Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 895 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
9.4

최근 도쿄 내 게스트하우스 중 좋다는 평을 들었다. 매우 만족스럽고 특히 분위기가 좋다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.9

Very cool place in Tokyo. Beds were comfy and room was clean. A little more expensive then some places in Tokyo but the bar makes up for it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo now but we try to give the only one value to our guest like our 1st floor bar lounge. We are happy you think our bar lounge makes up!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is modern and clean. Great atmosphere in the bar downstirs

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us! We don't make good atmosphere but our guests including you make good vibes!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
8.6

It was brief so I guess we didn't really spend all that much time here but it was pleasant. A bit over priced compared to other places we stayed but relatively worth it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo. We do our best to give you our original, unique, special priceless staying!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
9.1

Great helpful staff. So so so so clean and lovely rooms and bathrooms. The bar downstairs was nice and busy at night. Nice kitchen facilities upstairs. Possibly a bit difficult to make friends if you're travelling alone as the hostel don't arrange any activities. Easy access to centre of Tokyo, nice and quiet area wouldn't want to stay in the centre personally. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you have not met friends at our bar lounge. We don't have activity but we think bar lounge is our best place to meet new ppl and the local. We'll help you to make friends for next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

최고에요~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

우리와 함께하고 최고의 코멘트를 주셔서 감사합니다! Thank you for staying with us and best comment!

15 Lip 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse in Tokyo, and I've stayed in a lot of them :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us and best comment! We are not satisfied yet, so We aim to be better hostel!

13 Lip 2017
3.7

.Disappointing. The place was once retro and now it's just worn out. Every chair in the common area is broken. The elevator is Rusty and seems unsafe. Food preparation area did not look clean Even the subway directions were dated. Please bring this place back up to the levels of the photo shown .The place needs a complete renovation before the Tokyo Olympics. Looks like they made a lot of money here, time to put some back in. Stay at K's Tokyo right down the street, and that place was excellent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. We are sure all chair is not broken in the common area. Our elevator shakes a little bit and sorry about that, but once a month we ask elevator company for safety inspection. We are planning to update our facility and some of plans are being done. We promise to give you better stay for next time before Tokyo Olympics.

12 Lip 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Nui -and felt like we were staying in a hotel instead of a hostel because the inside is so nice and new! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We met some great people and the bar was fun - not much of a party vibe but still quite social! If you are wanting to go out at night though I would suggest staying closer to shibuya/shibjuku :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us! Nui. has opened 5 years ago, so not new hostel in Tokyo however we carefully clean everything and we are happy you have felt like staying in hotel. We aim at Beyond all borders. Not party hostel but social hostel is our goal.

9 Lip 2017
10.0

Great style, good place for travellers transitioning into the hussle and bustle of Tokyo. The house session IPA is to die for. We highly recommand!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for staying with us. Our original craft beer with Baird brewing is BUNK BED SESSION IPA. We've made this beer with passion 'Sleeping guests on the same bunk bed have a toast with this beer and make friends' Did you do that? If not, let's KANPAI next time!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.