Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
8.6

It's a bed and breakfast with a dorm. There's not much of an atmosphere but it was very nice because of the people in the dorms that were with me. It's quite cheap and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
4.6

Bathroom - smelled bad + random bugs dipped in handsoap Room - small for 10 people. The bed next to me was literarly 30cm far- almost felt like sleeping in the same bed. Even worse, as the upper bed was so low, I bumped my head at least 5 times a day sleeping in the lower bed. I'm only 5 feet tall but even I cant sit properly on the lower bed. Wifi- shitty in the room Security- THE WORST!!!!!!! Literarly anyone can walk into the dorm room. Please stay away from this place

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
7.1

The hostel was okay if you just want a place to sleep and to be quite in the center of Seville. There is no kitchen and the atmosphere wasn't really nice. But if you just want to do your own thing it is quite okay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
4.6

-Don't go to this place if you want to meet young people. -Don't go to this place If you want to sleep well in the dorms ... the bed are awful and not stable - Don't go this place if you want to have a first good contact with the staff - cold and just don't speak well in English and don't know a word in French - the rooftop is not THAT amazing it's small and voila.. Go to that place if you just want somewhere to rest for the night !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • tomtesla
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
5.4

Dachterasse und Frühstück schön und toll aber keine einzige Steckdose oder irgendein Stauraum in Bettnähe. Für den Preis nicht zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
8.0

Muy buena atención y un ambiente muy tranquilo y agradable. Las instrucciones de como llegar en bus desde Santa Justa que aparecen en Hostelworld, están desactualizadas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel! Muy buena ubicacion, instalaciones y desayuno! El personal de la recepcion es super amable y dispuesto a ayudar! Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
7.4

Enjoyed my stay! Located In The middle of the city center. Easy to reach / good instructions given on the website. I was in a shared dorm for 8 people with only 1 bathroom. That worked out ok. But not during rush hours. Breakfast is a bit poor. But overall clean hostel and friendly staff

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Enjoyed my stay here very much! Staff are extremely helpful and professional. The showers are the only thing that could be improved. Location is perfecto!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
2.9

Nunca vayan a Nuevo Suizo en época de semana santa (Sierpes es la calle más transitada en las procesiones de Sevilla! ), es muy dificil la entrada y salida del hostal. Además el chaval que atiende en la recepción es un grosero. En general no vale la pena hospedarse por la relación costo/ beneficio, a menos de que sea la última opción...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.