Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

We absolutely loved this hostel, it was probably our favourite in the whole 2 months we spent traveling Brazil. The location was great and the staff was suuuper friendly and fun (not to mention the amazing caipirinhas - even Henry's weren't bad for a gringo). We stayed there for 4 nights and felt so at home that it was actually really sad to leave. Thanks for all the fun guys, we'll definitely be back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juliana1969073
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Adorei o hostel, a localização é ótima perto dos bares da vila Madalena, fiquei no quarto para 4 pessoas com banheiro, o quarto é muito bom, banheiro com chuveiro a gás mas só que as vezes não esquentava direito. Pena que não tem café da manhã, mas o custo/ beneficio esta otimo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

A great place to chill, meet new people and enjoy Sao Paulo. The toilets are a bit small, but the rest exceeds the expectations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Incredible! From the staff to the location, you really get a feel of what São Paulo is like here. Situated in a very trendy area, there is always something to do and the staff are honestly fantastic. Big shout out to Andre, Carolina and Ricardo for helping us out with everything we needed. You should 100% stay at this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

If you're heading to Sao Paulo, do yourself a solid and book yourself into O de Casa. The bar staff, especially Henry, are always ready to serve up a delicious selection of beverages to the thirsty clientele. It is located close to shops and the metro so it's easy to get around but then again most hostels in Sao Paulo are, who cares about that? Not me that's for sure. What you want in a hostel is a fun time, and nice beds and this bad boy ticks those boxes. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing atmosphere and ambience. Safe neighborhoods with nice bar and restaurants. Very friendly staff and helpful, propose a lot of animations and tours. Speak very well English. The accommodations are great and the place is very beautiful. There is a rooftop where we can take the sun and chill day and night. Caprese sandwich is stunning ! And Henry's caipirinhas are the best in Brazil !! ❤️❤️ We were 2 girls and we loved this place. We'll come back for sure ! Maylie & Melissa, the frenchies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

This is my second time staying at this place and absolutely love it. The hostel is amazingly set for backpackers - It has a cool bar, located in the most happening and secure part of the city and importantly the best staff. They helped with information about the city, walking tours and took to the cool bars and clubs. Definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

Wir sind zu dritt gereist und haben ein gemischtes 4-Bett-Zimmer mit eigenem Bad gebucht. Das Bad war kein eigener abgeschlossener Raum sondern befand sich im Zimmer mit einer Glastür vor der Toilette. Für uns drei Mädels kein Problem, aber mit jemand fremdes hätte ich dieses Zimmer nicht gerne geteilt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dgbustosc8820
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel... atmosphere and staff very great. Installations are great, nice and clean. One of the best hostels I've been. Completely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joe_okeeffe
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

What a great hostel. The location and facilities are great. The staff really make this place though they are all amazing. So welcoming and helpful especially for a solo traveller. Hope to cross paths again guys!! Thank you xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.