Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2938 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel! Only complaint would be that I felt like they were constantly trying to sell you things (ie. tours), and food/drinks since you weren't allowed to have outside food or drink on the rooftop. Otherwise the staff were amazing, very safe place and the rooftop patio was unbelievable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tolle Lage!!!, großzügige Räume, stabile Betten, sehr sauber, sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sebastienchampagne38423
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very convivial Such rooftop Much good meeting

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed staying at oasis Seville. Great staff and great place to meet people. Talk to Johanna if you're here for good recommendations of food and things to do around Seville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great Hostel, amazing rooftop, close to all the major attractions. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is probably the nicest hostel I stayed at while I was traveling. Super clean, private bathrooms, amazing rooftop pool area, cool but overpriced bar. They do lead activities in the evenings but they were quite expensive. Walking distance of all the major sights in Sevilla. Good social scene on the roof if you're looking for that, but can keep to yourself if you would rather.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
7.1

Staff were very welcoming but didn't take it upon them to show you around the hostel. There was no kitchen or facilities for tea/coffee so you had to buy from their restaurant. The room I was in smelled terrible and wasn't the cleanest... a bit rundown. There was construction so it was always noisy. No privacy sheets for the beds either so you get woken up all night by people coming in. If you want a good nice sleep don't stay here. PATIO is nice but pool was extremely small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
7.7

Fun, and lively place to stay. 12 person room with only one bathroom/shower is never a fun time however. Very few power outlets to plug in your electronics. The drawers under the bunk beds to store your things are wooden and make a lot of noise to open and close them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
5.4

Very good location, nice staff but very poor cleaning

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excelente atención, hermoso lugar, muy limpio y cómodo y se siente la buena onda tanto de los que trabajan como de los que se hospedan ahí. Volvería sin dudar!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.