Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
2.0

I tried rating this honestly, with mostly 1 star ratings, however this program was giving an overall rating of 3.7 which I felt was unfair. I will say - this hostel had a great location. However, staff was incredibly unfriendly and did not even offer towels. Beds were dirty when we arrived, and incredibly outdated. Overall very disappointing room, and I have stayed in many hostels. Long story short, save yourself the aggravation and go to rock hostel down the street. AVOID like the plague

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
5.7

wasnt so clean, very small place, just 1 restroom for 12 people

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
5.4

The only good thing is the location. It's between two night clubs and the loud music goes all night long, they didn't give my friend a pillow saying there was none available so she had to make a pillow outta her blanket, the AC looked really disgusting which is disturbing since I'm breathing the air that comes out of it, my towel was pretty gross, no WiFi for a whole day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
4.6

Es befinden sich 12 Betten in einem Zimmer und die sind fast durchgehend belegt. Anstall zu lüften, ist nur die extrem laute Klimaanlage durchgehend in Betrieb. In den Zimmern stinkt es daher erbärmlich. Und bei dem Lärm der Anlage ist an Schlaf kaum zu denken. Es gibt dort keine Schlösser für die Spinde, man sieht sich also genötigt eines zu kaufen. positiv: Frühstück ist inklusive aber miserabel. In der Bar bekommt man 50% Rabatt, das Bier kostet also 5,20$ - nichts für kleine Geldbeutel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
5.1

If you do like to stay in the middle of the party street then you would be fine there but it was noisy (beside regularly hostel noise) and it was so crowded even getting in and out. You feel when someone turnover sleeping so 3 person bunk beds is too much. There is no kitchen to cook in and the "50%" off in the restaurant is for everyone, don't get fooled. The feeling isn't cosy or warm or as any other hostel I have stayed in, bad atmosphere. It's clean and cheap. But not worth it in my opinion.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
6.3

This hostel is on the strip, so you're going to hear it. Some of the people working there are kind, but most are cranky and unwilling to help. You can only sit in your dorm or in the small reception, there is no place to hang. It's the cheapest place to stay, so if you wanna do partying and the beach this is the place for you. If you like a bit more than that, don't go here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
8.9

Superb location + nice breakfast. We didn't like our room that much (12 mixed dorm" there were 4 sets of 3 beds on top of each other and no possobility to charge your phone while having the top bed. Would still recommend. Friendly staff and a nice experience overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
8.0

I think it good for the price sumwre to sleep get ready bathrooms are better than I expected it's close to beach breakfast is reasonable there no kitchen or fridge but for the price I think good still ppl staying are nice the staff are good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
2.9

The hostel should look exactly the way it is advertised and the staff should do a better job of making sure the beds they assign are the ones each occupany actually receives. The rooms were disgusting and I encountered several disgruntled occupants. The employees showed little to no remorse or interest in resolving any of the issues I witnessed. They also took no consideration of the people who had already gone to sleep. One overnight employee began blasting music in the lobby at almost midnight

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
4.3

Next time in Miami i will slap a police officer, so i will get one night in prison with the same comfort but for free... We had three nights booked but went to a regular hotel after the first altough we had to pay for the following nights.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.