Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,650 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
91% 1650
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
9.7

The hostel and staff were absolutely great, the latter super helpful. The hostel is perfectly located with an amazing viewpoint and the bairro alto just minutes away. The walking tour was great and the common space was perfectly designed to meet new people. The only thing that I found a little annoying was the lack of charging slots in the room with 2 slots to be shared amongst the four people in our side - as I was topbunk this was even more difficult to manage. Still - would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The staff are awesome! They are very helpful. There are often things going on in the evenings such as parties, barbeques, etc. I would definitely stay here again. Great vibes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
8.9

Very well located close to the mirador santa Katarina, very friendly staff and cool activities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
9.4

Great experience! Super friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere! By far one of my favorite hostels that I have stayed in! Everyone here was so inclusive and friendly and I participated in their Fado tour and it was so much fun! Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
9.7

The staff was suuuper friendly, fun, and helpful! Oasis is a "social" hostel, and they always had activities to do. There was guaranteed a group of people each night sitting in the patio/common areas and chilling/drinking. If you want to sleep at a reasonable hour, bring earplugs. My one complaint is that the top floor doesn't receive wifi signal. Other than that, great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.9

It was a very good and nice hostel. The only critique I can make is that it was not very safe (my speaker was in my room and it was stolen in the middle of the day).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.7

The staff are fabulous, cheerful, helpful and warm. The hostel and room are clean and safe. Best hostel I've ever been to. Definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Nice place. Great value for your money! One bathroom was a little difficult for 12 people in our room. Also the wifi didn't work in the room and normally not in the common area but I asked the receptionist to reset the router and it was better after that! I would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
10.0

the oasis chain is amazing, and this hostel is no different. it's a great building, located in a pretty good spot in Lisbon. highly recommend the dinners and pub crawls!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
7.7

I stayed in the ten bed room in the second building. Every hour and half hour the church bells rang literally right outside the window as many times as the time which was awful early in the morning. Four of the beds were crammed into a small room that everyone has to pass to get to the bathroom making it loud and cramped. Location is all uphill. Kitchen in the 10 bed though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.