Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1854 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
2.3

Pathetic hostel i have ever visited. I made reservation for two days and i stayed for one day only. They did not give me the refund. For security deposit they asked for cash and there was not atm available nearby. The people in the dorm were speaking loudly in the midnight.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.6

Location is perfect. Only problem is no kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
5.4

The location of this property is excellent, and that's about the only good thing going for it. I'm a regular hostel-user, so I don't expect to be treated royally, but this hostel doesn't even aim to be remotely hospitable. When we arrived, we were told there was a problem with their laundry service, so they didn't give out blankets. The music from the club on the roof plays till 4 EVERY morning. For five or ten dollars more, you'll get a MUCH better experience at a different hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had a great time here. Met some awesome people and the hostel is centrally located with so much around! My favourite staff members were Johnathon and Carlos, thanks for making my Miami trip a good one!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
7.1

The check in procedures for this hostel are ridiculous. We arrived before 3pm to check in, and we didn't get checked in until 5pm!!!! There needs to be more/faster staff. Our entire afternoon was thrown off by our two hour wait. Also, there is no kitchen or fridge to store food. The restaurant upstrairs charges a service fee, so it's not as cheap as the 50% leads you to believe. The location is great and it was fine for a one night stay, but if I were staying longer I would stay elsewhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • EmilianoPerez
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

Nice hostel situated in an strategic point.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
7.1

Minus: -Bei Ankunft dauerte Check-In ewig! - man musste ein Deposit von 25$ p.P hinterlegen - in bar - was einem vorher niemand gesagt hat, wenn man also kein Bares dabei hat darf man nochmal los - Mitarbeiter (am Empfang) generell schlampig beim Arbeiten, liegt vielleicht daran dass in der Lobby ständig Party gemacht wird -Frühstück Plus: - man fällt quasi direkt auf den Strand am South Beach wenn man aus der Tür geht ! - 50% Rabatt auf alles im Restaurant unter dem Hostel (Voodoo)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
8.3

so i did read most of the reviews here but still not satisfied until i see it myself. most of them were true. everything was great EXCEPT the music when night hits from Mangoes Bar and Nightclub. My room was one at the front side of the building facing Ocean Drive and I am not sure what's it like at the back end of the bldg. everything was great from customer service to location. If you like sleeping at 4a, this hostel will suit you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
7.7

The Hostel Location itself is great, right in the middle of Miami beach,.. You can walk out the front entrance and be at the water or any restaurant in seconds. Parking is a bit of an issue if you have a car, but there is a ramp a few blocks away that works out fairly well. The staff is ok, not the best or worst, just ok. Don't expect them to move any mountains for you or be incredibly helpful. They do what they have to and not much more. Biggest complaint is the room temp. was hot as Hades.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
7.4

This hostel was hard to find and there is absolutely NO cheap or free parking within a six block radius. It was a bit bare bones for the price: there are 12 bunks to a room, one bathroom to share, and an AC. I suppose they are charging for the central location, the beach, the towels and sheets provided, the cleanliness, and their helpful staff. Beyond that, this is a pretty young hostel - most of the people staying here are in college or backpacking so there is a lot of partying going on.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.