Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle de la Compañía 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle de la Compañía 1
93% 1203
37.3921183 -5.9923553
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2016
7.7

Buona posizione dal centro. Purtroppo non abbiamo potuto far mai colazione siccome inizia alle 9 e per noi era un po tardi. Stanza da 6 letti un po piccolina ma vivibile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

It was good to come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

Wonderful central locale for Selville's entertainment. Host Sari was especially helpful and welcoming. The staff were great at tips for excellent Tapas places.(Duos Tapas and La Chala). Great rooftop terrace to hang out .Great suggestion for Flamenco show and practice.Selville is gorgeous and gracious city-this staff made it even more wonderful !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review. We are delighted to know you had such a fantastic time in here and that our staff was so hepful and you will carry good memories from us and the city. Safe travels and regards from Oasis Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

we had an amazing stay! super friendly staff, rooftopbar and pool were nice, it was really hot! totally worth the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is the second time I've chosen to stay at this hostel - we stayed at the palace (the larger and more social of the two). Aircon in the rooms! Rooftop terrace! Bar with cheap food! Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for a 10/10 review. We love to hear you enjoyed staying at our Oasis hostels. Til next time! Regards Oasis Team

29 Sie 2016
8.6

I can not say enough positive things about the atmosphere at the Oasis. The staff was super friendly and all guest were very pleasant and sociable. The location was prefect and the pool / terrace area was the perfect place to gather with like minded travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! The staff here are so friendly and helpful. Love the rooftop terrace and bar. The pool is lovely to cool down on a hot day. The location here is just perfect, on a beautiful plaza near 'The mushroom' where you can climb up and see great views of Sevilla. I could've stayed at this hostel for a long time. They organise all sorts of great tours. Air con in rooms is perfect for hot Spanish summers. What a great place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! Happy to hear you had a great time and enjoy the beautiful view from the lovely terrace :) Looking forward to seeing you soon. Safe travel, Oasis Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
10.0

De lo mejor que hay en Sevilla. Situación, habitación y limpieza geniales, el aire acondicionado sirve para criar pingüinos así que el calor de Sevilla no será problema, y menos aún CON LA PISCINA!!!! además un STAFF genial, Pedro un máquina, a ver si te vemos por el evento ESN en Madrid!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, more intimate compare to the Palace. Position is great, in the heart of Sevilla, staff very helpful and friendly (a special thanks to the French girl who was really helpful with two friends not staying on Saturday night). Beautiful atmosphere on the terrace with a great view on Las Setas. A lot proposal and tours are available. Just one remark: temperature in the room is too law, i was freezing please reduce a little bit air conditioning and do not put directly on beds

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your lovely review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time here and you got to meet nsome nice people :) Next time around let us know if you have any inconveniences during your stay so we can help you on the spot. Cheers from Oasis Team

  • brengar91
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing and helpful staff. Great tapas tips and all round great people. Would definitely stay again. 5 stars

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for such a nice review! It´s been a pleasure having you here and we are looking forward to see you again. Safe trip from Oasis Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.