Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
6.0

Expected more with the references I read.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.9

very good place to stay...!! not too expensive not too cheap, I would say average value for money. The Staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and no issue with it whatsoever. Location is good. close to Mt. Eden. you can climb up for about 15-20 min. that's kind of cool. Kitchen is very nice. big with all facilities. only thing I was looking after was the Price for dormitory. for me was a bit high. rest is very happy experience. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.3

Stayed for 6 nights. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • k-b143376
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Loved it! Free parking right on the street outside, lovely rooms and big kitchen/lounge/dining areas which were all super clean. The location was quite a way out of central auckland but a really cheap and quick bus ride and Mt Eden Village itself has plenty of cool shops and cafes. Friendly atmosphere and sad I could only stay one night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for the great review! Were glad you enjoyed your stay here. We pride ourselves on ensuring the hostel is kept to a high level of cleanliness at all times so is nice to hear positive feedback. We're in a great location just 10 minutes from the City Centre and surrounded cool bars, restaurants and of course the beautiful MT Eden. We hope we can welcome you to the hostel again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
7.7

Algo alejado de la ciudad (apenas 15 min en bus) lo cual es bueno, más tranquila la zona pero aún a una cuadra de una calle comercial donde conseguir de todo. Buen ambiente, social. Habitación pequeña, cama muy ruidosa. Personal super amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great location- just outside city- great for parking! Beautiful village, friendly locals. Green, scenic, safe! Loved our stay. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for the nice review! Our hostel is perfectly located in the heart of MT Eden and ideally placed just a minutes walk from MT Eden itself. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on having a great atmosphere here and are always looking to uphold a harmonious environment. Hopefully we can see you again soon!

31 Mar 2017
9.7

A well run hostel in a quiet tree lined residential street close to Mt Eden the highest viewpoint over Auckland, on the bus route from the airport and 20 mins bus ride from the city centre. I stayed in 4 different rooms from private to 11 bed dorm. Comfy beds, big kitchen and variety of chilling out spots including the back garden

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are in a great location, not far from the city centre but far enough away to get the quiet village feel of Mt Eden town. We offer great facilities for all our guests at exceptional standards of cleanliness. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
10.0

A great place to stay, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.1

Mon premier hostel et pas déçue du tout. On s'y sent chez soi, bonne ambiance et très bon accueil. Bien placé si on veut être près d'Auckland sans être dans le centre. Parfait pour commencer un whv.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
8.0

Gut gelegendes Hostel mit guter Ausstattung

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoyed your stay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.