Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2877 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Mar 2017
6.0

I was in a 10 bed room that smelled really bad. The ventilation was awful, there was only one window and that was not enough to get the smell out. I think this hostel is too big, I prefer smaller more intimate places that have the ability to do dinners where you meet people. The social area on the top floor was decent but nowhere near as good as any other hostel I stayed at on my 3 week trip. We felt like customers rather than like part of a community.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.4

I was only here 2 nights but had a pleasant stay. Facilities were great and staff really friendly and helpful. About a 15 min walk to town and the bus station so good location in between. Large, modern, clean rooms. Check out the cute patisserie on the corner. Night activities seemed quite expensive but that could be the city itself. I'd come back/ recommended this hostel for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.4

This place was really nice, clean, cheap and had a rooftop pool which was awesome but it was quite hotel like in atmosphere. All of the facilities were great and all I just felt like getting to know other people was hard. The staff always seemed a tiny bit peeved about stuff too and they actually messed up and put my friend and I in the wrong room so we had to switch halfway through our stay. No biggy but yea a good straightforward hostel but very business like.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
8.6

pool and roof top terrace were super cool. common areas indoor are okay. staff was alright but not super friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
8.0

Enjoyed my stay. Loved the terrace, great place to sit and relax. Had the dorm to ourselves the first night. Being on first floor heard some noise throughout the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.0

A huge hostel. It's in a great location and has great facilities (nice rooftop terrace!) but it's a bit hard to get to know people because of the size. Not necessarily a bad thing though! Beautiful building, nice common areas, and good staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.3

Overall this is a really big hostel with lots of great offerings and wonderful cleanliness. However, it is very difficult to sleep in as the bunk beds are VERY high, the quiet hours are not respected, and the pillows are worthless. Also, they claim they'll sell you a padlock for 3 euros but then they tell you that their padlocks don't work and you should go buy one elsewhere. I thought the whole experience was fine but it's hard when you can't sleep. Great facilities though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Franshazeleger
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, pretty centrally located. The beds are comfortable but quite small. Amazing rooftop terrace with a great atmosphere. Only one shower/toilet for a 14-bed dorm, which is just not enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We also have several bathrooms throughout the building that you can use. Maybe next time! :)

24 Lut 2017
8.0

Overall my stay was good, other guests were considerate and most things were in walking distance from the hostel. My only issue: I checked with reception that checking out at 4am would not be a problem. However when I went to check out, no one was working the reception desk. I waited 20 minutes but then had to leave to catch a bus to the airport. Luckily I got my key deposit back after emailing the hostel, but it was a very big inconvenience to experience that early in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Gabriella, thank you for your email. During the night our staff has to rounds in the building so that might be the reason why you couldn't find them. So sorry about that! Best regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! Clean, friendly receptionists, and perfectly located in the city centre. I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your recommendation!! We really appreciate it!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.