Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Evora

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Old Evora Located at Rua Serpa Pinto n.º 68 7000-537 Évora, , Evora.
Old Evora
Portugal
Evora Evora Evora Portugal Rua Serpa Pinto n.º 68 7000-537 Évora
88% 457
38.5707039 -7.9129725
Old Evora
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
8.6

Quiet hostel. Everything you need.no atmosphere because there aren't many people but location is great and the staff was nice. Kitchen is good. Wifi works. No lock on the rooms but the give you lockers. Place is very clean but smells funny at first. Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
6.9

War in Ordnung

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.6

Very clean hostel with a good kitchen and nice breakfast. Wifi works badly in dorms. I was the only one staying there, but I'd imagine that during high season it's a lot more social.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
10.0

We were only there for one night but had a fantastic stay. Extremely helpful and showed told us where and what all the must-see attractions were in Evora, as well as where to eat. Hostel was very well kept and clean. Awesome value for your money! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Hostel super bem localizado. O Pedro sempre super prestativo para nos ajudar no que fosse. A menina responsável pela limpeza também era maravilhosa. O hostel é super bem cuidado, limpo, ambientes acolhedores. Gostamos bastante de ficar lá. Pra quem quer fazer passeio turístico, está perto de praticamente tudo. Super indico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
6.3

All in all a very nice hostel, although very quiet but to be expected in November. Very clean and the free breakfast was good. The wifi is only available in the common room. My main problem with this place is that I booked a four bed but when I turned up the owner put me in an eight bed, because apparently he wanted all the guests to be together and closer to breakfast... he then gave me one euro back with apparently was the difference - it definitely isn't. Nice hostel, weird owner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Internet is available in all hostel. Many thanks.

24 Paź 2016
8.6

This hostel is ok. If you're just looking for a place to sleep it's ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
8.6

really nice staff, was so friendly and helpful. a good variety of breakfast, nice rooms and situated in the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
10.0

Very good location- 10 mins walk from the Bus Station, 5 mins walk to the Old City Center,10 mins walk to the Chapel of Bones. Nice & clean toilets with spacious shower cabins & a hair dryer. A big & clean kitchen with water boiler, coffee, tea & other cooking facilities. A spacious living room and outdoor sitting area. A homey and warm atmosphere. Except for laundry facilities, you can get almost everything you need. Free city maps & a very helpful & wonderful host, Pedro. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
7.1

Clean and quiet hostel with a big kitchen for cooking. Rooms were okay and the beds albeit a bit noisy were comfortable. Hostel lacked any real environment whatsoever and was a bit quiet esp after coming from Lisbon. Location was only a 5 Min walk from the centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.