Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
89% 1792
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Had an excellent experience here. Room was awesome and clean with a great balcony and 15 euros is really affordable too. I love this hostel. Only thing I might have to criticize is the breakfast since it's delicious and cheap but one plate is not enough! :) staff was very friendly too, thank you oasis.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend! We were on the top floor in an airy room with sky lights and a patio. The staff was friendly and the location is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants and not a terrible walk from the Panteo Nacional and the Castelo de Sao Jorge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great hostel for young solo travellers wanting to meet awesome people - guests and staff alike! Had a great Friday night barbecue and pub crawl and you felt like part of the family. Room was a little dank but bathrooms clean and communal areas awesome!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Like always i've had a good time at my favourite hostel! Beautiful location, very helpfull staff, good vibes, delicious food.... if you have a open personality, enjoy to meet new people and like adventures- that's your place to be in LIS!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
6.9

Die Lage ist sehr gut, man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Ansonsten ist es ein Partyhostel, Musik spielt relativ laut bis nach Mitternacht und was Sauberkeit und Zustand betrifft fällt es wohl eher in die Kategorie shabby als chic.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
7.4

En general es un buen hostal, salvo algún que otro pequeño detalle. Por ejemplo, las habitaciones no cuentan con taquillas donde poder dejar las maletas, simplemente unas diminutas taquillas donde meter el dinero y demás. Cada plata cuenta con un solo baño, que se necesita para el espejo, la fregadera, el WC, la ducha.. siempre tienen cola. El hostal tiene una buena cocina pero cada noche preparan una cena, por lo que la cocina esta ocupada para los demás hasta que ellos terminen de cocinar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
8.9

Only stayed for 1 night but then recommended to friends with hesitation. easy to find location with good facilities and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

Pretty much the PERFECT hostel. Great staff, really helpful and nice. Tons of activities, Very (!) good diner and breakfast, but a bit pricey. However, coffee and juices are for free. The atmosphere is awesome, our room was big and clean, the view from our room (rooftop) was breathtaking. Ideal location to discover old lisboa. I'm really struggling to find some negative points. If you stay in lisboa and are ok with the price, don't look further. I really recommend Oasis hostel to everyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.4

It was such a unforgettable time at the Oasis. Everything was very good organized. The staff is so friendly and they help you, whenever you need their help. There is a very good chef in the hostel. I will miss you guys. I recommended this hostel to 100%!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.7

Great building. Lots of Windows keeps the atmosphere light and the fresh air coming through. Nice terrace for eating dinner and having beers. The location is fantastic! Literally a one minute walk from one of the best views in Lisbon where you can buy beers, wine, eat prego and listen to free live music every night. The hostel has lots of activities- and they are really good about sticking to their schedule. Hostel meals are really good! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.