Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
3.1

2 friends and I stayed one night at this joke of an establishment where they failed to provide pillows and blankets for us because they were "running short on supplies". If I would have known the level hospitality I would have been receiving I would not have stayed at this gross hostel. They promote it as a party hostel but it is quite the opposite. The pub crawl was a complete joke. We couldn't have left faster in the morning of check out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.0

Having two kitchens was awesome! We were always able to get in and make our own meals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jesusag
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
6.9

Me sorprendió que el desayuno comenzara a las 9am ¡Es una buena idea para que la gente no se quede a desayunar! Está en un sitio sin tráfico y siendo una calle peatonal es curioso que a las 23-24h haya tantísimo jaleo (armado por la gente abajo), todo esto escuchando desde la tercera (3ª) planta. Por lo demás decir que el hostel está ok y he probado varios en Málaga. El sitio es privilegiado y para quien vaya de turismo a la ciudad o quiera estar por el centro está *muy* bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mano2311
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
9.7

놀러온거면 여기가 최고!! 숙소 분위기가 다 같이 어울리는 분위기라 상당히 좋았어요. 다만 조용하게 쉬실 분은 비추. 다시 말라가에 간다면 이 숙소에서 꼭 머무르고 싶네요~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
6.9

A so-so hostel, unfortunately below expectations for the name. Atmosphere was non existent while I was there - and I was friends with some of the staff. The terrace upstairs is a bar open to the public so it's overpriced (despite hostel discount) and not great atmosphere due to outsider influence (Hostel types are special and it's different when others come in to the picture!) Otherwise this could be a good hostel. Only saw 10 bed dorms which were not ideal with only 1 bathroom. Could be better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
8.0

Great location, staff we met were personable and helpful for us since it was the first time we were in Málaga. The 8 person female dorm was large, but the beds/pillows were not that comfortable. Lots of room for storage. It was fine for a night, especially for the price. Rooftop bar was fancier than we expected and had a club-type feel, so we ended up not staying there for long. 5 euro deposit for each room key so don't lose it! Would recommend if looking for a cheap place for a night or two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
4.0

auberge tres sale , tres bruyante cuisine tres peu equipee...pas de verres , 3 petites cuilleres ...ect personel peu sympa NULLE

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
8.6

Okkkkkk vero funny perplessità hola riky

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
6.0

GENERAL: rooms were alright But, really unrelaxed, uncomfy community area FACILITIES 2 Glasses in the kitchen for the whole hostel. We had to buy own glasses No Oil, no salt, no coffee available. Everything had to be baught on your own. No Corkscrewer available. Is that too expensive as equipment for a hostel? -,-

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.9

A very welcoming hostel with friendly staff in a great hostel. It's the staff that create the 'atmosphere' in a hostel and I hope owners of Oasis hostel in Malaga know and appreciate this.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.