Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1873 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1873 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • finnhelena
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice hostel in a very good location, we enjoyed our stay very much and felt very welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel is very nice, great atmosphere and the rooms are very clean. There is plenty of hot water and great bathrooms. All is clean and comfortable. I think it's a very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience ever and incredibly fun staff. 10/10. Hopefully will be back one day!! Solo female from US

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so glad you had a great time during your stay here! We also hope that you will come back again soon! thank you for this great review.

  • marracachafa
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Quizá el único punto flojo que pueda tener es la limpieza en las habitaciones y que sólo hubiese un baño en mi planta. La zona muy chula, las vistas espectaculares, el ambiente en el hostal es increíble, el personal muy amable, los desayunos y bar son una pasada y muy baratos. El check in era a las 2 y llegamos bastante temprano y nos guardaron las maletas hasta que volvimos por la noche. Muy muy recomendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, every room in the hostel has a bathrrom assigned to them. Unfortunately this means that it will sometimes be occupied by other guests. However we do have a second bathroom available for you in the reception. We are happy that you enjoyed your room and took advantage of the day and stored your bags!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.6

This hostel has so much potential! It is awesome when it comes to atmosphere. The dinners are amazing the drinks are good and the staff are great. I just wish you had a better alternative when renovating the upstairs bathroom... going all the way down to the main floor to shower, etc. was not cool. Felt kind of like we weren't getting what we paid for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are glad that you enjoyed the hostel and joined us for our hostel dinners. Unfortunately we had to block the bathroom while renovating, in order to efficiently complete it and open it again for guests as soon as we could. We understand the alternative was not as good as having your own bathroom. However now the new bathroom is open and guests are able to enjoy it!

11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Stay here!!! It's amazing and the staff are so fun, Location is perfect and the hostel is so cute with a bar, balcony at your room you can sit and relax on. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for this great feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the hostel and the facilities we have here. Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

= what a backpacker place needs. A friendly atmosphere, nice staff. The common area makes it really easy to meet other people. The hostel organises things to do, and does a huge contribution to connect people with one another. I absolutely recommend this place and would come back if I need a place in Lisbon!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Can't praise this place enough. The staff went out of their way to help us so many times, and they're so friendly. Atmosphere is really good - it's chilled out but there's plenty of socialising, and the dinner every night is great. Beautiful social spaces. I extended my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for this great review! The staff here at Oasis appreciate the positive review and hope that you come back and hang out again soon! Its guests like you that help to make this hostel a great place to hang out and have the best experience!

6 Kwi 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. Fun atmosphere, met many cool people. Great location – right up the hill is a gorgeous view and hang out spot, down the hill is an amazing place for tacos. Great bar inside the hostel and cute outdoor area to sit and hang. Biggest (and pretty much only complaint) is that the wifi is seriously awful. Doesn't work in the rooms at all and hardly works in the common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so delighted that you had a good experience staying with us here at Oasis! The location of the hostel is one of the many things that make this hostel great. We are glad you enjoyed the facilities here as well. We are sorry for the inconvenience of the wifi and are working to have that resolved to improve for future guests. Hope to see you again soon!

31 Mar 2017
6.3

Apesar da boa localização e os bons preços, as condições deixam a desejar. Mt barulho, n só na rua mas como qem está a dormir no Hostel chegam tarde, fazem mt barulho, as portas batem, as luzes ficam acesas e ninguém as apaga. Msm q estejam a entrar no quarto ao lado acordam toda a gente. N foi um caso isolado aconteceu todas as noites em q lá fiquei hospedada. O peqeno almoço deveria começar as 8h, às 9h é mt tarde para qem qer começar o dia cedo. Uma casa de banho pa 8 pessoas n é suficiente.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.