Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nomads Fat Camel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 1,283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 1,283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel Located at 38 Fort Street, Downtown, Auckland.
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland 38 Fort Street, Downtown
63% 1283
-36.8460405 174.7682762
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
6.3

The room 401, without windows, was compltely stifling!!! No air... dommage!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • senorjohncock6707
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
7.1

Good price for a good location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
7.1

Not a veery higienic place but a nice staff and excellent location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
6.6

Pratique et bien situé mais il ne faut pas craindre les odeurs, le bruit et le nettoyage laisse à désirer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
7.7

BIG Thank you to Gee(great n kind helper), Sue (4 bringing back the shinning new pots & replaced ALL the rusty old pots 4 the kitchen), friendly Zac & Rob, the kind "cheft" & sweet kitchen helpers, Mr. Omar and the deligent cleaning Team headed by Jamel & Fabio **Internet is NOT FREE every where in New Zealand :) so do not expect much...connections not too good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
2.6

Very unsafe for young women.Sexist men on site.Poor unprofessional receptionist.Unable to find bookings and blaming customers for own mistakes.Unprofessional and very uncomfortable stay.Dirty facilites. Poor housekeeping.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • leemaguire8251
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
5.4

Mattresses were sponges....literally! Very uncomfortable night sleep. Good location and staff but Food/dinner is poor!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
5.1

Very dirty, old. Needs a refurb. Location good. One night is enough. Free meal was on!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
7.1

This place has the potential to be great- central location, friendly staff, the female dorms had a lounge/dining/kitchen area attached which made it a really social hangout. But the cleanliness aspect of the communal areas.....ouch! Grubby carpets, questionable showers- that much mould does not grow overnight. A couple of us were locked out when our key became desensitised, reception quickly fixed it.The rooms were above a nightclub, so bring your earplugs- thank god the beds were comfortable!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
2.6

WORST PLACE EVER.A shame!!! Not enough space here to denounce how the Nomads manager are making money out of backpackers but I'll try my best! Dirtiest hostel ever seen (rust, mold), no windows, incredibly hot, beds are noisy, sheets had stains, hairs, mattress was the most incomfortable ever. One of the bed was broken but the staff refused to do anything and told the poor guy to fix it himself!! Receptionnist was really rude and told me there was NOTHING to do in AKL when asked for advice!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.