Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome! A big plus goes to the atmosphere and the staff! Super friendly, helpful and motivated - If I could I would give more than 10 Points! Only minus point is that there is no kitchen to use but there are so many restaurants, coffeeshops and supermarkets around so you can find sth cheap:) Saludos Jessica

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels we did in all those years. Perfect location, magnificent vibe, good staff! Drinks and food were good as well. If visiting sao paulo: book here. Vila madalena is the place to be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ronanmason5557
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.4

Hard to fault this hostel. Lovely rooms, great vibe, fantastic staff. Theyhave literally thought of everything. We enjoyed every minute!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.7

Super great atmosphere, great drinks/food available, and the staff were really involved as well. I would absolutely stay here again, and it's a great location in São Paulo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
8.3

A avaliação geral é muito boa: o ambiente, decoração, vibe, staff... Ale´m da localização: fica a 10 min a pé do metrô mas o bairro está cheio de barzinhos lotados de gente com um ambiente jovem e muito bom. Coisas p/ melhorar: acho que pelo preço (eu fiquei num quarto privado) deveria incluir café de manhã (além as opções oferecidas no bar do hostel são meio caras) e o aislamento do quarto, que era barulhento pois ficava do lado do bar e dava para escutar o barulho da rua (carros).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Olá! Obrigada por nos escrever! Quanto ao preço do bar, nosso esforço é pra servir o chope mais barato da Vila Madalena, o bairro onde estamos localizados. E bem, se olharmos bem os cafés da manhã grátis que servem por aí - feito às pressas e com poucas opções - você vai entender que vale muito a pena investir nos nossos combos a partir de R$7, preparados com carinho por uma turma que entende de cozinha e faz comida boa! :)

7 Cze 2017
8.6

hello, I stayed at this hostel recently and other than their manager Carolina; who is very rude and has no people skills whatsoever, the hostel itself and the rest of the staff were amazing The Location is great, the food is lovely and the hostel itself is very homey and clean. I had a wonderful stay there &I would definitely recommend it to other travelers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

awn, thanks for your review! sometimes there will be ppl on our way who we just don't get along well, and maybe this happened this time, cause carol is known to be a swetheart here and we really prize for the staff we teamed at our reception to provide a great stay for you all. happy you still like the place overall! thanks!

4 Cze 2017
6.6

I was at this hostel five years ago and apparently the owner changed and with him some things that I really missed coming back. There is no kitchen anymore to use that is a pity when you are a long time traveller and on a budget. Also the breakfast is not included anymore and there are no facilities to wash and dry your clothes. If you have the money to spend it surely no problem but I find all this changes very disappointing. So if you are searching for that, find another hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello there! It's a pity you didn't read other's comments before booking a bed with us. We indeed have no kitchen, but instead of that we have the best hostel bar in town, with cheap food (inc. delicious options for breakfast) and drinks for guests and locals - and that dind't exist 5 years ago :P And yep, we are under the same managment for over 10 years now, so it's the same crew thinking on how to provide a better experience overall for our guests since then.Too bad it didn't suit you this time :(

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.6

Best place I stayed in Sao Paulo but unfortunately couldnt extend as was fully booked by large group. Reasonable priced caprihana, nice craft beer on tap. Social place of actual backpackers instead of Brazilians

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.7

Staff were beyond exceptional and made sure you felt at home there. While there, I got sick with food poisoning and they came with me to the pharmacy to translate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
9.7

Galera foda, quarto foda, bar foda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.