Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • nathalierommens136699
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
7.4

Wifi was really bad

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.6

Pretty decent place, nice atmosphere & there is a shuttle that takes you to the main beach and the bus station when you need it. It's actually kinda nice that they don't allow BYO because it keeps the noise under some control. Major issue is that there aren't any outlets in the Oasis room, which means you have to charge your stuff inside the locker and thus have to choose between having full battery in the morning or keeping your phone with you at night so that you have an alarm. Install please!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Mar 2017
5.7

+ free bus transfer + surf, kayak equipment for free - too expensive -NO BYO but bar was closed! - wlan was not working

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice social hostel, staff & guests were friendly. Wi-fi was pretty bad & wasn't told you had to collect dishes from reception before 6:30 but other than that, that's the only negative thing I have to say on staying there. I would recommend and definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
6.6

Way too expensive and really unfriendly staff. My mate wanted to downgrade so he can sleep in our room and the receptionist didn't allow it although he offered to pay the more expensive room and they could have upgraded someone for free... Aldi showers are 5 $ as soon as you've checked out.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
6.9

Gezellig hostel met fijne sfeer. Aardig personeel. Afstand supermarkt is 10/15 minuten lopen. Er gaat een aantal keer per dag een gratis busje vanaf het hostel naar het strand en het busstation. Erg fijn aangezien het strand niet dichtbij is. Bedden zijn goed. Mindere punten: kamers zijn erg licht en als je naast de eetruimte zit ook erg gehorig. S'avonds geen beveiliging aanwezig. Dus tot laat overlast. Stopcontact in kluis en niet op alle kamers. Keuken en sanitair niet heel erg schoon.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
7.4

Cosy, friendly and clean hostel. Amazing staff! Although too expensive compared to what you get, but best option in Noosa for the price

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
6.6

Internet hat nicht funktioniert, abends kein Staf mehr anwesend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.7

positive: - kitchen well equipped, quite clean - AC in rooms works well - lockers in room - free surfboards & kayaks - nice staff - comfortable beds, especially pillows negative: - wifi was very slow or didn't even work - lights in bathroom turn off themselves after a while - supermarket and center was quite far away

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
8.6

Perfect hostel if you want to relax. Not that close to Noosa Heads, where you can go to the beach or out at night. There are free shuttles during the day tho, so no problems to go to the beach or the national park. Would definetly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.