Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice, and great atmosphere! It was a lovely staff with a great rooftop and the hostel itself was cute. The staff was super friendly and went out of their way to make our stay more enjoyable. Overall, great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
2.0

We didn't like the place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
6.0

Small hostel, no lock on 10 bed room. Breakfast ok. Staff lovely and helpful!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
6.0

I stayed here for 2 nights and arrived early in the morning from the night bus and recieved a unfriendly welcome. I then was in a 10 bed dorm with no windows and one fan when it's over 40 degrees outside. if you were to stay in a private room think it would be a much nicer experience because they have literally crammed as many beds as they can into one room. But the included breakfast was really good probably won't ever stay here again though...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
5.1

Upon arrival the staff wasn't very friendly or attentive, this is the first hostel I've stayed at where the staff didn't automatically give me a map and recommend places for me to go or things to do. The room with 10 people did not have AC just a fan. The beds were too close and you can't even sit up if you are on the bottom bunk. This is also the first hostel where I saw a roach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

Fantastic location, only ten minutes walk to the Cathedral. Very friendly staff and very attentive with cleaning towels etc. No laundry options. Morning breakfast reasonable. Also only stairs, no elevator option. Overall, good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.1

Good place to stay in Seville - pretty much right in the old part of town and very close to restaurants, shops, etc. Staff were nice and the free breakfast was appreciated. My only negative comments: the beds weren't very comfortable and they only provided a sheet to cover yourself (no blanket) so it was a bit cold. There was a Fussball table to play in the rooftop area but there was no ball to play which was a bit sad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and very clean rooms. the wifi is very fast and there is wifi in the rooms and at the rooftop

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Rebeccantorres550
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
9.4

Not much of an atmosphere but the facilities and staff were excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2017
8.3

The hostel is a beautiful old Sevillian house located right where you want to be, in the heart of the town. We really enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast is basic but there's more than enough selection. We hired bikes and the lady at reception let us keep them safe in the common area which was very kind. Wifi is kind of slow but they have computers which work faster. No air con in the ten bed mixed dorm but there are fans. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.