Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
92% 1662
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
10.0

great place and location. had a blast with everyone staying their too in the common area. one of my favorite hostels yet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.1

El hostel es una pasada, lo chicos muy amables. Lo unico que olia mal el water i q por la noche había mucho ruido entre habitaciones. Por lo demás muy bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel that I have stayed in yet! The rooms were so cool, the atmosphere is great, the owners are awesome, the town and surround area is so amazing, and take advantage of the dinner and breakfast deal! It's a great social gathering!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel. Unique layout, right inside Old Town, a great place to stay/explore the city. The steps to the fortress was a short walk away from the hostel. Dinner and breakfast option offered is very cheap and tasty to boot! Staff is really friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Kotor!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at! great to meet other travellers and the atmosphere is perfect for socializing :) the staff goes beyond their way to make you stay unforgetable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Very welcoming. Great breakfast. Like the WIFI community room as there is good internet connection in the rest of the hostel. It was a great place to meet other travellers and socialize.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Arabia Saudyjska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Could not ask for more. The hostel is in a charming old stone building that is warm and cosy. Everything is spotless and the wifi works well. The main draw of the place however is the staff, they are all helpful charming and lots of fun. Highly Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.0

A really special hostel. So beautiful inside with really great staff and an excellent location. There are so many positive things about this place. It has got to be one of the most beautiful hostels I have stayed in. Only a few words of advice; vegetarian meals need improvement, and if you're hungover, wear earplugs as the bells as really loud in the morning

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
10.0

The authentic old world feel of the hostels interior & overwhelming scenery that surrounds old town hostel is reason enough to give it a perfect rating, however it is the staff that sucks you in like a vortex and has its guests extending their once short term stays. Milos, Slo & Dan made our time truly unforgettable. It was with heavy hearts we said our goodbyes to these wonderful humans and a place that during our stay felt like home. Thank you for your 'can do attitude' guys. You just do you..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Probably my most awesome hostel experience ever! I booked for 2 nights and ended up staying 6, like a lot of other people! Everything is there to create a fun and chilled atmosphere and the staff was absolutely amazing, super friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.