Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
7.1

Nous avions demandé une chambre avec air climatisé, mais celle-ci ne fonctionnait pas. Nous avons donc demandé à être changées de chambre et le personnel s'est montré accommodant. Toutefois, il semblait y avoir plusieurs confusions dans leur attribution des lits puisqu'on m'a attribué un lit qui appartenait déjà à quelqu'un. Sinon, la propreté des chambres laissait un peu à désirer puisqu'il y avait énormément de déchets qui traînaient sur le sol. Sinon, ambiance le fun, très party!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.6

The rooms are great, I was in a 10 person dorm and it was massive, and private bathroom was quite big too. The hostel does quite a lot of socialising events which is awesome. At night the hostel does drinking games so everyone rallies together before most people go on the pub crawl. Also a "meet and greet" everyday. Would be great if these events were promoted more though, rather than just a modest signboard. The rooftop bar is open to the general public which was a bit of a deterrent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
7.4

There aren't have acc. No work

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • harriii-x4668
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
7.7

Good hostel, good location with good facilities. Some of the staff were a bit arrogant and didn't relay all the information needed on check in (ended up being informed by another guest!) Room was very spacious and well air conditioned although security boxes could be made more secure as we heard of a guy getting 500 euros stolen from his locked container. I would recommend this hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel - especially for solo travelers. Had nerves as it was my first time being abroad alone and this hostel helped me realize that there is nothing to worry about. Super friendly and comfortable. The rooms and bathroom were clean and the atmosphere was great that you can meet anyone. One of the receptionist, Sammie, was very friendly. He invited me to come salsa dancing and it gave me different perspective on the local community. Location is great - close to the beach and the nightlight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lockybirrell
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.3

Good hostel, clean, rooms are nice, it's a bit of a party hostel but still a good place to sleep not far from everything and a good atmosphere would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.9

Staff are ridiculously lovely and good vibes all round

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
9.4

Belle auberge avec plusieurs activités d'organisées ! Belle ambiance ! Le personnel était super gentil et très accueillant !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
10.0

My stay at the Oasis Hostel was a lot of FUN !! Great location. Great people. Everything was correct. No problems. Really friendly staff who're always ready to help. I really liked the organized Pub Crawls and Drinking Games. Definitely coming back to this Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.