Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle de la Compañía 1, , Seville.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle de la Compañía 1
91% 1161
37.3921183 -5.9923553
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel was in the perfect location, everything was close by and easy to navigate. My swipe card didn't work consistently which was really annoying. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free walking tour was fantastic and leaves straight from reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Awesome, friendly staff! The location is fantastic right outside the hostel is a beautiful plaza with excellent tapas bars. The pool and bar is nice to cool down with in the afternoon as well. The hostel kitchen and pool are small but have a homely vibe. I think the only fault would be the air con was turned off halfway through the night consecutively throughout my stay which led to the rooms being too hot in the morning. Still, it has aircon! so it's also kinda a plus. Cheers for the awesome st

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.1

Une très bonne auberge de jeunesse...un personnel vraiment sympa et un lieu génial

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.4

Average location, the rooms were cramped and congested but the breakfast was great and at great timings too. Just if they had put less beds in a single room probably wouldve been better. The staff was nice and friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, toujours un plaisir d'y retourner. |Emplacement au top avec une piscine sur la terrasse aui depanne enormement durant les fortes chaleurs. Merci a Pedro et a son equipe!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel ! Great staff, great atmosphere, great location. All the touristic attractions of Sevilla are at 10 min walking distance, free breakfast is simple but good and the pool is a plus, especially after a long day under 45 degrees ! Thank you guys !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel with a view. Located in the city center and the perfect place to meet people from all over the world. The only 'problem' was that the WiFi wasn't working all the time. But you don't need that when you're there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
9.4

Friendly, sociable, well located hostel. The refreshing pool and bar on the terrace is essential for the hot Seville weather.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel, Pedro is the best guy ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the amazing review! It has been a pleasure having you here and Pedro sends his best wishes. Looking forward to your next visit to Oasis :) Cheers from the team

27 Cze 2016
10.0

My stay at the hostel was great. Wish I had stayed more days! The staff is the best, always there, ready to help you out. It has a great location, everything within walking distance, amazing terrace where you can soak in the sun...and have a drink . I enjoyed it and really recommend it to all the travellers. Good vibes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.