Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.4
Ocena 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.2
ZAREZERWUJ
5.4
Ocena 463 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Sie 2017
8.6

Klein en zeer goedkoop hostel. Beetje oud en erg weinig ruimte op de kamer. Schone bedden en sanitair. Keuken was ook schoon alleen bijna geen pannen mocht je echt iets willen koken. Wel magnetron en wat kopjes borden etc. Heb er leuke mensen ontmoet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Lver
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
6.0

I stayed 1 night. They gave me the top bed on a 3 tier bunk bed while 1 bottom and 1 middle bed was still unoccupied in my room. It's a nightmare to climb on and off especially if someone else hangs a towel and top over the steps before leaving the room early in the morning. The staff was alright. I walked 10 minutes to a local supermarket for a meal deal breakfast.. no Kitchen for guests available. Won't stay here again.. though location is really good. Only 10minute fast walk from London eye.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
2.0

Woken up 4 am kicked out the hostel and was not refunded. Because of minor altercation with flat mate over a bed. Bullshit!! avoid this hostel at all cost, the staff are rude specially the lady at night on the front counter.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
3.7

Only stay here if it's an absolute emergency. This place is for animals.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jakecurtis
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
3.1

Staff were rude, the rooms dirty and cramped, beds uncomfortable

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
9.1

Safe, friendly, clean stay! Very quiet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • fernandes1daniele
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
5.7

Instalações bem precárias, mas preço e localização muito bons.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
4.0

Dirtiest hostel in London! Sheets and bed covers are not washed. All other hostels have clean white sheets. The place smells of dump, poor ventilation. And my key deposit was never returned! Can i suggest that you make these improvements; use a laundry services, mop the room floors every day and change the carpet on along the stair way please.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.4

Great place, near every thing you need to go out in London

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
2.6

This place is run by idiots, complete idiots I mean. I had a confirmed reservation, a Spanish night time receptionist had the manners of a child and communication skills of fresh visitor-I wonder why Hostel management let such people to work on reception. I was told that I don't have reservation despite showing him all the details, booking reference , deposit paid etc , but regardless I was left on the street at 2 am. How horrible and irresponsible an accommodation and its staff can get.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.