Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,342 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga Located at Calle San Telmo 14, , Malaga.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
Spain
Malaga 29008 Calle San Telmo 14
87% 1342
36.7218048 -4.4224268
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Diego218
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Excelente Hostal. El valor aumento muchísimo debido a la Feria de Malaga pero es entendible. Mas que recomendada la Feria de Malaga. Sin duda volveré.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay very much! Staff were amazing and guests were extremely nice... Even though I stayed over the 'feria' fiesta week (a very busy time of the year) staff always kept the hostel clean. Aswell as all the guests being very friendly and helpfull with learning the Spanish language and culture... I even extended my stay for my entire stay in Malaga, I highly recommend and definitely will to future travelers I meet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
5.1

By far the worst hostel I have stayed at in Spain. If you're fairly young, looking to party until the wee hours of the morning, don't care about your fellow roommates (in aspects of being inconsiderate) then this is the place for you. Stayed in a 8 bed ensuite-- The beds and pillows are so comfortable that it will keep you sore for days. The bathroom-- grimy. The staff-- meh. The location is actually pretty good-- 10-15 mins from the beach and central to the restraunts. Overall disappointing

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
6.9

If you wanna get drunk all day long this is the right hostel. Not much of a vibe, staff is trying hard to be cool and not very friendly (some positive exceptions). No good aircontioning in my dorm, very basic accomodation. Location is great though. Just stayed there because many other hostels were booked out to be fair.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Amzing hostel! Very relaxed, happy staff and spacious rooms with great beds :). I would recommend this hostel to everyone who is staying one or even more nights:).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff, and pub crawls full of people . Comfortable beds ! I reccomand !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Good wifi, clean rooms and the fridge/freezer was a nice touch! Quite noisy on a nighttime due to buzzer on door (although is there for security) so can't really complain. Air con could be better, but overall good experience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Stayed at the oasis in Granada and Malaga and both were great! Awesome jobs guys.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.6

櫃檯一個肌肉男酷酷的,其他員工態度都超級無敵友善,床很舒服,上舖也不會搖搖晃晃的,廁所燈壞掉很快就來修好,離市中心很近,只是樓上每天晚上都會放音樂很大聲

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.3

Everything was good with the hostel itself, location, staff etc.., my only complaint is the clientele it attracts- mostly very young, loud, obnoxious, etc etc. Great if you're 18 and want to do SHOTS!!!, not so much for anything else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.