Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Awesome staff, specially Charlie! Good location, near to subway station. Very good atmosphere, people can come from outside into the bar area and gets full of nice people. Very clean, the facilities were cleaned every morning. Nothing to complain about. I loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
7.4

This was a nice hostel in a great location but the rooms were very hot and full of mosquitos... they had ceiling fans but aircon would be much better in such a hot city. We were there on a Monday night so the place was pretty quiet but I'm sure it would pick up later in the week. The staff were nice and helpful but not super social. You get half price caiprinhas which is great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Hostel MARAVILHOSO! Recomendadíssimo! Localização maravilhosa, restaurantes, bares, mercados, tudo perto,, o pessoal do hostel super receptivo e querido! Quartos super limpos e organizados! Com toda certeza voltando a SP é no "Ô de casa hostel" que eu vou ficar novamente! Fomos em umas 20 pessoas e todas foram super bem tratadas! OBRIGADA ao pessoal todo, vida longa ao Ô DE CASA!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.4

Excellent location, good atmosphere. In my opinion, the only problems were that the toilets were a little small and that my room didn't have any windows for air circulation. Apart from that, great hostel. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • KRUMINSKI
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.1

This was the first hostel I stayed in during my time in South America and they set the bar high! Their greatest attribute has to be their staff. Especially Noah who instantly puts you at ease with her big smile and the lovely Charlie! The team were always happy to help, whether it be directions to a restaurant or making you a complimentary Caipirinha. The hostel had all the amenities, it always felt secure and even had a rooftop terrace to sunbathe by day and stargaze by night. Big Love X

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Bien située dans un quartier animé. Bonne ambiance au sein de l'auberge, personnel très aidant et à l'écoute. Cadre très agréable et propre. Je recommande vivement cette auberge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
10.0

I stayed in O da Casa for 4 nights. The place is really chilled and clean which is important for me. The location was great too. They have a bar in the front which had an amazing live jazz event when i was there and because i stayed at the hostel i didn't have to pay an entry fee like other people. Definitely would go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect (except the wifi).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.6

Muy buena onda del personal, generan un lindo ambiente, proponiendo juegos, salidas, muy divertido y son muy atentos, siempre brindando ayuda. El hostel es muy lindo, cálido y cómodo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cwmillermk7543
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice place to lay your head, and comfortable TV room. Other facilities are lacking. No kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.