Hostelworld.com

Observatory Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 68 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Observatory Backpackers Located at 235 Lower Main Road, Observatory, Cape Town.
Observatory Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town western cape 7925 235 Lower Main Road, Observatory
86% 68
-33.9344055 18.4668803
Observatory Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Beautiful garden, really nice neighborhood - nice to be in a different part of town with a different atmosphere. Great staff and people...very relaxed, welcoming crowd. Excellent bar a few doors down. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sty 2016
8.0

Unfortunately during this heat the hostel should really provide fans as otherwise sleep at night is made impossible. Staying in some rooms is also noisy with people walking above but overall it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clarkcookie
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Sty 2016
7.1

The staff are nice and helpful, was in a dorm and the wood bunk beds move/squeek a bit when the other person moves around. but the 4bed dorms look very nice. nice that they give fresh towels to use. parked my car offstreet and it was safe enough that the windows were not broken. kitchen well equiped with all utensils and clean. the entertainment area is nice and spacious with multiple social spots making meetin people quite easy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sty 2016
9.4

This hostel was such a change from most of the other hostels I've stayed in whilst in Cape Town, it was extremely clean, very chilled atmosphere, the staff were so helpful and welcoming and I've already booked to stay there again the next time I'm in Cape Town. The location is cool it you are into vintage shops and interesting cafes/bars but ifor you're someone who wants to see all the sights it's probably not the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2016
9.1

We will be back next time around in Cape Town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2016
8.3

Overall the rooms and especially the bathrooms felt fresh and modern. Awesome garden on the backside. Atmosphere was kind of chilled and quiet, which we enjoyed. If you want to party there a lot of places to go to on lower main, when you get home to sleep it's nice to be able to actually sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chadfoster2183
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2015
8.6

Nicest hostel we stayed at on our garden route trip. No drama 😆

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2015
9.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Piękny Hostel, przestronne pokoje, doskonale oczyszczone, podobnie jak wyposażenie. Ładny ogród z tyłu domu, personel jest bardzo przyjazny. Tylko w dół ulicy jest dobry wybór miłych restauracji i barów.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
7 Lis 2015
9.4

Spent two weeks here while studying up at the hospital - great place to live out of. Good cooking facilities, really nice outdoor space (occasional braais), really helpful staff. Easy to get one of the minibuses from up the road straight into town at very little cost, and Lower Main Road itself is full of nice places to eat (and vintage shops). Great little bakery just next door too - recommend the cookie cheese cake and the breakfast offer. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lis 2015
9.4

This is a lovely hostel where you can feel at home. Different spaces and areas where you can create your own little corner. Big couches, which is also nice to relax and watch a movie. Spacious garden. Clean kitchen. Hostel manager Teps is a USP on its own. Makes sure that everyone is ok, knows people by name, knows the neighborhood. I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.