Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Ocean Beach Backpackers Located at 2 Eric street, Cottesloe Beach, Perth.
Ocean Beach Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6011 2 Eric street, Cottesloe Beach
83% 335
-31.9898968 115.7528114
Ocean Beach Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.9

Easy to find and not far from the train station! The beach is right there and the beds were really comfy. There's a bottleo just next door which is handy. Lockers were available and theres a fridge in the dorm as well which was great! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.3

Bit of a walk from the station but such a beautiful spot by the beach once you get there! I had a lost phone drama and the staff were really helpful when I was trying to sort it all out. No Wi-Fi in the rooms only pay as you go Wi-Fi by reception.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
9.1

My first experience living in a hostel and I couldnt have chose a better one!! This is an old building so nothing special but is clean enough and has everything you need. Absolutely beautiful location, great staff, met some amazing people, burger night on Wednesdays is not to be missed...nor is watching the sun set over the Ocean! Highly recommemd OBB

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.1

Great Location Great people friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
8.9

It was One of the best Hostels i've ever been! All People are really Open minded and you can really enjoy a stay without having everyone in their phones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with a cool beach vibe. Right next to a bus stop, a liquor store, a nice bar, restaurants, main Street and beach. Quite noisy because of the club next door but music stops at 10pm so not a bugger. Staff very kind and helpful, 24h desk. Everything's quite expensive, but eh, it's Australia, mate!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
6.9

THE HOSTEL IS FINE BUT IS TOO NOISE. IF YOU HAVE A ROOM NEAR THE COURTYARD YOU NOT GONNA SLEEP AT ALL UNTIL 5 O CLOCK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
7.1

Although seemingly a very safe area, there was virtually no security. Reception unattended at times and doors left open. Lockers in the rooms. Location; 1 min from beach. The atmosphere can get a bit quiet as it is a small town. Town folk are lovely. My room was a little grubby when I arrived but the cleaners did a good job the next day. Have to pay for wifi. Very cheap and quite basic. But enjoyed it overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
5.4

Yeah, its hostel anyway, what do you expect but worst thing is everything here you have to pay. What i can not accept is cup and dishes you have to pay for use, kitchen too small. Its pricey for bed and excellent is near to beach. You decide but for sure i wont come back to stay here anyway.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Mar 2016
8.9

Great place, excellent staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.