Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ORANGE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel - we had a private double room and didn't even feel like we were in a hostel Great value for money and good location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
10.0

All around great 100 out of 10! Great location and great host

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.7

Excellent séjour à Orange. L'hôte des lieux est très sympathique et accueillant. L'auberge dispose de toutes les facilités de base et est très bien entretenue. De plus, la vue sur le monastère depuis la terrasse est splendide. Enfin, ladite terrasse est un lieu agréable, ombragé et fleuri...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.1

Ive is really nice and welcoming, we had a great time! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
8.0

This place is definitely more of a guesthouse than a hostel. The location is great- just a five minute walk to the town. The room was clean and the facilities were good but there wasn't any atmosphere.. it definitely wouldn't be a great choice for solo travellers looking to meet people. Also it was more difficult to get in touch with the staff than it would be in a normal hostel but nice place overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
8.6

Great private ensuite room with A/C. Location is not too bad from the main water front, can be reached from either side of the Harbour.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
7.1

We were checked in by a young girl who helpfully gave us a map and some suggestions. I didn't see any other staff until wordlessly giving our key back to an older woman the next day. We were in high season but it definitely wasn't a sociable place, between the lack of other guests and strict quiet hours, including in the afternoon. Our room was a bit musty, but clean. Aircon worked well. In all, atmosphere was disappointing, but the location is good, linens were clean, and the price is right.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
7.7

Clean, basic hostel. The view from the terrace is nice. You are given a map and ecplained the major sights in town & on the island. It was a really hot day when we arrived and the welcoming drink (juice) was well needed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
9.4

Very nice staff and great value for money!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Had a great stay, very clean and excellent location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.