Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1896 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
7.7

The location was perfect! Right across the street from the beach. The bedding could have been better. It was clean but stained and not the best to look at. But for the price it was worth it. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
6.3

A girl had her stuff stolen from her bag inside the room 😕. Bathroom was dirty and smelled. Location and price were amazing though. 1/2 off food and drink was great. If they kept up with the cleanliness, maybe a friendlier staff, and fixed the place up a bit, this spot would be perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
7.7

Fui dos veces. La noche que llegué a Miami, con mi hermana, y unos días antes de mi vuelo de regreso. En ambas ocaciones me tocó distintas habitaciones, y todo muy limpio. La habitación tiene aire acondicionado. En la noche supuestamente no lo podes tocar, ni modificar. Pero si no lo bajas un poco te congelas. Te dan sabanas y toalla, pero la cama no tiene colcha. Las habitaciones tienen su propio baño, y lockers. El personal amable pero no tienen mucha idea para recomendarte cosas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
6.3

Central location, right in front of the beach which is handy. Cheap however there is no kitchen so you end up spending the money your trying to save on expensive takeway. Not a great social atmosphere either.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
2.9

We paid to stay the night but it was that bad we went somewhere else. To start the woman manager/receptionist so rude to everyone that came across her. Once we finally checked in (you can't check in before 3pm and then it's on a first come first served basis) we were taken to our 12 bed dorm. It was awful, it stank, there was no air con, the beds were dirty; plus other extras like no wifi or plugs by the bed. For the same price you can stay in rock hostel and it is much nicer.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, We really sorry that the experience in Ocean Blue Hostel wasn't that good for you guys. But after the complaint we received from you i personally went to the room and check there was only 3 guest in the room. The room was clean and A/C was working just fine, even after i check everything was good you guys decide to leave. I am sorry that you had to witness when i asked the lady to leave the Hostel but you cannot judge my behavior if you dont know what really happened. As i explained to you this person was mistreating the housekeepers and i asked her to leave because i wont let anyone to treat bad my staff. you were right about customer service should be great to everyone but in this situation the ''customer is always right.'' Doesn't apply, I am sorry but i am very respectful to every single person no matter the race and color and i think everyone should be the same and treat everybody with the same respect. Once again i apologize for the inconvenience and we hope you can give us the chance and stay with us in the future. thank you Management

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
6.9

Had to ask for another change of sheets trash left in bunks Too many beds to a room!!!! Need better storage and floor mats for bathroom disgusting with 12 girls in one restroom

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
10.0

En frente de la playa. El desayuno esta ok. Lindas las instalaciones. Casi todo el personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
8.0

호스트도 너무 친절하고 진짜진짜 좋았어요!!! 편안하게쉬었습니당

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
7.4

Some people didn't care if you were sleeping or not and juste came in, opened the light, then talked really loud... Otherways it was fine :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
4.0

I had booked this hostel for 3 nights but ended up just staying for 1 and loosing money as I couldn't stay due to how bad it was. The staff I met were unfriendly, the 'clean' towels stank, the air conditioner in the room was so weak u couldn't feel it and it was stiflingly hot, the wifi didn't work in the rooms and it was right next door to a massive club which banged out music until 5am. I've stayed in hostels a lot and normally not picky but stay at bed and drinks instead it's so much better!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.