Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga Located at Calle San Telmo 14, , Malaga.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
Spain
Malaga 29008 Calle San Telmo 14
85% 1408
36.7218048 -4.4224268
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Everything was great, 10 out of 10 for sure.... You cannot fault it for the price... If you're coming to party it is the best... If you were wanting to sleep a lot then it's maybe too noisy! I was there to party so it was perfect. :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
7.4

방이랑 복도는 카드키 있어야만 열 수 있었구요 본인 자물쇠만 있다면 침대 밑 사물함에 짐 보관할 수 있어요. 근데 2층 침대는 옆에 난간(?)같은게 없어서 잘 때 좀 무서웠어요 떨어질까봐.. 하지만 아무일 없었어요. 비흡연자 분들한테는 비추에요. 이게 실내흡연이라 해야할지 실외흡연이라 해야할지 모르겠는데 여튼 건물 내에 담배냄새 쩔어요. 방안은 아니구요. 그리고 새벽까지 음악크게 틀고 좀 많이 시끄러워요. 저는 여자8명 방 썼는데 화장실 깨끗하구 방도 나름 깨끗한 편이었어요. 위치는 시티내에 있어서 좋긴한데 들어가는 입구가 저한테는 조금 으슥했어요. 가격은 정말 착했지만 저는 하루면 충분했던거 같아요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
9.4

este hostal lo tiene todo, las habitaciones muy limpias, tiene dos cocinas con todo lo necesario, en la tarraza un bar super bueno. estuvimos en la habitacion de 6 con bano privado y teniamos nevera dentro la habitacion, pudimos comprar agua y jugos para el dia sig y lo guardamos ahi. nos encanto el hostel esta muy bien ubicado y es super lindo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
9.7

This was my 3rd time staying here. It is a great hostel but honestly I think it is a better choice in the warmer months. There just isn't much indoor hangout area and it does get colder in the nights in Malaga in the off season and you really don't want to be sitting outside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Gru 2016
2.3

Locks were broken on the in-room storage lockers. The bathroom was so dirty we couldn't touch anything and there was broken glass all over the floor, which we told the staff about and they did nothing. The prices were inconsistent and the staff couldn't help with that at all. They over-charged me and basically told me "too bad". Plus, the location is in a disgusting alley that literally is used as a toilet by drunk people, so you actually have to walk through a toilet to get to the door.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
7.4

En Oasis en Granad me he gustado mejor.Tambien he temido mucho problemas encontrar el lugar.Pues ahora estoy en otra hostal que me gusto mas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
10.0

I had a great time, can't recommend the place enough. One of the receptionists in particular, Samah, was extremely nice to deal with and be around.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
7.7

It's clean in the hostel and the Location inside the City Center is quiet good. The staff is super friendly and help where ever they can. But it's quite noisy because the rooms in the hostel are badly Sound proofed. Unfortunately we had mould in the bathroom and also in the room. That's the reason I would rather stay in a different hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
8.3

Good localisation. A little bit too loud, the music from the bar and downstairs social room is too much, but it is clean and cheap. The staff was ok, smiling and welcoming but not helpfull, zero information unless you will ask and ask about actually everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
10.0

Stayed in a 10 bed dorm which was huge and even had its own fridge to use! Has a nice rooftop bar but being as it is quiet season, there was never anyone there. Would be great in peak season!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.