Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
92% 1610
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

I stayed 4 nights in this hostel and I had a great time there. The staff is super friendly, the kitchen is well equiped and the beds really comfortable. I would definitley return if I go back to lisbon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

The staff were all very helpful and common areas were very nice. I enjoyed my stay and would return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thanks a lot for your great review! We appreciate it a lot and we are happy you enjoyed it that much! Hope to see you in the future!

17 Kwi 2016
4.0

Une auberge de jeunesse qui avait bien commencée mais qui en s'agrandissant à perdu ses objectifs... 3 bâtiments dispersés dans le quartier. Le principal très beau avec un petit jardin et un bar. Le deuxième, celui où nous étions était loin, sale, en bordel et rempli de champignon. Des travaux à côté vous réveille à 8h du matin et rende votre matinée très désagréable. Nous n avons pas eu eu de drap... Les housses des matelas était remplie de tâches très suspectes. Sdb et cuisine sales.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for you feed back! We are really sorry that you experienced your stay in our hostel this way! We take this feed back very serious and use this to improve our daily tasks! About the cleanliness, the buildings are cleaned on a daily basis, but we will make sure we will give an extra deep clean to this building. Since Lisbon is developing and renovating many buildings, quite a lot of construction work is going on in many parts of the city. We do have an agreement with the construction company about the time they can start working and obviously they have failed here. We are sorry for this and we hope you will give us a second change!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

First impression was that this is a very energetic place. If you don't like loud music and such... I recommend you ask for a room outside of the main building (they have them). I was up for the agitation, so really enjoyed it. All of them are friendly and give great tips to the area, where and what to eat, what to see, etc...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing place, amazing people!! best hostel in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ola! Thanks for your great rating! And welcome back!!

4 Kwi 2016
9.7

I only stayed one night but Oasis was a great hostel! Nice bar, friendly staff, good location, really good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ola! Muito obrigada for your lovely review! Makes me smile to read and is very rewarding! We hope to have you back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

I just stayed one night over there but they welcomed me extremely good and made me feel in a very familiar environment. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ola! Thanks for your great review! A pleasure to read these reviews! We will have a cocktail waiting for you when you come back!

30 Mar 2016
8.6

A lovely hostel in a fab location!! Staff really helpful and friendly. Wouldn't say it was the liveliest hostel that I have stayed in, the bar is small and not many people seemed to hang out there. However, it was maybe just a quieter period. Would recommend for a more relaxing hostel stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.4

Best hostel I have stayed. The atmosphere, staff and guest was so friendly especially for a solo traveller. 3.5€ breakfast was always nice. Lovely terrace and also inside common room. Miguel at the bar was awesome. Day tours, pub crawls, friendly staff to offer other ideas. Shower is a bit tricky to balance, you can hear the music playing below but that never bothered me usually ends at midnight. Close to Biarro Alto's bar and restaurants and public transport. I would 100% come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!!! The stuff was great The breakfast for 3.50 was totally worth it I loved the bar there Very easy to socialize there The pub crawl was fun Highly recommend! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.