Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 415 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 415 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Old Town Backpackers Located at Uus 14, , Tallinn.
Old Town Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn 10111 Uus 14
91% 415
59.4389440 24.7499227
Old Town Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very Nice staff, cool tiny hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

表札・看板見やすく目立つように願いたい。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
8.0

Good overall hostel. Very cosy, great kitchen, perfect location and a homely atmosphere. If you want a small, intimate hostel this is for you. The only downsides are the front door doesn't really work, and there is no private space... The bedroom is the same as the common room. There is a lovely French girl working at reception who was excellent and very helpful during our stay. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.4

A great little hostel, and I do mean little. Only enough beds for 6, seven in a pinch, and a private room. Right on the edge of Old Town, which is good because you don't hear the party people when you're trying to sleep, but they're only a couple minutes walk away if you wish to join them. Supermarket right around the corner, close to bus and tram stops. However, there's no safe, the front door is very stiff and hard to open, and they don't have a microwave. Otherwise, a great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
5.1

Es liegt zentral an der Altstadt, ist wünderschön eingerichtet und komfortable. Aber ich habe die Möglichkeit vermisst mein Hab und Gut sicher zu verstauen. Auf Rücksicht anderer konnte ich kaum dort frühstücken, weil Küche und Schlafraum nicht räumlich getrennt sind. Das Volunteers-Konzept des Besitzers finde ich schlecht, weil für mich sollten die Mitarbeiter, eine Stadt und Unterkunft repräsentieren. Dieses Mal war die Atmosphäre, wie in so manchen Reviews hochgepriesen, schlecht.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
10.0

What a wonderful little place. Consisting of a mixed sleeping area and living room, with a nice kitchen and shower/toilet off to the side this is one of the more unique hostels I have ever stayed at. It's tiny, personal and homey. Eglé and Manon made me feel at home for the two weeks I spent there, eager to share their knowledge or just have a chat. I would recommend this hostel to anyone, and I hope to be back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
8.0

I enjoyed staying here. The open-plan layout is great as it makes socialising very easy and creates a nice atmosphere - especially good for solo travellers. Only a couple of gripes: the bottom bunks are a very tight squeeze, it's a real pain, and unnecessary considering the high ceiling of the room; limited hot water, so get in the shower first; physical security is non-existent, the front door doesn't even close fully, however the staff are good at covering the entrance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Timrlyons
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
9.4

Great little hostel right in the old town. Very friendly and a warm welcome. Lockers would improve security.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic and intimate hostel in the heart of Tallinn old town. Very cozy with a nice atmosphere. Worked well for a single traveller

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LeeQYong
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
7.4

가성비가 좋다고는 말하기 어렵지만 아담하게 지냈습니다. 나쁘지 않았어요!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.