Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Ocean Blue Hostel Located at 928 Ocean Drive, , Miami.
Ocean Blue Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 928 Ocean Drive
78% 1643
25.7797600 -80.1310790
Ocean Blue Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
8.3

The showers were amazing and bedrooms were kept clean. The staff weren't the friendliest and it isn't advertised well on how to get there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
6.6

My partner and i stayed there for 5 days. During that time i notice rules were not enforced. Quiet hour was non exsitent, people stayed up late and no one was conciderate of the others in the room, i never got to sleep till 1or 2am or later even when i had to get up early the next morning cause we were traveling all over miami. Also check in is suppose to be between 3pm and 3am. Several times they checked someone in at 7am when either we were trying to sleep and they came in waking everyone up.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
7.7

A really nice hostel right on the beach. Heavy night life with a bar on top. I really only ever stay at one hostel in Hollywood on Hollywood and highland. I was assuming most hostels would have kitchens. This one doesn't and the food surrounding the area isn't very good. A lot Store merchants don't speak English and treat you like you're in the wrong for being there. Staff was great, location is nice and safe. Private bathroom per dorm. Long strong bunk beds. Hostel was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome location, always something happening!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
8.6

Beautiful little hostel with a crazy party vibe! It is on the end of the strip but the club below is constantly packed, however you cannot hear this from the fabulously air conditioned rooms. There is a beautiful rooftop bar/rest area that is so nice to chill at. The triple bunk beds are fun and the rooms are clean. Bathroom is beautiful and lockers are in the room if needed. The only thing is that it is slightly pricy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.0

Schönes Hostel, leider etwas hart wenn man sich mit 11 anderen ein Badezimmer teilt! Perfekte Lage und nette Mitarbeiter!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Totalmentw recomendado Pongan aceite en los engranajes de las puertas. 3n especial la d3l baño. Todo perfe tooo sigan asiiii

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
5.7

Es ist etwas schwer zu finden aber sonst ist die Lage genial, was auch das einzigste an dem garten Hostel ist . Das Personal ist Mega unfreundlich abgesehen vom Putzpersonal das ist super freundlich. Das Frühstück ein absoluter Witz. Eine Toilette und Dusche für 12 Leute ist auch sehr wenig. Es gibt keine Küche und auch keinen wirklichen "Chillplatz" wenn man das WLAN nützen will muss man ständig auf Facebook auf ich bin hier klicken . Zudem ist es im Zimmer Schweinekalt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.0

That was not so bad. 😃

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Great location in South Beach and great price. The place is location right on Ocean Drive. Hostel is a but noisy, but keep in mind that this is part of the hostel atmosphere. Staff are very nice helpful (although when I asked for places to eat the where not sure what they could recommend). Definitely would be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.