Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3370 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • david5218
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
4.3

Hairs on our bedsheets, way too expensive beer price for a backpackers hostel, more like a come and go motel instead of a place where you get in contact with a lot of people. Sorry but there are a lot hostels that are better.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.1

Perfect location and people are very friendly, there's a bar on the roof of the building and there's a great atmosphere! Very recommended place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel - my favorite hostel I've ever stayed in. The vibe is great, the atmosphere is perfect with the terrace and pool. The bar is a perfect touch and the on-site staff is very helpful. Not to mention they have optional breakfasts (3.50 euro), pub crawls, walking tours, and more. The hostel is very cute as well. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.9

The hostel is very well located and you can find yourself a bed in a dorm for 17€. The environment at the hostel is very young, in the terrace by the pool you can always find people between their 20-30 playing beer pong and you see a lot of solo travelers, like me, blending in. Personally, I preferred my stay at the other Oasis Backpackers Sevilla, also well located but calmer, with nicer staff, smaller and with free breakfast :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay. The best part is even if you don't want to go out there's is a pool on the terrace to chill. Very near to the bus station. Lastly the staff is extremely cordial and helpful. Had a wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
10.0

The place to be in Sevilla. Nice Staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
9.7

Damn, it was great! Stuff - funny, welcoming, pool on the roof on point. You can always chat with someone because of the great atmosphere in the common areas as well as you can get some quality sleep even in 12 bed dorm! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

I was meant to stay for 2 nights but extended it to 4 nights. This is the best value for money hostel I've stayed at alla the rooftop pool is really, especially in a city as hot as Sevilla. Would recommend it to anyone! But bear in mind that this is quite a party hostel so not the quietest of places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
8.9

El hostel está bien ubicado, es bastante bonito y los cuartos están correctos. La piscina es pequeña y hay que pagar por el desayuno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge. Le personnel est a l'écoute si besoin, l'emplacememt est top, les chambres sont propres et possèdent leur propre salle de bain et toilette (petit bémol pour la chambre 4 personnes trop petite a mon goût). La piscine et le bar rooftop sont un plus pour faire des rencontre et se rafraîchir quand les température sont trop élevée. Je recommande cette auberge et y reviendrai car Seville est une ville magnifique ! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.