Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • aceplyaev1664
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
9.7

I loved everything: great location, exceptional cleanliness, fantastic kitchen. The surroundings are super safe, shops are close, bus stop is just seconds away. A great lagoon and the botanical garden are super close. We even wanted to extend our stay but the place was booked solid (for a reason!). The only problem was our communication with some receptionnists who don't speak English or Spanish, but this is really nothing compared to all advantages of this friendly and safe place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I stayed in so far! Really clean, nice kitchen and great staff, thanks Manu for the great time in your hostel ;) Beijos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.6

Sehr kleines süsses Hostel, sauberes Gemeinschaftsbad und Zimmer, top Lage direkt im Geschehen in Ipanema nur 2 Minuten zum Strand! Sehr nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Spanisch sollte man aber ein bisschen können und durch die wenigen Zimmer gibt es nicht die typische Traveller Atmosphäre. Dennoch würde ich das Hostel jederzeit weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
8.0

+: great kitchen, great shower, nice common space, great location in the heart of ipanema and very clean (accept of some ants in the kitchen). -: reception worked in strange hours, 10-22, and sometimes during the day you couldnt even find them and the front door left open. We stayed in a private room and had a key so wasnt much of a concern for us, bit still.. Would recommand in overall

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.0

We really enjoy this hostel! The only thing you should know is that if you need anything talk to the owner - the rest of the staff doesn't know much. The kitchen is well equipped and there is Netflix in the hostel .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Muito bom! Tudo novo/reformado e limpo. Já fiquei em vários hostels na vila da Barão da Torre e esse me surpreendeu, principalmente pelo preço. Toalhas limpas, roupas de cama também; ar condicionado durante a noite e os funcionários super prestativos e educados. Única coisa que pode melhorar é a pressão da água do chuveiro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
6.9

Es ist ok. Für den Preis kann man nicht meckern. 10 Leute in einem Raum ist natürlich ziemlich viel. Das Bad wurde zwar regelmäßig geputzt, trotzdem war es aufgrund von 10 Leuten immer dreckig. Es gab nur wenig Wasserdruck und kein warmes Wasser. Auch sehr Schade ist, dass die Mitarbeiter kein Englisch sprechen. Positive ist, dass ein sehr großer Spinnt um alle Sachen zu verstauen vorhanden ist, was jedoch auch nötig ist, da das Hostel den ganzen Tag ( inklusive der Zimmer ) offen steht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Other than some water pressure and hot water issues in one of the four washrooms, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
6.3

We booked private room. The room was converted from attic- extremely hot with tiny window. The fan wasn't too much help. Narrow staicases, if you have a suitcase, ask for a room on a lower floor. Showers had cold/luke warm water only and pressure was very bad. The water was barely dripping from the taps in the sink in 2 out of 3 bathrooms. Great location, just few blocks from the beach.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
8.6

Super clean hostel on a great location. Half of the staff is super helpful, the other half doesn't speak a word of English, which is quite inconvenient. Great big lockers, clean towels and bedsheets. There was only one thing that I didn't like: the very cold showers with no pressure at all. They said they were having issues but I don't think they were trying to get it fixed. I did love the hostel a lot. When I went to another hostel that turned out to be a nightmare I ran back to this one

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.