Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3129 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Nice pool. Feels depersonalized. Travelers that come here are ok nothing special. You wont make life long friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

I loved it here. The staff was friendly and helpful, giving us directions to nearby bars and restaurants. We were within reasonable walkikng distance to everything we wa red to see, and during the ridiculous heat wave we experienced the hostel had a pool and bar for us to cool off and relax at. Plus they had AC for when it was REALLY hot out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.0

The hostel is really big and nice, rooms have 24h aircon on so don't worry about the heat. Amazing pool upstears, small but helps when it's hot. Only staff dissapointed. Guys, checkin is the first impression of your hostel, try to smile to guests during and don't treat us like we annoy you, maybe for u we are 200th ones that day but for us you re the first. Blond tall girl looked always tired of her job and ppl.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jfrazierihsv3458
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.4

This has one of the best terraces I've seen at a hostel. It's perfect for a solo traveler to meet people, and the bar right next to it has (strong) sangria. The beers were more expensive than most bars in the city, but I guess that's life. Location is great (right next to Plaza de Armas bus station), and the staff are super helpful. Take care of your valuables -- my sunglasses disappeared on the terrace, but that wasn't the hostel's fault. Eat at the Venezuelan place across the street too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you James!! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the terrace! We love it too ;) We hope to see you again soon! Take care!

14 Cze 2017
2.9

First of all: most unfriendly and uninformative staffs I've seen in Europe hostels. Receptionists knew nothing- rude, was not there to help at all - just bunch of unprofessional workawayers killing time. One guy from london was busy flirting with female guests and wouldn't leave us alone, so touchy and so uncomfortable. Kitchen is tiny, only 3 forks available- (how??) and they do have tiny swimming pool which is full of dirty shits, I couldn't even go in. Have fun swimming in it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.7

Nothing went wrong but I've stayed at much more awesome places. From the moment I walked in the volunteer receptionist was not very friendly and like everyone after me I was greeted by being told to wait my turn. Maybe add a smile. Most hostels they are very helpful and offer some cool suggestions where to go and here I was quickly dismissed. The hostel is huge and it makes it feel cold and not welcoming. I do think it's good for socializing but I have definitely had much better value.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Had a great time. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Great facilities, good atmosphere and we had a great time. Thoroughly enjoyed our time here!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Phatum for your asewome review!!! Come back and visit any time!! Oasis Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Really great facilities and hostel overall. Because it is quite a large hostel, it's hard to be social with everyone so it doesn't come naturally but it still has a great atmosphere. The rooftop is awesome and happy hour is great. I found the staff a little unhelpful at times, they always seemed a little too busy downstairs for questions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.9

Great location, walking distance from main strip of shops. Walking distance from bus terminal. Very nice upstairs roof terrace with a pool. It's extremely hot and there is air conditioning in the rooms. Overall very happy with this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.6

The dorms were really big and spacious. Downside to the beds is that they don't all have their own electric socket which can be annoying. Pool is awesome but gets really disgusting after about 4pm as too many people get in and make it dirty, although it seems to be cleaned overnight as it's always fine in the morning/ early afternoon. Had issues with our access cards and had to get them 'fixed' every day, was so annoying and staff would not replace them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.