Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle de la Compañía 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle de la Compañía 1
92% 1231
37.3921183 -5.9923553
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
9.1

Cool hostel, kitchen roof top lougne every things is nice. The only problem is the card key, it's never worked they need to change this system. And there is no much space above you when you are bottom bed. Wifi is alright but not the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
9.7

Perfect, but BAD wifi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
6.6

One of my main reasons for staying here was the rooftop pool, which had already been drained for winter on my arrival. Also, bedside sockets are a lottery, some beds have them, some don't. Mine didn't. The place had an air of closing down for the winter, which was a little bizarre considering the weather was 30+ degrees every day of my visit. Staff were friendly, but lots of rules, which is fine, but not when some staff members are the only ones breaking them.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • felipehickmann
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, with good location, the room is a bit small, but have lockers and safes for every guest. Wifi coverage wasn't good in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Paź 2016
8.6

Muy buen Hostel. Esta en el centro de Sevilla y se puede ir a cualquier punto de la ciudad andando. Como unico punto negativo que la habitación era un poco pequeña. Por lo demás todo excelente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
10.0

The staff was amazing and very accommodating! I wish I'd stayed here longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Paź 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Très bien située. Le personnel est très serviable. Les chambres sont assez confortable. Points négatifs: pas de prises au niveau de tout les lits. La piscine était hors service durant notre séjour et le bar sur le rooftop était fermé jusqu'au jeudi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time here. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Regards from Oasis Team

  • charliefurness339
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great staff, excellent location. Laundry service is a bit pricey but apart from that everything was really good. Clean, friendly and a nice atmosphere. Rooftop terrace is great too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for the lovely review. It was a pleasure having you here and we reallty enjoyed your company at the rooftop :) Looking forward to your next stay. Regards from Oasis Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
6.3

The credit card reader was broken. They charged a €5 deposit on the plastic door keys which were needed to be replaced. The bathroom was filthy and the room should have had two bunks, not four. The location was good and there were safes in the rooms. I would try somewhere else before I stayed there again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the comment. We do apologize if there was some technical issue with the card terminal at your arrival. We do charge a 5€ key deposit that we return at the check out, which is quite a usual thing to do in hostels. Regarding the cleaning we are very surprised to hear that the bathroom was not ok since we are not used to get complaints. Please next time you experience something like this, let us know so we can sort it out on the spot and make your stay more comfortable. Otherwise we are glad to see you found the location and the security of the place convenient. Regards Oasis Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
8.0

Hostel totalmente recomendable: ubicación, ambiente, personal, habitaciones.... Unico punto negativo es que encontramos gente ajena al hostel en nuestras camas cuando fuimos a dormir. Pero el personal lo solucionó rapidamente y sin mayor problema.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por el comentario. Nos alegramos de que hayas encontrado el lugar agradable. Sentimos muchísimo el incidente y esperamos que puedan visitarnos en otra ocasión con más tiempo. Saludos de todo el equipo de Oasis.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.