Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
96% 1318
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Kwi 2016
9.1

We enjoyed staying at Old Town Hostel. Our room was great. The hostel has a medevial feel with modern facilities. Our only issue was the noise level. We had a private room in the east wing right over the common room. After dinner, the common room turns into a party zone for loud music and drinking games. The west wing is quieter and we would have preferred the private rooms to be there. Also, the music is prohibitive to having a conversation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

Had a great time at the old town hostel! Staff were super friendly, the breakfast and dinner combo for 4 euros was really good value for what you got, and the rooms were spacious with plugs in the lockers and by each bed for charging. Had a really great time overall, and would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

Beautiful hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with equally fantastic staff. Location is perfect The common area is small but creates a great environment to meet people. This hostel is a must when in the beautiful Kotor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a beautiful building in the heart of the old city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • justinryee
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location, amazing staff and good coordination by them to plan social gatherings at night and make breakfast for you in the morning for a very reasonable price. You're literally a 1 minute walk to the start of the climb of the fortress on the hill and 2 minutes from the main entrance of the old town - if you don't get lost. Overall a great place to be and meet fellow travellers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've stayed at so far! Everything was great. The staff was super friendly and accommodating, the facilities were clean, and it's located right in old town. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really nice place with lots of character. Had a dinner night with beer pong and free breakfast for €4 in their communal area which was nice! Martin on the desk was really helpful too. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great quirky little hostel, friendly staff and perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
9.7

A really great hostel. The staff are brilliant , speak good English, really great fun, lots of free drinks . The location and the building are beautiful: right in the old town, stone staircases , wooden shutters , etc . The hostel dinner and breakfast is very good value (only 4 euros for combined dinner and breakfast ). I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.