Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Northwest Portland Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 38 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 38 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Northwest Portland Guesthouse Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, , Portland.
Northwest Portland Guesthouse
USA
Portland Oregon 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue
94% 38
45.5261047 -122.6896022
Northwest Portland Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
7.4

This is a really nice hostel with lots of character. There are several houses situated on the property, which allow for privacy and quiet time away from the socializing in the main house. My only issues were that the beds were quite old and uncomfortable, and the house itself was very musty-smelling, so those with allergies be warned. But, the location and price cannot be beat, and I will definitely stay here again if I visit Portland in the future.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Northwest Portland Guesthouse. I've stayed at a few hostels and this one was the nicest by far! Very clean, great location, and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.1

This was a wonderful place to stay with lots of Portland within walking distance and public transport was easy to get to. The staff was helpful, the room was spacious and clean, the bathroom was the cleanest of any hostel I've ever been in. The only drawback is lack of parking--we had to park quite a few blocks away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic location, amazing staff. Great stop for newbies to the city who are interested in walking about and getting some great food and drink.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samleyendecker4200
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel! It's perfectly located, super clean, the rooms are large. I'M a tough rater- from the staff, beds, showers, location... This hostel gets my top pick!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2016
9.7

This was the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at. The private room I stayed in was spacious and clean. The bathrooms were not sketchy and the staff was great. I'll definitely stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2016
8.9

Staff was very helpful, very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
10.0

It was a lovely hostel, area beside it is undergoing renovations but didn't impact the stay. We were in a private double room that was essentially like a hotel room. Bathroom was shared but right beside our room. Free walking tour was offered the day we were there which was a great way to get to know the city and other hostellers. Lovely outdoor 'secret garden' and a fire was lit for us. Some rowdy behaviour but the owner is on site all the time apparently and managed it really discreetly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.