Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Maj 2017
8.3

Pros: Really close to metro So many yummy places to eat nearby. Comfy beds, hot showers. Close to ferry port for islands. Cons: Staff could be either helpful or unhelpful depending on time of day. Wifi was spotty. A/C was only on between 10pm to 9am, was not strong, and was only in the rooms (not hallways, bathrooms, etc). Very hot and uncomfortable at times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! I even booked to come back on my way back through Naha. The staff were super friendly and helpful-I forgot my key one night and when I called after midnight when I had realised, they were so kind about it. The beds are fine-maybe a little hard, but I've definitely stayed in much worse. Naha doesn't have loads to offer, but as a stopover point, this hostel is well priced and a good choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
10.0

stayed in 3 different youth hostel and this is the best among those in Okinawa. Location is good. place is clean. staff is helpful. room is spacial and comfortable for resting. definitely will be back again if given the chance in future. overall, it worth the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.3

附近居酒屋有點吵

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

미에바시 역에서 걸어서 3분 밖에 안걸리고 직원들이 친절해서 제일 좋은 건 국제거리에서 가깝고 돈키호테랑 무척 가깝다는 점 ? 단 편의점을 처음에 찾기 힘들다 빼고는 모든게 괜찮고 다시한번 방문 할 의향도 있습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
5.7

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at in Japan. 5 bed female dorm is horrible!! No curtains, no individual bed lights, only some beds have an outlet near them, no air conditioning unit, signs posted all over the hostel listing time restrictions on when you can and can't use things... It should have been free to stay here...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
7.1

Staff isn't the most personable in my experience, but were efficient in their job. Good atmosphere for meeting other guests and I ended up doing some activities with them. Facilities are sparse for the amount of guests per floor, so you may have to plan your shower times stealthily. Transportation around Naha is fairly easy to navigate (walking/metro), but to get around the entirety of Okinawa you will need a rental car.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Me encanto, excepto que es el segundo piso y batalle para subir y bajar mi maleta. Pero independiente de eso es genial el lugar, está bien ubicado, el trasporte es fácil de tomar, muy limpio, el personal muy amable En verdad muy agradable el lugar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
4.0

Only 1 toilet/shower per floor (30 beds). No shower 2nd floor. Small common room. No lockers big enough for even a day pack. No air-con/fans/screens on open windows. No chairs/benches on roof patio. 5 flights of stairs to noisy room over busy street. No breakfast. No streaming on Wi-Fi

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

En ningún lugar estaba especificado que si llega uno tarde hacen un cargo extra.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.