Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,367 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga Located at Calle San Telmo 14, , Malaga.
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
Spain
Malaga 29008 Calle San Telmo 14
87% 1367
36.7218048 -4.4224268
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel in a central location with spacious rooms and comfortable beds. There is a great roof top bar! The bar can be loud though so if you're looking for a quiet night this may not be the place for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
7.7

Staff is really helpful and nice! Hostel is clean and spacious (they haven't rammed too many beds in the rooms). Pub crawl was fun-however there isn't much of a hangout area. Still possible to meet people as a solo traveler, but not as great of an atmosphere as I expected.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • leoniedm
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
9.1

Super personnel, cuisine, bar et salle commune. Il y a beaucoup de vie dans cette auberge, donc possibilité de rencontrer plein de gens. Il y a une super belle terrasse, mais le bar est indépendant, donc les prix sont quasiment plus cher qu'en ville. Il y a cependant un bar à la réception qui est très raisonnable. Casier, salle de bain privée, près de tout. Si vous avez la chance de prendre le bus pour aller à nerga monter le rio chillar (rivière), vous aller passer une super journee

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
5.4

Had bed bug. Although this can happen anywhere dissapointed with the reaction from staff at reception with not much of an apology which I would expect. Ensuite in room shared between a lot of people. Overall good vibe at night; however not too sheltered from noise if you want to sleep early.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
5.7

Our bathroom was extremely dirty and the whole room was very cramped. There were neither lamps, nor socket outlets, nor little shelves at the beds. Half of the lockers were broken and couldn't be locked. One of our beds was right underneath the AC und thus way too cold to sleep in. We had the staff turn down the AC, however, the maintenance man, who also slept in our room, immediately turned it back on. I got my laundry back unwashed, which I unfortunately didn't realize before checking out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
7.7

It's a decent hostel. Staff is super helpful and friendly. My stay at the Malaga Oasis wasn't as good as the one in Granada, but that might be due to the vibe of the different cities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.9

Clean, comfortable rooms and a cool bar at top also ( just beware of the prices). Also a in the larger rooms the toilet + shower is shared between all people, so get up early to avoid queues!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
9.4

Un po' rumorosa la camera perché proprio vicino alla cucina, per il resto molto pulito e comodissimo per il centro!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.0

Really good location in the historical center of malaga!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place, great location, really great shared rooms, big lockers, refrigerators inside the room so you have cold water easy...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.