Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
88% 782
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and Feels very homey. Quiet and very clean. Not downtown but easy to get there by bus. Really cute neighborhood with some great food spots.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.0

Nous avons passés 2 nuits dans une chambre double, rien à redire, Mont Éden à proximité mais par contre WiFi limité à 1 Go pour 2 pour les 2 jours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.3

Overall, this was a very nice and affordable hostel! I wish I could have stayed longer to get to know some of the other people staying there. The facilities were very clean and open, and there was plenty of information about things to do around New Zealand

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
8.9

Directly at Mount Eden - really nice little hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.3

Great place to stay ;) If you travel by car even brilliant!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.0

It's a good hostel. Really clean and a well equipped kitchen. Also very quiet in the evening. The only thing disturbed me was the cleaning. Like every morning from 10 to 11:30 the kitchen was closed because of cleaning. The bathroom also. That's the time most people having breakfast or take a shower..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our cleaning hours are from 10am until 12.30am which allows us to clean all parts of the hostel to a very high standard. The kitchen is closed from 11am until 12.30am for cleaning which we feel allows guests to have breakfast before 11am and then return to the kitchen for lunch after 12.30am. We apologise if the kitchen times were not clear to you. As well as this we only ever clean one bathroom at a time which leaves all of the other bathrooms free for people to use either upstairs or downstairs. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

1 Sty 2017
8.0

Schönes Hostel in einem Vorort von Auckland.Gute Bus Verbindung in die Stadt. Gut ereichbar vom Flughafen mit dem Flughafenbus. Garten mit Tisch und Stühlen. Große Küche und Aufenthaltsraum. Unser DZ hatte nur eine Steckdose, die nicht funktionierte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.7

Location is ok, not so far from CBD, you can easily take or bus or a 20 min walk. The hostel and the neighborhood is really quiet; facilities are ok but staff is not so friendly. Wifi is limited.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We apologise if your experience with our staff was not great, we are always trying to make our guests feel as welcome and as at home as possible. I hope that other than this your experience at Oaklands was better and that you got to see Auckland and Mt Eden. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

31 Gru 2016
9.4

Super nice staff! I had a great New Year's Eve and the other nights were really quiet ones. I would definetly come back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
6.9

Stayed there for 3 nights...left on new year due which the bus services were not as scheduled...when asked from the staff for options was told they are off hours was not very impressed with that....rest the place is nice neat and location is superb....!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We apologise if you didn't have a good experience at Oaklands. This does not sound like one of our members of staff but we would love to here more about this experience to find out who you might have spoken to. We hope to hear back from you and would love to welcome you again in the future.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.