Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 433 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2017
8.6

I stayed there for few nights and loved it! the staff is amazing, the room is big and clean and the bed and pillow were very comfy. I was sad to leave.. I will come back to this place. Also, 1 min away from the beach, 2 mins away from the bus station and 10 mins away from the train.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • henric-neuenhaus6717
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.7

By far (!!!) the best hostel I've ever stayed at. I'm a German traveller (24) and I enjoyed every second of my stay at the hostel. When having big issues with my car I could count on every single staff member, they helped at their best. So helpful and friendly! The hostel has a great atmosphere, with many relaxed international travelers. The rooms are super clean as well as the kitchen area etc, great common areas too. Location very sweet as it's only 100m to the water. perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Friendly staff and convenient location. The facilities were clean.Recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.0

Very nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Excellent. Thanks for a great few days with the family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
7.1

tHE NOISE LEVEL AFTER 12 WAS NOT GOOD.WE COULD NOT SLEEP.WE MOVED AFTER 2 NIGHTS BECAUSE OF THIS.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here before leaving Oz. Amazing location next to a great beach. Perfect if you want some chill beach time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • frhhairuddin
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
8.9

The kitchen is very clean even though it close from 10pm-5am. The pillow need to ne change.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.7

Lovely place, lovely staff. Supermarket, beach and train station all very close. Bar and restaurants around the corner also. Very spacious dorms and clean bathrooms. They also have hairdryers and hair straighteners, bless. Will definitely come back soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • collins_cen
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel, you only have to watch out that you can leave. A friend was here for 7 month because it's so fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×