Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1915 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
7.7

Good for night life and more chill

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.7

I spend a really great time in the Oasis Backpakers hostel, I've met many people. The food is good and the beers are quite cheap at the bars. I recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
9.7

My stay here was great! The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is relaxed and open, I met loads of great people. The breakfast is well worth the money (3,50e) and they have group dinners and walking tours as well. Location is central but still on a quiet street, so you can get a good sleep if that's what you want. I would recommend this hostel for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.1

Lots of fun with lovely people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.4

I had a great experience at the Oasis Hostel. The staff were fun, kind and very helpful. They offer hostel dinners and a fun pub crawl almost every night. Dope outdoor patio & 'living room' to hang out in. It sports a really cool vibe, I would definitely recommend it! It is up a BIG hill but once you arrive, you are in a perfect location to go to cool shops, bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
6.6

The location was great and the staff is very friendly. They advertise wifi but unless you sit in one certain spot, you might as well not even try. It definitely didn't reach to our room. The bathroom was atrocious. People left their towels everywhere, toilet paper littered the ground and the shower itself only had cold water, or freezing cold water.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Really social hostel with a good atmosphere. The staff are great and the dinner was excellent. Just do your laundry somewhere else, it cost €7 and took ages!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cristinahenke213986
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at during my time in Europe. All the staff at the hostel are very welcoming, they treat you like you're part of the family. João especially. Definitely made the end of my trip amazing. Highly recommend staying at this hostel. Only one downside was the hostel didn't have A/C.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im Oasis Backpacker! Einzig ein zweites Bad wäre angenehm gewesen & das Stockbett hat gewackelt. Das Hostel ist absolut empfehlenswert und das Frühstück & die Mitarbeiter & der Ausblick einfach traumhaft!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review! We understand that when you gotta go you gotta go, so we always have the second bathroom in the reception available if yours is occupied. We are always striving to make sure the rooms are comfortable for our guests, so we have are always working to improve. We are happy to know you would recommend us, and we would love to have you back again here at Oasis!

4 Cze 2017
9.4

It was my first experience staying in a hostel and I was pleased. Now to get there was a bit of a struggle because Lisbon is famous for it hills (the incline is intense -imagine hauling luggage along with it) but overall it was a nice facility and the staff was cool. Any questions or concerns the staff was easily accessible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so happy that we were your first hostel experience! Lisbon is known as the city of seven hills, but I swear there are so many more! It is what makes this city so special and unique though. The staff are always so happy to hear that you had a good time, we are always more than happy to help! Hope you come back to visit us again soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.