Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2017
8.9

Old town backpackers is a very sweet little hostel. It's located in the center of the old town of Tallinn. Unfortunately there are no lockers and the doors weren't locked how they should have been. The atmosphere was very nice though. It's very cutely equipped. We would recommend going there but you have to keep in mind that there is not much private space, because bedroom, kitchen and common room are all in one room. So you have to respect your roommates while you are there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
9.4

It was an amazing time there. Since the first step into the door I felt very welcome. I just can recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

The open nature of this hostel is what gives it the unique character. The staff seems always to be cleaning. The location could not be more central.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2017
9.4

Friendly and thoughtful staff - Nadia. Personalised arrival for all her guests, she done a great job in being a volunteer at the hostel. Superb location. Right in the middle of old town opposite the Lithuanian Embassy! Very small hostel with just six bunk beds. Warning - theres no privacy if you need it. I guess it is the reason why this place might not be so appeal to girls. But the dudes here are pretty chill. Nonetheless highly recommended! Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
6.3

This hostel is incredibly small. I've lived in cabins/barns but here I nearly felt claustrophobic. Being able to do your washing would be great if it didn't mean hanging all your wet clothes right in the middle of the common area/bedroom. I hated that you couldn't lock anything away, although staff are there 24/7. Their presence though is a bit weird in such a small space and I found the staff alittle awakwrd. Also the 'no shoe policy' is gross in a small area with absolute strangers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
8.9

Egle is very helpful with questions you have and suggestions! The place is in a great location (in old town but not loud!) and kept clean. I felt like I and my belongings were safe there. The kitchen is stocked. The only issue is that the hostel is essentially one room, so if you want to talk or make noise when others are asleep, you're might be disturbing them (or, in my case, others talking may disturb you). I had a great stay though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
9.4

Perfect location in old town and close to the habour if you want to take a ferry to Helsinki. Very clean, good facilities, kitchen, everything you need. But be aware: it's tight. everything is in the same room, so if your up for more privacy or late night partying - rather think twice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jana182
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Noch näher in der Altstadt kann ein Hostel nicht liegen :) war super!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

This place was great! It is one big room with some bunk beds right in the old town as the name suggests. It feels like staying at your cool aunt's house with a bunch of cousins you haven't seen in a while. Everyone was really friendly and there was a kitchen with all the basics so it was easy to cook.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

Great cosy little place to spend a few days. Fantastic location inside the Old Town. Great information, extremely helpful staff. Share kitchen, communal atmosphere, very friendly feel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×