Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
95% 1363
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
8.9

The showerhead holder in our bathroom was at waist high instead of above This made it difficult to shower. Other than that, the facilities were up to par.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.1

The Hostel is Great and has the best structure of all hostel I have been in this last trip around the balcans (about 6 ). The drinking guy of the Pub Crawl is one of the best hostel staff I met!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nice and spacious, but the private room is situated above the meeting point, it was noisy so.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Staff is great! Everyone is very friendly and Milo will make sure you have a great time! The location couldn't be better as it is right in Old Town and not far from the gates. They can help you book amazing tours too! The facilities are very clean and nice, especially for the price. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
8.0

I arrived late at night with another guy and two girls, and the night-time check-in guy quietly offered to "put the two girls" in my room even though they had requested to have a separate room. Creepy! I'm forced to give a low rating on "Security" for this (other aspects of security were great). Everything else was good. Daytime staff were very kind and helpful, facilities were in good condition, location was great, nighttime party activities were fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, this is common question to ask people to stay in the same room when arrive together. That girls were our guest too and they chose different room. We are sorry if you understood it in a wrong way. kind regards, Oth team

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.4

This hostel is place to be in Kotor and in whole Montenegro! The staff is so welcoming and fun that you feel immediately like home. The hostel is very clean and well secured, the location is also perfect. Hostel is in a very old and interesting building but it's well restored. The staff organizes something every night even though it wasn't the season. They also help you with everything you need. Would come here again for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.4

버스터미널에서 위치도 멀지않고 개인락커안에 콘센트가 있어서 편했어요. 사물함안쪽에다가 충전할거 꽂아놓고 나가니 맘도편하고 ㅋㅋㅋ 좋은 아이디어인듯 체크아웃할때 정신없어서 거스름돈을 잘못받았은걸 모르고갔었근데 스탭이 성벽바깥까지 뛰어서 쫗아와서 주고갔어요! 자기가 잘못계산했다고ㅋㅋ 얼마안되는 동전들이었지만 친절

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
8.9

Un peu bruyant. Chambre double humide, sombre et petite. Personnel très accueillant et disponible. Parfaite situation géographique

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • RichArseDavis
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.0

Well this was a true mix: The hostel itself was amazing, spacious rooms, well designed with secure lockers and lots of plug outlets. Very secure system in the heart of Kotor old town. A couple of staff were great genuine people; but overall it was a boys club, where some were using it as their own personal tinder. Tours were pushed as if on commission and the bar crawl was probably bribed as there was 1 destination. The 80 euro taxi they set up, selfishly didn't drop us at agreed location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Guys working at the hostel were super friendly, helpful, and respectful. Milos is the guy who takes the guests out every night and he acted very inclusive to all of the guests and created a really welcoming, fun atmosphere to party in! Showers were hot and worked well, wifi was good, and there's a sweet dinner/breakfast deal for super cheap. Common room is cozy. also make sure you do the Great Montenegro Tour with 360 Monte tours! (hostel's partner)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.