Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 603 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 603 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
86% 603
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
6.6

Very clean and comfortable hostel in a great location but really bad value for money. Breakfast is not included (except for coffee and tea) and there is no kitchen or even fridge provided. Further there is a very strict cancellation policy: if you cancel within 3 days of arrival you will still have to pay for the room for the night you weren't there. Really disappointed. Definitely not suitable for travellers on a budget.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Great stay, amazing location and very sociable. Felt very new and well thought out I had really good fun here. Only down points would be some of the staff being too busy socialising together to realise that a guest needs something sometimes ie waiting at the enpty desk just to get a cab when they were at the bar. However this didnt happen all of the time. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Minha primeira viagem sozinha e eu não pude escolher lugar melhor. Fez toda a diferença estar nesse hostel, ele deixou a minha experiência ainda mais incrível, porque saí de lá com novos amigos. É tudo maravilhoso, desde as instalações até o bar. Tudo limpo e caprichado. Mas o que mais me tocou foram as pessoas que trabalham lá, só gente linda e iluminada que te trata com muito amor. Esse lugar tem uma energia inexplicável e o único ponto negativo é ter que ir embora. Obrigada por tudo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.3

In the center of Vila Madalena, many restaurants and bars in the area and a tattoo shop where I had an amazing piece. Staff is really cool and very helpful. Atmosphere was good. They need to work on the facilities a bit especially the beds. All in all I enjoyed the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel is a great location with easy walking to shops and tonnes of bars and restaurants. The shop next door was very noisey to the bright hours of the next morning and the showers were cold but it's a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

o hostel no geral é muito bom, eu acho que precisa melhorar alguns itens: banheiro externo a noite não tinha papel, armários no quarto, tinha 2 ou 3, com a porta soltando... e na diária deveria ter café da manhã... isso e um grande diferencial,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.4

The staff here are the most friendly/helpful hostel staff you will ever meet! My boyfriend was sick when we were in São Paulo, and Lucas came with us to the local doctors so we could have a translator, and just made the whole process so easy. Gabriel was also fantastic and helped us sort out a bus to Paraty. Breakfast is not included but the food available at the bar is so good and reasonably priced. Atmosphere is very relaxed, hammocks, outdoor bar etc. Great area too for bars/restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
9.7

Would definitely recommend this place! The staff are great, very helpful, patient fun & they all speak english. The breakfast was delicious, not a lot of variety but tasty. The room was cosy but had no facilities (no need for more at a hostel). My only comment is there were no mirrors in the room. There was brazillian music playing all the time; but can get a little loud at night since it's a bar (if you prefer quietness, book a private room (it's right across the street).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
8.9

Gostei muito do hostel, uma das melhores coisas é o Bar, tanto a noite quanto de manhã, tem umas comidas bem gostosas. O pessoal é bem legal, fica bem no coração da vila madalena, ótimo pra sair a noite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
9.4

Location was great! Heaps of places to go out nearby. Couldn't use the kitchen for cooking but other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.