Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Fat Camel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 1,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 1,333 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel Located at 38 Fort Street, Downtown, Auckland.
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 38 Fort Street, Downtown
67% 1333
-36.8460405 174.7682762
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sty 2017
3.4

The kitchen on our floor was very dirty 2 out of the 4 rings were not working, all the equipment seemed very dirty. The room was very small smelly and cramped, I had to sleep with my bags on my bed. I was very glad I was staying one night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
6.0

Pretty dirty, it is not cleaned regularly and staff don't really seem to care. However it's cheap and the location is good!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
5.4

First of all, I was wondering what would happen if there was a fire. There are no sprinklers in the room with NO WINDOW. Isn't that a fire hazard? Second, we stayed the night of January 15th. The person in the room next to us talked extremely loud on his phone and to others in the room all night. They were slamming doors, and leaving lights on in the common area at night. There appears to be no information upon checkin regarding expectations for common courtesy toward other guests. Would help.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sty 2017
6.6

Was alright for one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay, it was a very social atmosphere and I got to make some good friends very quickly. I was only there for 2 nights and sad to leave. Other than the social aspect it could be better, you've got to pay for the wifi $4 a day or $12 a week. But you can get on the free wifi across the road but it's a pain. Free small meals (full meal $3, meal and pint $5) in the evening are great as long as they aren't cancelled. Dominoes pizza 2 mins walk away for cheap pizza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.6

Matratzen waren in unserem Zimmer viel zu dünn und durchgelegen, in anderen Zimmern viel besser! WLAN kostet pro Tag 4$, dafür gibt's einen klaren Abzug! Ansonsten sehr gut, Sauberkeit völlig in Ordnung (und ich bin da schwer, zufrieden zu stellen) und die Lage ist auch top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Gru 2016
7.1

No free wifi! (And the wifi you buy there isn't very good) Great location, some really helpful friendly staff, free snack meals and deals in the bar, very secure place to stay ( although no lockers), luggage room so you can leave bags before and after check in, and two well stocked small kitchens shared on each floor. Noisy at night as the rooms are above the busy bar (which is great fun if that's what you're in Auckland for!)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
9.1

Friendly staff during check-in, great value for money, really liked the kitchen for the dorms. :-) stayed only for one night, would book again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
4.6

The place was pretty dirty when I arrived, which was after 10pm. There was fried rice all over the kitchen, the floors didn't look swept and the washroom/shower floors were soaking wet. Not even sure why the rooms had doors since no one closed them. I'd keep waking up in the night to the room door wide open, anyone could've just walked in and taken things. Staff at the front desk seemed disinterested in being there and didn't really provide any information at check in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Douglas_Prado
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
7.4

Fiquei apenas uma noite nesse hostel, devido a localização ser muito boa, mas fiquei em um quarto sem janelas e sem ventilador, que durante a noite estava impossível conseguir dormir.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.