Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,318 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga Located at Calle San Telmo 14, , Malaga.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
Spain
Malaga 29008 Calle San Telmo 14
87% 1318
36.7218048 -4.4224268
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
10.0

I stayed this week after a bitter separation from friends while travelling. Price was pretty good for last minute high season and more than worth it. As an unplanned lone traveller I felt at ease in the hostel as facilities and security were great, the staff welcoming and there is a contanst buzz of energy. The lay out is very sociable- I never even made it to the roof bar but the pub crawl and reception bar are great. I had a great time here and was able to forget my situation. Thanks Oasis!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel, rooms wise, is one of the best I've ever stayed in. Spacious, relatively comfortable beds and great bathrooms (that you can have a proper shower in!). Felt more hotel-like than some places we stayed at. Good facilities with kitchen and common area. Wasn't much of a party hostel though as I felt the staff weren't very enthusiastic, entertaining or encouraging like other more upbeat hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
7.7

Good party hostel. The backpackers hang out downstairs as the upstairs bar is open to the public and has a different vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • matteobertoli7988
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Good staying at All, only one remark no plugs to charge phone, laptop or batteries, these times for travellers is needed like water =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Principes
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Stayed previously at Oasis Granada and had a great experience so I decided to check out their Málaga location. Everything was great and the hostel was located in the middle of downtown Málaga surrounded by bars, clubs, and restaurants. There are 10€ bar crawls everyday which are a lot of fun. Also seemed to have a pretty nice atmosphere although I was visiting friends. Would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, centrally located. Awesome staff. highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.3

Big party hostel. Great if you're looking for that. The rooms and facilities are clean. Location is excellent and central. AC in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.0

The hostel is well located ! However, I didn't think that the Oasis Lounge on the rooftop was a actually a bar... You can't go chill on the rooftop unless you consume, and that's not a bar for the budget of a backpacker ! So, the only chillspots in the hostel was downstairs, inside and near the kitchen. In my room, it was not the must clean and the AC was not working a lot. We heard the music of the lounge upstairs (not perfect if you want to sleep). The staff was nice and give good tips.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostel, las zonas comunes eso si muy pequeñas, pero las habitaciones son muy comodas y muy buena cama.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Tive uma ótima estadia neste hostel, staff muito simpatico e bons quartos. Seguramente o melhor party hostel de Malaga, o pub crawl é muito bem organizado e seguramente um diferencial. Nao percam a oportunidade de fazer o Pub crawl com Andrea .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.