Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • abdilhaq8190
  • Jordania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

The staff working in the Hostel are so amazing and easy going Every night there is a BBQ Gathering and after that Pub Crawl The best Hostel in the Town and it is only 12min walking from the beach so it is not far at all Free welcome shots are amazing and the guests staying in the hostel are so socialized :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Definitely more suited for party people just an FYI. The staff is super friendly and accomodating. I had a snorer and they moved me happily and smoothly. Would absolutely stay there again-- it was a great deal for an awesome location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
10.0

Lively but relaxing atmosphere, moving around between the several buildings of the hostel and it's garden gives you an experience of the city's vibes directly at your 'home'. I loved the square with a mini market and coffee bar right next to the hostel with live music at night. Spacious dorms, nobody actually cooked in the room and it's kind of a nice idea to have a quite spacious clean single bathroom in a hostel. Fun staff, Marko is the best, he answers all the questions:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
10.0

What a great place right in the heart of old town. The staff is amazing. They know where the great places to visit are. They know all the tours. I can't say enough about how wonderful this place is. They offer Dinners, breakfast. Even arranged a car to take us to Dubrovnik airport. Thanks for a great stay in Kotor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.7

Location right in the middle of Kotor Old town in an 800 year old building is awesome. Room had mini kitchen with fridge which was great and hair dryer in the bathroom. Staff really helpful and friendly. Could get dinner /breakfast combo deals for 5 - 6 E. Good day tours can be booked through . Only disappointing thing was being over 45 years and not being allowed to stay in a dorm and the 2 of is us had to book and pay for 5 beds so that we were booking a private room. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Gary 10s! My foot was west as so couldn't join in the party but sounded like gary atmosphere. Staff were awesome, helpful, and concerned. Place is hell old which is sick, and the room has gary space so you can chat with everyone easily. Very quick to respond when there's a problem. Smack bang in the old town. If you close the windows its quiet if you wanna sleep. Gary stairs though. Mini kitchen in the room. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel in a great location. The room was very hot though. I would stay here again if I came back to kotor. The staff where awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.4

The dinner and breakfast they include for an extra €6 is deffinitely worth it. For dinner they take you above the walls of the old city and you get an incredible sunset view and the portions are quite filling. Nice pub crawl, great to meet other travellers. The location is right in the old city and the staff is very helpful, we will deffinitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a great culture. The optional extras like dinners and tours were all fantastic and well worth the money. The old building is awesome though the AC in our room didn't work - the staff came and had a look said he would find someone to fix it but this didn't happen during my short stay, it was manageable without it and not dreadfully hot in the evenings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicolesarkis7776
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
10.0

The hostel is right in the old town and a 5-10 min walk to the bay for swimming. The staff are friendly and always up for a chat, there are two common areas - one for phone/quiet time and one for chatting to other people. Would recommend! Thanks for having me :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.