Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga Located at Calle San Telmo 14, , Malaga.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
Spain
Malaga 29008 Calle San Telmo 14
85% 1264
36.7218048 -4.4224268
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel, good location! Beds and bathroom good, breakfast is a must! 3 euros and its great! Overall a great experience but if your on a budget maybe don't go to the bar upstairs the drinks are very exy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

Muy buen sitio

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.3

Auberge nickel, bémol: Bar de l auberge plus cher que les bars de la ville donc terrasse déserte!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel très bien située dans le centre avec un personnel sympa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
7.4

c'est bien mais ce n'est pas un hostel pour ce relaxer et les chambre ne sont pas toujours propre

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Hostel has a great location and staff is very friendly. Its also very easy to meet people here if you are traveling solo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Ryan, thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review! We are always happy to see that our guests enjoy their time with us! It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope to welcome you soon again in Malaga! Safe travels! Your Oasis Backpacker Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
6.0

새볔2시까지 서양애들이 침대 옆 발코니에서 시끄럽게 떠들고,담배피우고,노래틀어댑니다. 주인장님 자제좀 시키세요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
8.0

I stayed in the female dorm which was very clean, it's en suite bathroom was spotless! I liked that there is a fridge and cupboard in the room. I feel the room needs some chairs to accommodate those using upper bunks, otherwise we are without anything to sit on for changing or packing. The general areas are mostly clean though as a non smoker I am put off by all the jars laying everywhere (including the eating space near the kitchens) for makeshift ashtrays. Staff totally great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Teresa, thank you very much for your review. Also it is really important for us to receive suggestions for improvement, we will discuss your ideas and try to consider them. We hope to welcome you soon again in Malaga! Safe travels! Your Oasis Backpacker Team

9 Kwi 2016
10.0

My stay at Oasis was phenomenal! Was received well by fellow backpackers and staff alike. They made my stay feel as if I was traveling with family in my backpack! Lou, Laura, Andrea and Szolt ( I think that's is how you spell it) are amazing people. Hope to see them all again soon. Send me more pics Lou!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Scott, thank you very much for your review! It was a pleasure for us having you here and we hope to see you soon again in Malaga! We´ll make sure Lou will send you some more pictures. Safe Travels! Your Oasis Backpacker Team Ps: Zsolt! ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

All the staff worked well to ensure the guests had a good experience in Malaga. Laura and pedro especcially. Went on the pub crawl a few times but very scepital about the clubs that were chosen for us to go to as i thought the people at the clubs were not the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Shiv, thank you a lot for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back in Malaga soon! It is hard to find pubs/clubs that always fit everybody but we can assure you that we constantly try to find the best party spots for our guests in Malaga! If you have any ideas, please visit the website of the organization we are working with: www.southtours.es Andrea is always happy about some new ideas! Your Oasis Backpacker Team!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.