Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
89% 1775
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2016
8.3

I didn't stay there, I just was always around there. I had a change of plans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Super ambiance ! Super endroit !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Loved the bar crawl and the walking tour! Hostel is very well located and has a great atmosphere. BBQ Friday is a must do! Rooms get pretty steamy, could use some fans

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.0

No air-conditioning! Slept in a pool of sweat for 2 nights. The hostel vibe itself is great. Staff extremely friendly and looked after us well. Social dinners and events made this place good. But if they invested in AC, this place would start rating better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

The atmosphere at oasis was super chill and they have a nice common area where you can meet other travellers. The beds were okay, kinda stuffy rooms but I was so tired every evening that I really didn't mind. Could walk everywhere and the hostel organized cool trips like barcrawl, walking tour and much more. Would absolute recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.7

By far one the best places I've stayed at. Staff are the greatest people and so full of life. The food is amazing and drinks are cheap. I will be returning again before I go home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.6

Great emplacement, everything needed was pretty close by walk (mini-market, restaurants, bars, city view, metro...), the dorm bathroom was not so clean but fine.. excellent atmosphere, nice staff though it's sometimes complicated to access the kitchen... but their fois was excellent!! The drinks at the hotel bar were amazing (thanks Miguel). Over all we had a really good time at the Mansion!!! We recommand!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Staff is great and the location is amazing. Worth the price and has an amazing breakfast. You pay a little but it is great ! I recommend it big time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
3.1

The hostel overall was not well maintained. The bathrooms had mould (and only two bathrooms for the whole place). There were also cockroaches around. We asked staff for a few things (card was broken or wifi wasn't working) and they seemed to be bothered by our questions and did other things before helping.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Si vous voulez faire la fête, c'est l'endroit idéal. Si vous voulez vous reposer, cherché ailleurs. L'ambiance est festive, très sympathique et très amicale. Patricia m'a super bien accueillit, et je la remercie grandement. Les sanitaires ne sont pas de derniers cris, mais du personnel passe très régulièrement pour nettoyer. Proche de tout, l'auberge est vraiment bien située. Le wifi est un peu foireux par moment, mais des ordinateurs sont à dispositions et l'internet est impeccable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.