Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 651 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Noosa Backpackers Resort Located at 13 William Street, Noosaville, Noosa.
Noosa Backpackers Resort
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4566 13 William Street, Noosaville
75% 651
-26.3955889 153.0720859
Noosa Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Not much to do though, no night life and the bar shuts at 10.30. Apart from that there's a very very nice river 50m down the road and you can hire kayaks and surfboards from the hostellar free of charge. Shuttle bus to coach stop and to the beach a few times a day. Bad thing, the rooms are very hot and a tad bit cramped. But very clean!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
3.7

No fue buena la atención, cuando llegue la cama estaba sucia, esta lejos del centro, el wifi era malo y en el restaurante de al lado nos trataron mal

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
7.7

Schönes Hostel mit nettet Atmosphäre. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber. Außerdem fährt ca. 4 mal am Tag ein kostenloser Bus vom Hostel zum Strand.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
7.1

It was ok. Staff was really friendly and the beds were comfortable, kitchen was big and enough cooking material. I prefer a hostel closer to the centre though so you're not dependant on the shuttlebus and don't have to walk if you're out after 5.30 pm. Floor was quite messy when i arrived, but got better the day after. Nice big showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
2.9

The hostel was absolutely dirty and messy!! The kitchen was a nightmare to look at... the staff was quite nice and they offer free rides to Noosa Head main beach but that's pretty much about it. I spent Christmas in Noosa and I would have been happier with a better hostel. I had to have dinner out during all my stay in Noosa as the kitchen higiene was very poor! Definitely wouldn't recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
5.4

The sheets were not clean (hairs and stains) no room service and the kitchen was never really clean

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
7.7

Really cool little hostel, some of the long term staff were quite messy in the dorms but everyone was nice. The bus to town and bus stop was really useful and a good way to tag along with people doing the same thing for the day. The shower rooms are huge which is great. Wifi hit and miss but overall a super nice place to chill out

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night but really enjoyed my stay. Polite and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
8.0

Bit out of the way but the facilities and accommodation are fine. The kitchen could do with a bit of a face lift and the room has no air con as it has free flow of air from outside, so I found it a bit hot but that could just me..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
8.3

Awesome social atmosphere, tucked away in a great street in Noosaville a short walk to the lake, the sea, shops etc. have everything you need and the free shuttle is so handy. Only down side is the wifi which was pretty terrible and don't expect the computers there to have the Microsoft suite if you need it. Otherwise, awesome hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.