Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Evora

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 405 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Old Evora Located at Rua Serpa Pinto n.º 68 7000-537 Évora, , Evora.
Old Evora
Portugal
Evora Evora Evora Portugal Rua Serpa Pinto n.º 68 7000-537 Évora
89% 405
38.5707039 -7.9129725
Old Evora
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Cze 2016
9.7

My stay in Old Évora hostel was great. Pedro (the owner) was so nice and kind with everything, always smiling. The rooms are nice, the bathrooms aswell. The location is perfect (in the city center and few minutes walking from the bus station). A nice breakfast included... I will definetly recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
9.4

We spent just one night in Evora but everything was perfect. The hostel is just a few minutes walking from the heart of the city, it's tidy, clean and well organized. The stuff is really kind and available at any time. I really recommend a stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
9.7

Pedro is awesome! He and his sister are very friendly and informative, they will also just leave you alone if you wish. Breakfast is well laid out and the cleaning girls are on top of the details. You will frequently see Pedro tightening things and generally taking pride in the facilities. Other hostel owners should take notes from Pedro. I look forward to returning some day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
8.9

Very chill hostel with friendly staff in a very nice building. It was far from the train station, even though the hostel is in an advantageous location in the center of town, but it was a hassle because I had rolling luggage. Not much the hostel can do to remedy this, unfortunately. The beds were spaced together kind of tightly for everyone to set their bags down and have room to walk, and the wall outlet by my bed was blocked by the bed's frame, so I couldn't charge my phone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
10.0

Great facilities, friendly staff and good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.7

I really loved my stay at the Old Evora Hostel. Very good location, just 5 minute walk to the city center and less than 10 minutes to the bus station. Right across the street from a fantastic Japanese sushi buffet of you get tired of meat/cod. Facilities were spotless. Lovely backyard for the warm weather and nice breakfast provided. The owner was so kind, providing me with information on sights. Follow his advice and go to Choupana- it's a great authentic, cheap place! Wifi a bit spotty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.7

Nice, small hostel with a quite big kitchen. We enjoyed our mostly sunny breakfasts in the hostel's own backyard. On our arrival we where quite late but the host was ready to stay a little longer just for awaiting us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good location and helpful staff but the open plan feel of the space and lack of keys made me a little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.1

The biggest problem is that evora isnt a city to meet many other travelers, the hostel itself was very good though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
10.0

Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.