Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 672 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 672 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
9.1

It was the best hostel I've been to on the east coast so far. Amazing location, free Shuttle to the main beach and the coach station, free surfboard hire, a big kitchen and a bar. The room doesn't have air conditioning but there's a fan on the ceiling which was enough at the time. You can reach a grocery store by foot and even the beach if you have to. I'd go back there anytime 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
7.1

Expensive hostel (as the rest of em in Noosa..) and remotely located, but at least there were occasional shuttles to the beach and bus station. Electrical outlets were inside our lockers, which is a good idea, but the lockers were outside the rooms so it was a bit annoying. The walls did not reach the roof, so noise from outside did bother us. Also our bathroom did not have soap or bins for sanitary products, while other bathrooms did.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.0

Free Kayak and surfboard hire is good. Poor location but so is everywhere else in Noosa. Free shuttle buses are not frequent enough and it's not walking distance to bus stop or main beach. Not much kitchen equipment and lots of flies. Decent priced beer in the bars though. Showers and rooms were clean pool was decent too as it was hot and good to cool down. Only one roof fan in rooms so got quite hot at night but not unbearable. Dead atmosphere in the evening which want great for meeting people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Lut 2017
7.7

Esta un poco alejado pero hay bus lanzadera cada hora y media más o menos. El resto muy bien, tranquilo y limpio. Y los kayak y tablas de surf gratis merecen la pena

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Me and my friends stayed here and thought it was amazing. The staff were so so nice and the rooms and bathroom were spotless. They provided us with free wifi and free bus shuttles to the beach and back all day. The atmosphere was lovely. Only thing was that the rooms had no aircon and no plugs in the room so it was hard to sleep...however they provided lockers with keys with plugs inside!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sw7747
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
9.1

Greeted at station by minibus even though we hadn't booked it, friendly helpful staff great facilities free kayaks a pool free computers although no wifi in rooms. Very hot in room and no ac although they had provided extra fans. Free shuttle busses throughout day to beach and coach station. Onsite bar with good cheap food

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Not much to do though, no night life and the bar shuts at 10.30. Apart from that there's a very very nice river 50m down the road and you can hire kayaks and surfboards from the hostellar free of charge. Shuttle bus to coach stop and to the beach a few times a day. Bad thing, the rooms are very hot and a tad bit cramped. But very clean!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
3.7

No fue buena la atención, cuando llegue la cama estaba sucia, esta lejos del centro, el wifi era malo y en el restaurante de al lado nos trataron mal

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
7.7

Schönes Hostel mit nettet Atmosphäre. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber. Außerdem fährt ca. 4 mal am Tag ein kostenloser Bus vom Hostel zum Strand.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
7.1

It was ok. Staff was really friendly and the beds were comfortable, kitchen was big and enough cooking material. I prefer a hostel closer to the centre though so you're not dependant on the shuttlebus and don't have to walk if you're out after 5.30 pm. Floor was quite messy when i arrived, but got better the day after. Nice big showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.