Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1967 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Sie 2017
9.4

This place is all about the vibe, the staff and the food. Such a good atmosphere, seems to attract heaps of really cool laid back people, the dinners are some of the best I've eaten! Only down fall was lack of showers and toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.6

Well located hostel with the right atmosphere thanks to its friendly young staff who organizes activities (dinner, pub crawl, happy hour) to help guests meeting each other. Only real negative point was that the shared toilet for the whole floor was located in my room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving us this review! The staff here are so happy to hear this, we are always doing everything we can to make your experiences here memorable. Every room at the hostel has its own bathroom allocated to it, as well as a second bathroom being available in the reception. We hope you had a great time here at Oasis and come back to visit us again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel with awesome facilities. The staff there were awesome and always wanting to help you out. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So glad that you had a nice time here! The staff are also very happy to know you appreciate their help! Thank you for your review.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Excellent facilities in all of the Oasis Backpacker hostels, which is why I picked it, I needed a good rest. And Oasis Backpackers Mansion did not disappoint. Comfortable beds and dark rooms. Common areas are nice, as is the kitchen. Bathrooms are really nice and big, although few in number. Definitely on the quieter side of the party spectrum, but that's what I was looking for because I was really ill. Always a great stay at an Oasis Backpacker hostel though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so glad that you enjoyed Oasis here in Lisbon! We are always doing everything we can for our guests to have the best experience they can not just seeing this amazing city, but also at the hostel. We really hope if you are every back in Lisbon that you visit us again!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel, great staff, great vibe. Will return again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

This is awesome! Thanks for your review, we hope you come visit us again soon.

  • pinieidler
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.7

Stayed in the other building. Felt like a little apartment with our own kitchen and balcony which was very nice! Only one bathroom is a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very happy you liked your room and enjoyed the facilities there. We do have a second bathroom for guests to use in the reception if the bathroom in your room is occupied. We are happy that you still had a great time staying with us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Amayzing hostel, location and staff!! I'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are waiting for you! Thanks for leaving us this review!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.4

Great location and staff! They have a pub crawl you can go on every night that's only about 15 euros, and nightly dinners you can pay for there, so there's a great sense of community and fun atmosphere. Only complaint was that there is only one single bathroom and shower for everyone on the floor, which was a little inconvenient for showering and getting ready.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving us this review! Every room at the hostel has its own bathroom allocated to it and also a second bathroom available for use in the reception. We hope you still had a good time at the hostel. We are always striving to make people feel at home, so we are so happy that you got to be a part of our Oasis Family!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel! Great staff, they make big dinners every night. Is very well located close to the historic centre. What was bad: only 1 bathroom for a 14 people dorm, the room had no fans or AC and is imposible to be there before Night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving us this review, we understand your feedback and we have already improved your concern and put in some fans to the room. The location of the hostel is great! We are so happy that you had a great experience here in Lisbon!

26 Lip 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, friendly staff, great atmosphere in the hostel, easy to meet new people when travelling alone. There is always a nice dinner you can join and the location and small garden is lovely. The drinks at the bar are very good and not too expensive. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we hope to see you again soon at Oasis!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.