Hostelworld.com

Old Evora

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 460 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
7.7

Overall our stay at the Evora hostel was good. The hostel was in a convenient location and the host let us leave our bags in a secure place even after we've checked out. Our room was a bit dark and unwelcoming and the bathroom did not ventilate well and was also dark, but if you're looking for an affordable and convenient place this is a good place. It would have been nice if the host(s) were bit more friendly and hospitable as we were unfamiliar with how the hostel ran.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sarahanzouli1252747
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Foi das melhores estadias de sempre. É para regressar sem dúvida e aconselho. Todo o pessoal foi 5* conosco, super bem-recebidas 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
8.6

The staff here are very kind and the location is pretty nice. The security here isn't very good though; I never got a room key or a locker. It's also very cold.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.6

Quiet hostel. Everything you need.no atmosphere because there aren't many people but location is great and the staff was nice. Kitchen is good. Wifi works. No lock on the rooms but the give you lockers. Place is very clean but smells funny at first. Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
6.9

War in Ordnung

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.6

Very clean hostel with a good kitchen and nice breakfast. Wifi works badly in dorms. I was the only one staying there, but I'd imagine that during high season it's a lot more social.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
10.0

We were only there for one night but had a fantastic stay. Extremely helpful and showed told us where and what all the must-see attractions were in Evora, as well as where to eat. Hostel was very well kept and clean. Awesome value for your money! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Hostel super bem localizado. O Pedro sempre super prestativo para nos ajudar no que fosse. A menina responsável pela limpeza também era maravilhosa. O hostel é super bem cuidado, limpo, ambientes acolhedores. Gostamos bastante de ficar lá. Pra quem quer fazer passeio turístico, está perto de praticamente tudo. Super indico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
6.3

All in all a very nice hostel, although very quiet but to be expected in November. Very clean and the free breakfast was good. The wifi is only available in the common room. My main problem with this place is that I booked a four bed but when I turned up the owner put me in an eight bed, because apparently he wanted all the guests to be together and closer to breakfast... he then gave me one euro back with apparently was the difference - it definitely isn't. Nice hostel, weird owner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest Internet is available in all hostel. Many thanks.

24 Paź 2016
8.6

This hostel is ok. If you're just looking for a place to sleep it's ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.