Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Evora

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Old Evora Located at Rua Serpa Pinto n.º 68 7000-537 Évora, , Evora.
Old Evora
Portugal
Evora Evora Evora Portugal Rua Serpa Pinto n.º 68 7000-537 Évora
88% 452
38.5707039 -7.9129725
Old Evora
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
6.3

All in all a very nice hostel, although very quiet but to be expected in November. Very clean and the free breakfast was good. The wifi is only available in the common room. My main problem with this place is that I booked a four bed but when I turned up the owner put me in an eight bed, because apparently he wanted all the guests to be together and closer to breakfast... he then gave me one euro back with apparently was the difference - it definitely isn't. Nice hostel, weird owner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
8.6

This hostel is ok. If you're just looking for a place to sleep it's ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
8.6

really nice staff, was so friendly and helpful. a good variety of breakfast, nice rooms and situated in the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
10.0

Very good location- 10 mins walk from the Bus Station, 5 mins walk to the Old City Center,10 mins walk to the Chapel of Bones. Nice & clean toilets with spacious shower cabins & a hair dryer. A big & clean kitchen with water boiler, coffee, tea & other cooking facilities. A spacious living room and outdoor sitting area. A homey and warm atmosphere. Except for laundry facilities, you can get almost everything you need. Free city maps & a very helpful & wonderful host, Pedro. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
7.1

Clean and quiet hostel with a big kitchen for cooking. Rooms were okay and the beds albeit a bit noisy were comfortable. Hostel lacked any real environment whatsoever and was a bit quiet esp after coming from Lisbon. Location was only a 5 Min walk from the centre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Tess_rachael
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
9.7

Wonderful little hostel with a relaxing atmosphere. We only stayed one night but had a lovely time. Staff was incredibly helpful and made us feel right at home. Great location and a nice breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. The host help us a lot to find the place where the activities were in the town . The rooms are clean and there is a big place to cook and store your food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
8.6

They sell 6-bed-dorms at hostelworld, but you get a 8-bed-dorm with few space and a very small window... So maybe the 4-bed-room for 1 € more is a good option!! But the kitchen is well equipped. The house and the common area are very nice. And the staff is helpful and flexible.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
9.1

The staff were great. Pedro is very helpful. The common area is spacious and the kitchen is big. The room we had was small and plain but adequate. It was a short walk to the main square, 3 mins. and on a quiet side street. a beautiful town to visit. I suggest having a car if you can to see the countryside too .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
6.0

Hmmm - bit of Faulty Towers about this one... 4 bed mixed just happened to morph into a fetid 8 bed mixed with a tiny window and a latchless door which had to be shut to stop it banging all night... Ran out of cereal for breakfast Bit of a pass-thru place for some sketchy looking locals too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest,you arrived here already unhappy with something happened to you in the day before. This has influenced your review. Many thanks.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.