Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Old City Hostel Located at 3 Beryndy Str., , Lviv.
Old City Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 3 Beryndy Str.
88% 313
49.8405755 24.0291171
Old City Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Pretty cool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Great location. Rooms are a bit crammed. Should really be 6 bed dorms, not 8. Great city though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a perfect location, staff is friendly and it has everything you need. My only (minor) negative remarks are that I did not feel that the atmosphere was very social, and my room was too hot as it had neither AC, fan nor curtains. Otherwise nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
8.3

Old City Hostel provides all the core things you need when looking for accommodation in Lviv with a great location, security facilities and price. Beds are comfortable and individual dorms can be locked from the inside. Оксана / Oksana was incredibly helpful and easy to talk to, showing me all the best places to go and for some interesting conversation - apologies for arriving so late! Wasn't much atmosphere when I was there, one kitchen/common area which people rarely used for socialising

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff (Oksana) was incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, fun crowd, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Okcaha (the receptionist) is one of the kindest individuals I have ever met. She gave us some of the best advice (ask for the password bar) on good local things to do. She definitely keeps this place running, and was always there (they work her too hard) I will miss this place mostly because of her. The hostel is in a great location, nice kitchen for socializing, and the facility is clean. I highly recommend it to any traveler. And they should give Okcaha needs a raise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.3

The receptionist is particularly amazing! Always ready to help you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sedatozydn
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Really So friendly hostel Staff . So clean shared bathroom. Location is perfect Just 5-10 minutes everywhere . Last thing is Thanks To The Oksana for early morning check in and for hot welcome coffee 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

it really is the best hostel I advise all friends and family. Here you feel at home, thanks to the staff and room in the hostel. It is clean, safe, comfortable, and can meet very cool people)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elaine_rocks20014622
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
7.1

Excellent location within the city. However staff were quite rude and the hostel only had 3 showers and 2 toilets for all guests. The morning we left, one of the staff used the bathroom for an hour and a half, meaning that guests could not use it. There is no secure luggage room to store luggage after checking out, so all other guests have access to your bags.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Good day We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience being felt on our side that caused you discomfort and dissatisfaction. We are truly sorry that you left our hostel disappointed, but hope that you will visit us again, because your opinion is very important for us - we fixed all flaws. And will be very glad to see you again, thank you for your opinion and for your visit.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.