Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
4.9

When I checked in I was given bed number 7, but apparently it was already taken so I had to move my stuff to bed number 2, which turned out to be taken as well so I had to move bed again. 2 days later some of my stuff got taken from the room by the cleaner. Than they're about to charge me 7€ for loundry of the towel though I never asked them to take it from me in the first place. Checkout at 11:30 and check in at 13:30 is very frustrating if you have to move room. Staff is useless& inexperienced​

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Roger for your feedback and most importantly please accept our apologies that your stay was not as good as it should have been. We have new staff indeed but each one of them is giving their best to help our clients have the best stay possible in Malaga. Please let me know what happened with your laundry. We wouldn't wash anything unless asked.. You can always mail us back at malaga@hostelsoasis.com Looking forward to hear from you and once again we are improving daily, so please come back another time to see what our hostel is really about. Safe travels, the Oasis Malaga Reception

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

An amazing stay in that hostel! It was our first time in a hostel and I would gladly do it again! Breakfast, Wifi, bed and the people, everything perfect :). Veeery friendly employees!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. It has been a pleasure having you. Vielen Dank- ein absoluter Traumkommentar. Wir freuen uns. Herzlichen Gruss aus Malaga, Dein Rezeptionsteam

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank fuer Deinen Super Kommentar. Eine wunderbare weitere Reise, Vielen Dank und Gruss aus Malaga

18 Kwi 2017
8.0

el hostal en general bien ,cuesta un poco encontrarlo pk entre callejones pero muy bien situado esta en el centro ,la gente muy agradable de resepcion tanto por la noche que por el dia ...yo os consejo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por tu amable comentario. Buen viaje, El staff del Oasis Malaga

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

+ Auberge très bien située dans le centre historique de Malaga, proposant tous les services nécessaires. Gros plus pour le roof-top ! - Accueil plutôt froid et impersonnel à la réception, pas de réelle atmosphère dans cette auberge, mis à à part le superbe roof-top

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

定的四人间房间很大,感觉好像箭头标的有问题刚开始房卡用不了后来发现是方向不对。没有带锁柜子,位置很好在大教堂旁边。员工人很好,也可以寄存行李。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
7.7

generally its fine but I have to point out that there is no way to sit in your bed if your bed is the upper one and you can easily hurt yourself. btw, it was really noisy at midnight as there was always music downstairs

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for pointing this out. We will work on these problems. Have a great continuing trip and see us again some time to check our improvements. All the best, Your Oasis malaga team

12 Kwi 2017
9.7

Tener en cuenta que el hostel se ubica sobre la calle San Telmo 14 y en Malaga hay cuatro lugares con vos mismo nombre! Si toman taxi avisar que se ubica en el centro y mostrar la dirección x las dudas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias por el aviso. Un saludo del equipo de Malaga

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
7.4

Bon séjour passé là, nous sommes restées deux nuits. Lits confortables mais propreté de la salle de bain à revoir. Deux cuisines sont mises à disposition et un rooftops tres agréable !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

I was there during the Semana Santa, so it was overpriced (which is normal for all hostels there at that time). Apart from that it's a very nice, central hostel. The staff was awesome and spoke good English. Breakfast: toast, jam, ham, cornflakes and crunchy muesli for 2,50€. The Tapas tour was a bit disappointing, for 10€ I was still hungry afterwards. With the public rooftop bar it's definitely a party hostel, but I didn't have any trouble sleeping with my earplugs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.