Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oak Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Oak Hostel Located at 6-1-2 Higashiueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Oak Hostel
Japan
Tokyo 110-0015 6-1-2 Higashiueno, Taito-ku
85% 1790
35.7115717 139.7846531
Oak Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

At just 5 minutes from the Metro station, near to a cafe and a convenient store, Oak hostel is very quiet. The room is cleaned everyday, there are staff until 1:00 am who is always helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
7.7

the + : staff, cleanliness, fridge in the room, no noise from AC, the - : rooms too small (15 m2 with bath and toilet ?), dark because windows looking at a wall at 50 cm, too much noise of of bath fan extractor from neighbors at any time of the day and night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Place is a little old, but still clean. Facilities sufficient, but the best part is that the staff are warm and friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Very friendly, welcoming staff, basic 'hotel' style rooms. Close to subway line that is one stop from the large Ueno railway station. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Room was ok, the beds are a bit hard to climb on, and the magnetic key is extremely sensitive, so you have to be careful not to be locked out of your room. I don't like that the bathrooms are inside the rooms, because it may disturb the other people in the room if you wake up early, etc. Also if someone is using it, you don't have another one you could go to. Towel rental is more expensive than in any other hostel I've stayed, at 200 yen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
4.6

There is better value for money around it felt run down old would only stay here out of necessity

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
5.1

Es ist kein Essensraum vorhanden, die Küche viel zu klein,keine Fenster - nur mit Milchglas.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.1

交通便利,職員友善,惟美中不足之處未有提供沐浴及洗髮用品。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.1

位置很棒,員工很親切,該有的都有!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.1

The dorm wasn't very clean. There was a lot of dust and also hair of other people everywhere. In my opinion it's not practical to have the bathroom inside the room because of the noise people make while other people like to sleep or rest. Nevertheless, very friendly staff and good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.