Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 700
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
9.1

The Hostel was clean and the staff helped us every time when we needed an advise. We felt very good while staying in the Oaklands Lodge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

A fantastic place to stay! We originally booked for 3 nights and extended for 3 more. It's quiet, very clean, comfortable and friendly. It's only a few K's outside of the CBD, so you can visit Auckland City in just a short train/bus ride. Would absolutely return and definitely recommend to anyone visiting Auckland!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great short stay I will be back here in the future I would stay longer next time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We would love to see you again at the hostel and would love to help you find some activities that you might not of been able to do during your previous stay so that when you come back you can have a different experience of Auckland and Mt Eden. Thank you for your review.

13 Wrz 2016
8.6

Sehr familiäres Hostel. Wer nicht unbedingt jeden Tag Party braucht ist hier genau richtig. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review. We pride ourselves on being a quite and friendly hostel and always make our guests feel as welcome as possible. We hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was great to have a stay on this backpackers, interesting advices from people living there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We also encourage people to interact with other guests to find out what things they thought were good during there stay. We also offer travel services so that any activities that guests wish to do can be booked directly through us with great deals and discounts. We hope to see you again at Oaklands Lodge.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

This is probably one of my favourite hostels. The staff are really friendly & very helpful, the dorms are clean & quiet. Mount Eden has a great village feel but still has enough going on & the CBD is just a bus ride away. You also get unlimited decent Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving such a great review. We pride yourself on having excellent guest service and our management team are always there to try and help i any way that they can to make our guests have the best stay they can. We are in a great location only a short bus journey from the city center and in a cool little town with lots of nice restaurants and cafes. We hope to see you again soon.

27 Sie 2016
8.0

I spent my first nights in new Zealand at Oaklands and really enjoyed my stay. It was a very comfortable atmosphere and easy to feel at home. There were always people in the lounge, which was nice. It's not that close to the city centre but it's only a quick bus ride. Really nice neighborhood right next to Mt Eden so great for walks :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. We are in a great location surrounded by lots of small, quirky bars, restaurants and cafes as well as being at the bottom of a volcano. We pride ourselves on being a comfortable and quiet hostel with a short 15 minute bus journey to the city center. We hope to see you again soon and wish you all the best with your onward travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
8.0

Far from center, but good place to park the car and go to the center by bus in about 20 minutes and avoid parking fees. It got all you need for few nights: hot shower, confortable bed, kitchen, lounge area... Kitchen is quite big, so it was possible to find your spot even at rush hours. Anyway, the fridge wasnt enought big for many guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are situated in Mt. Eden which is only a short bus ride into the heart of the city. We pride ourselves on having great facilities for our guests including a large kitchen and comfortable communal room. We are sorry if you didn't find any space in the four fridges that we supply for our guests. We will make sure in the future that if any one has any problems we make sure we find them some space for their food. We hope to see you again soon.

20 Sie 2016
9.1

Had a great time here. Definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great feedback, we value all reviews we receive. We are so glad you had a good time. We hope to see you again in the future.

15 Sie 2016
9.4

Hostel is very clean and beds comfy, good atmosphere and staff were helpful with information about Auckland and tours etc. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind review. We pride ourselves on having excellent facilities in an area so close to the city center. Our staff are always there to offer as much help as possible to our guests and make them feel as welcome as we can. We hope to see you soon.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.