Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
92% 1589
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

It's a great place if you're up for partying. But keep it in mind that this hostel is in old town and old town never sleeps. The facilities were clean and staff are really helpful. We met with some really nice people there as well. Overall, recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
8.3

The location is obviously the best of this hostel! Staff was friendly and willing to help. The room and bathroom were not super clean and the toilet kinda broken. Bed was fine! Wifi sometimes stopped working

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in the middle of the old town. Great ambiance in the common room - can have a quiet one if that's what you're looking for or there is a daily pub crawl is you want something more. Rooms are clean enough and good facilities in the rooms ie a fridge and communal sink. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great hostel, ended up extending two extra nights. Nice common area for everyone to hang out. No complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • caitlincatlover
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great location, although it was right outside a pub so it got a bit loud at night. The room was nice except the bathroom needed to be cleaned more regularly. Great atmosphere, the hostel offered lots of tours and activities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Our first visit to Montenegro was one to remember. The hostel was fantastic, staff were very helpful and the room was perfect and an amazing central location. All facilities were catered for at the hostel and they even had many trips arranged with a travel company, we would love to return to see a little more of Montenegro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Terrific place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

Super close to bus station and easy to find. Really nice rooms with small kitchen and bathroom inside it. The staff are awesome and really helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel right in the old town. Close to the entrance to the fortress. The rooms are in an old stone building almost like being inside a castle. Staff are great, friendly and helpful - and when I needed to stay an extra day it was no problem. Would really recommend this hostel if you are travelling alone as it's easy to meet people on the pub crawl or tours!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere at Old Town Hostel. The facilities are basic but comfortable. The shower in our dorm had drainage issues but apart from that everything was great. I did the Great Montenegro tour which I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.