Hostelworld.com

Nomads Queenstown

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,552 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
88% 1552
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
8.3

Am besten ist das kostenlose Frühstück, auch wenn es nur Toast mit Marmelade ist und das freie Abendessen. Die Lage ist perfekt zum Feiern, aber auch wenn man wandern möchte durch die zentrale Lage sehr gut! Es ist halt ein sehr großes Hostel und es wurde sich oft über Lärm beschwert. Davon habe ich allerdings nichts mitbekommen. Ich würde jederzeit wieder zurückkommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Nomads was such a great hostel with awesome service. Great staff that were really helpful and in a prime location in Queenstown. Loved my stay and met great people! Cheers to Nomads

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
7.4

Well run. Lots of English youth keen on partining. Forget about the "free wi-fi" unless you are in the lobby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
7.4

You have to have ear plugs or you won't sleep at all.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, with cosy chill out areas and a great location. Organised free meals every night too. They could certainly invested in some better beds though - mine was the most springy I've ever experienced in a hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.4

The hostel has been one of the best that I've stayed at so far, I'm going back in a few months for a longer stay and I would recommend it to all my friends. Please note: There are a few bars around that are open till late, so if you're light sleeper or don't want to hear music pumping till 4am. Book this place and just grab a pair of ear plugs from reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

Staff are the friendliest I have had at any nomads or base, they seem to enjoy their job. It's clean, tidy and free dinner is a bonus, plus pool comps at the bar is great idea - I won $95. Would def stay again. Only downside would be when it gets busier and folk stay for longer there wouldn't be much room for food storage as at the moment staffs food takes up half the space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.1

Rooms have balconies which I liked. It's located right in the center of town where all the bars and restaurants are, this is a good thing if you're looking for a party, but a bad thing if you want to get some sleep. Nice common area, and rooms with ensuite bathrooms are excellent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.4

We were treated very well, and given lots of assistance with all our queries about car hire and other local things. Great room - quiet and comfortable. Amazing that a little breakfast was included!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

Definitely a younger kiwi experience crowd here. Lots of resources. Had trouble connecting to wifi and spent a few extra dollars on this one rather than another because of free breakfast...which ended up just being toast, which was kind of disappointing. Very nice facilities though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.