Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Ocean Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, Casa 15 / House 15, Rio de Janeiro.
Ocean Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22411-001 Rua Barao da Torre 175, Casa 15 / House 15
89% 276
-22.9833585 -43.2010513
Ocean Hostel Ipanema
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
8.6

Adorei a estadia porem, a unica queixa ou sugestão e serem mais rigorosos com questão a organização do quarto pois alguns frequentadores deixam seus pertences espalhados pelo quarto, dificultando a passagem as vezes, desde que os mesmos são equipados com grandes armarios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very nice place with the home-like atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful! Didn't want to leave that hostel. Could leave there forever!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

This hostel was very clean and in a great location. Nice kitchen and info about the area. The staff could have improved we were told on two occasions there was space for us to stay another night when there in fact wasn't. One of these times left us without anywhere to stay. It would be nice if the price included breakfast. Overall a pleasant stay and amazing wifi even in the dorms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel to stay and explore rio. The hostel owner was very friendly and helped us to book a transfer to Ilha Grande. One of the cleanest hostel I ever visited.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Good: - Good location - Friendly staff - Clean - Good kitchen Not so good: - Our room (double room) had one wall which was in fact more a folding shutter that let the light and noise from the staircase and the bathrooms come into our room. The ceiling was so low that are person taller than 1,75 can't stand upright and the bed was not very comfortable. - Atmosphere: There is just a small, quite dark living room. They have a good kitchen but not really a table where you could eat comfortably.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.9

BUena estancia, bien elpersonal y la limpieza

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

I'm very picky about how clean a place is and this one is super clean, better than some hostels in Europe, that I had previously stayed. Great location, staff is very nice, towels, lockers and bed sheets included, it's complete. I had stayed at El Misti before which was the complete opposite. Next time I stay in Rio, this will be the choice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.6

Good bed, good location, good shower. But the common areas are very small, which can be good or bad... Sometimes when someone doesn't stop talking at the only common area, you don't have any place to run, its where the tv are, the sofa, etc.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
10.0

fantastico

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
7.7

la estancia que tuvimos fue buena pero el personal es poco amable si buscas un hostal donde hagas escándalo este no es el indicado tampoco hay posibilidad de que sea un hostal con desayuno incluido pero la higiene y la ubicación son excelentes. si no encuentras lugar en ese hostal por ahi hay mas hostales a buen precio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.