Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1745 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1745 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lotanadar
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

No matter how hard I try, I can't describe how much I love this place and the people behind it, I have been traveling for over 10 years now, stayed at dozens of hostels, and this, without a doubt, is my all time favorite! Thank you for the incredible stay, for being the friendliest and most helpful staff, for having the best location, great food, beautiful rooms, and most important, the best social vibe a hostel can have... Can't wait to be back here... 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

I enjoy my time in Kotor and there I met many new friends . Think about going there again next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

There was construction which complicated a lot getting from the rooms to the front desk. Also, the common area, while nice, did do all that much to bring everyone from their rooms to it. Great wifi, great facilities, but not a very social hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.3

the hostel in old city, was a great location - for chilling around the city,for the hike behind the Kotor city (beautiful views - about 1hr up the hill - with breaks :-) - staff very friendly & helpful (had issues with i-net - but they sorted it within one day/ very efficient) - well the bathroom in the east wing, could be doing with new aircon, as smells bit mouldy - unfortunately we stayed on the week wc 20/4/17 and there were rd works - so lots of noise under our window - great dinners £5

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best staff ever! Also they offer a good meal for dinner and breakfast not expensive. The hostel is very cozy and very clean! I had an amazing experience there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emily_epaul490
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel! The staff were wicked and we made lots of friends here. Great events like dinner and pub crawls organised every night. I will definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel with very helpful staff, couldn't get a better location and a unique feel. A good place to socialise and lots of help available to organise day trips and travel. 100% would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Leaharoundtheworld
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

My stay at the old town hostel was really wonderful. Not only is kotor beautiful, but this hostel is so much fun and the staff are really kind and helpful. Marko (spelling? :D) was especially helpful--when he found out I wanted to go to crossfit he drove me over a half hour to Budva just so i could go. They greet you with lots of smiles and rakija, and the dinner/breakfast is cheap and good. Thank you everyone for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

We had a private room which was a good size and overlooked the square so beautiful setting. Good bathroom / shower Breakfast was included if you went to the beach barbecue , excellent value for money and fun evening. Staff made me feel very welcome and very helpful with location and things to do The wing we were in had it's own kitchen and tea / coffee etc was available .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, nice location in the old town of Kotor. Staff is very friendly! Will definitely recommend it and stay here next time we'll be in Kotor. Cheers! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.