Hostelworld.com

Ocean Beach Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 322 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Ocean Beach Backpackers Located at 2 Eric street, Cottesloe Beach, Perth.
Ocean Beach Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6011 2 Eric street, Cottesloe Beach
80% 322
-31.9898968 115.7528114
Ocean Beach Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Kwi 2016
8.9

It was One of the best Hostels i've ever been! All People are really Open minded and you can really enjoy a stay without having everyone in their phones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with a cool beach vibe. Right next to a bus stop, a liquor store, a nice bar, restaurants, main Street and beach. Quite noisy because of the club next door but music stops at 10pm so not a bugger. Staff very kind and helpful, 24h desk. Everything's quite expensive, but eh, it's Australia, mate!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
6.9

THE HOSTEL IS FINE BUT IS TOO NOISE. IF YOU HAVE A ROOM NEAR THE COURTYARD YOU NOT GONNA SLEEP AT ALL UNTIL 5 O CLOCK.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
7.1

Although seemingly a very safe area, there was virtually no security. Reception unattended at times and doors left open. Lockers in the rooms. Location; 1 min from beach. The atmosphere can get a bit quiet as it is a small town. Town folk are lovely. My room was a little grubby when I arrived but the cleaners did a good job the next day. Have to pay for wifi. Very cheap and quite basic. But enjoyed it overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
5.4

Yeah, its hostel anyway, what do you expect but worst thing is everything here you have to pay. What i can not accept is cup and dishes you have to pay for use, kitchen too small. Its pricey for bed and excellent is near to beach. You decide but for sure i wont come back to stay here anyway.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Mar 2016
8.9

Great place, excellent staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2016
9.4

This would be a great place to stay if sleep isn't a priority. The 11pm curfew for the courtyard wasn't enforced, the drinking games continued outside our window until close to midnight. Otherwise, very happy with our stay. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2016
7.1

The location of the hostel is perfect if you prefer laying at the beach instead of being in the busy city center. Getting into the city takes you arround 45 minutes. The beach is really nice and it's not far away from Fremantle which you should definitely visit! The rooms are very basic but okay. A lot of long term backpacker staying there. It's a pitty they close the court yard at 10 pm. There's not a lot to do apart from going to the beach after. Anyways I enjoyed my stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sty 2016
7.1

I stayed at the hostel for 4 nights... The staff and the layout are good but it is full of very young backpackers so can be rowdy and does not quieten done until midnight or so. The common areas were kept beautifully clean but the dorms were nasty and I felt like I was sleeping in a squat... Shame, they have so much going right, juts need a bit more tic in the dorms and bathrooms...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Sty 2016
7.4

The location was the clincher for me and the kitchen facilities were also a factor. Most common areas kept clean and well maintained. Bathrooms in shares dorms and general lack of daylight dos make for a rather grim experience. As a traveller who stays in many hostels all across the world I would have to say Thai was one hostel that will not longer in my fond memories... A bit more TLC, regular cleaning and general airing would go a LONG way to improving things. Staff were amazing!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.