Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ORANGE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ORANGE Located at Vandele Bozitkovic 16, , Hvar.
ORANGE
Croatia
Hvar Dalmatia 21450 Vandele Bozitkovic 16
84% 447
43.1695086 16.4461335
ORANGE
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Orange was a lovely hostel very close to the centre of Hvar. The owners are very friendly and everything is clean and well kept. Not much atmosphere although we did go at the end of the season so that isn't surprising! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.6

L'auberge est située sur les hauteurs de Hvar à 5-10mn à pieds du port. Et comme son nom l'indique tout y est orange ! Le proprio est cool, il accueille avec un jus d'orange et donne pleins d'infos et des bonnes adresses. La terrasse est super sympa on peut en profiter notamment pour le coucher de soleil avec une jolie sur la mer au loin. La chambre est prope avec une salle de bain privative. Il y a une cuisine équipée à l'usage des hôtes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

Ive made us feel very welcome, complete with orange juice on arrival. Literally everything in the hostel was orange! Cool balcony and well equipped kitchen, had a great time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Very clean and spacious room. Shared bathroom by quite a few rooms meant fairly long waits and was quite smelly and wet by the end of the day. Great kitchen. Host was kind and gave us a map and juice on arrival. Is expensive compared to other hostels/guest houses in Croatia but everything in Hvar is more expensive, and the location is so great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Orange, good central location, room was perfect, the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back and highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cloderz
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.1

great welcome, lovely stay, nice and clean! only thing was the internet completely stopped working for awhile, but other than that, i would defiantly come stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
5.7

El sitio es un lugar cuidado y la atención muy buena, PERO nuestra habitación era totalmente húmedad con mala olor y la segunda se tuvo que ducahr con agua fría porque la caldera ya no calentaba más agua. Los he visto mejores.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.0

Auberge chaleureuse et hotes accueillants, plutot mauvaise connexion wifi, emplacement proche du centre mais a noter que l'acces n'est pas simple du fait de marches et de montees

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

Prima plek als je in de stad Hvar zit. Alle op loopafstand. De huurauto die wij hadden was geen plek voor bij het hostel. Die moesten wij een stukje verderop parkeren. Maar daar heeft hij prima aantal dagen gestaan. Onze kamer zelf vonden wij wat aan de vochtige kant. Er is airco maar de luchtvochtigheid voelde je wel. Dat was voor ons wat minder prettig. MAar gedurende de dag blijf je toch niet in je hostel omdat er ongeloofelijk veel te doen is in Hvar. Het water daar is wonderschoon en blauw.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.6

It was pretty nice, friendly staff, warm welcoming service with a bottle of orange juice :), everything was clean and tidy but!!!! There were 2 little problems. First one was wifi, we couldn't connect it at all and second one was cold water which is ok, cuz as we know Croatia's weather is nice. It's located about 5-10mins from the port, on the little uphill though. Anyway was fine :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.