Hostelworld.com

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
84% 570
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
8.0

Amazing staff and excellent price for value. The hostel doesn't have a kitchen and the girls bathroom was dirty (showers were dirty). It's a bit far from the metro if you have a heavy bag, but it is manageable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, best location in SP, really friendly staff. The best thing is if you don't want to go out you can have parties and drinks inside the hostel. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay, that's NOT you place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Excellent location near via maddalena, beco de batman, and lots of local bars and clubs where locals go. Comfortable beds and pillows, quote like the basic / minimal style set-up. Super choice for a travellers for a 1-2 day break to check out the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
6.3

The private rooms are a bit expensive for what they are. Situated across the room from the main building (which is very nice, and colourful), they don't come necessarily with Windows and when they do, the noises from the streets make it impossible to sleep. The price to pay to stay in a nice and lively neighbourhood.. But then, cleaner bathrooms and toilets would be much better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
7.4

It's a nice hostel but doesn't really have any atmosphere, at least when we were there! Brilliant location in villa madelena which was our favourite area in São Paulo. Day staff are nice and helpful. There are a lot of 'staff' that work there and stay for free but doesn't seem like they do much except for hang out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.3

++: Lage, Mitarbeiter, Atmosphäre, Service, Bar --: keine Klimaanlage, zu laut.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Vila Madelena is zeer veilige buurt met trendy, arty-hipse en hedendaagse (semi-western) dynamiek met genoeg local stuff om enkele dagen te relaxen. O de casa heeft zelf ook alles wat je ook in de buurt kan ontdekken (bar, eten, avondstuff, cocktails, typical drinks, etc.) wat mogelijk heden biedt voor tamme ochtenden en avonden... De medewerkers leven ook op ritme van de touristas en backpackers waardoor jeje meteen welkom voelt Comfort is ok, heet is het sowieso. Gewoon topshit!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
6.9

El Hostel está muy bien ubicado respecto a la zona de bares y movida nocturna. En nuestra habitación no funcionaban los lockers y la ropa de cama estaba toda agujereada, eso debería mejorarse. No incluye desayuno y teniendo en cuenta la calidad de las instalaciones, para ser baja temporada me parece que 80 reales para una habitación compartida es mucho, .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
6.9

The hostel was clean and felt very secure, however there was no atmosphere at all. The bar is nice and not too expensive but I felt like everyone staying there was working there also. They all just kind of hung out in their own group and didn't involve others in the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.7

At O de Casa I landed in an environment full of friendly staff and guests; plenty of good people who were willing to help me practice Portuguese or speak to me in English, help me book flights, and to go on adventures with into the city. This may seem like the luck of the draw, but I doubt my experience at O de Casa was a coincidence. The hostel has plenty of common space that funnels you toward all of the good conversations to be had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.