not allowed to pee outside!! Horrbile experience!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.4

This hostel was great! Not for someone who is looking for a "party hostel", it was clean and quiet, the beds were comfortable, and the showers were huge. The free breakfast includes much more than at many hostels. There is a lack of comfortable common space (there's only the kitchen, which is a basement with no windows) but the rooms are very clean and comfortable so if you are out for much of the day it's no problem. Would definitely reccomend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Thanks you for all.....i have alot of greats days in Granks with your hostel....reception is very very nice, always smile, helpfull...very very friendly....i will come back one day et return in this hostel.... Thanks so much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.