Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
9.7

Highly recommend the place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

I stayed in Oaklands Lodge for 4 nights, and I'm really happy with my choice. The hostel is very clean, the staff are nice and they have a really good kitchen, and nice living room. The Mt Eden village is really nice, with many shops, and also a bank and post office. I recommend this hostel for any backpackers who come to Auckland and don't want to stay in the main city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
10.0

Come and enjoy 👍👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay at Oaklands Lodge. Free wifi and a great atmosphere! The staff (Chantal, Colm) were very patient with me and helped with everything I need for an interview, banking and a drivers license.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, we are very pleased to have you on board with us you are a one of a kind tidy Canadian. Although, could you please leave us alone more often at the office as we try to help others as well ;-) (Jokes on me) Happy Thursday.

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel overall. Best place to start and end your working holiday trip here. Made so many friends in a short period of time. Definitely the best place to be. Such a chill hostel. Everything works fine. Super clean and amazing wifi speed. Super helpful and friendly manager and backpackers. I miss this place already!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Our favorite Malaysian! It was so great to have you on board with us and to see you coming in the office every morning to extend your stay. It's great to see that people become a family together at Oaklands and help wherever needs to make the Lodge tidy, cosy and enjoyable for everyone. All the very best with your future plans and we might see you again one day. Much love from all of us.

16 Sie 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Mt Eden is a great location and the hostel is very quaint and cozy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for your great feedback! It's was an honor to have you on board within our Oaklands Lodge family lodge. All the very best for your next adventure!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Habe dort die ersten Tage in Neuseeland verbracht und es war genau das Richtige. Die Lage ist super, direkt am Fuße des Mt Eden, von welchem man eine wunderbare Aussicht über Auckland genießen kann. In die Innenstadt läuft man ca. 40 Minuten, mit dem Bus ist man in ein paar Minuten da. Kann es nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
8.6

I have stayed here a few times, always get a single room. Staff are nice, location is good and a quiet area. Would like them to include a towel most single rooms provide a towel. The pillow could be better as well it had foam chip in it, which is abit dated. I also like a top sheet as Duva covers don't get washed all the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are sorry to hear about your first inconvenience part you have had on your arrival at the 6th of July '17. Our amazing weekend manager Colm just started that weekend independently and wanted to help all our guests as quick but also as good as possible. As you were a early check in (before 2PM) he had cleaned the room himself for you so you could enter right away and enjoy a quite moment, this made him forget the towel, our apologize about that. About the Duva covers. Every single and double rooms having the privilege to help themselves with this comfortless, these Duva's getting washed every week which is needed for a healthy and clean environment at Oaklands Lodge. Have a pleasant day Fiona and till soon again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Great Hostel in Auckland. Chantal and Colm are very nice and friendly staff. They helped me to open a bank account and to buy a sim card. The kitchen is very big and clean with a lot of utensils. Clean showers and toilet. Big living room with tons of films. I felt like at home. Would definitely recommend it to everyone who comes to Auckland. Located next to the beautiful Mt Eden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Fabulous ,comfortable and great experience sharing a dorm and meeting new people. I will never use motels again. It was so cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×