Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Fat Camel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 1,314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 1,314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel Located at 38 Fort Street, Downtown, Auckland.
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 38 Fort Street, Downtown
67% 1314
-36.8460405 174.7682762
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
2.6

Von diesem Hostel kann ich jedem nur abraten. Nachts um 3 stand ein fremder Mann in meinem Female Zimmer, der auch einen Schlüssel dafür hatte (!) und hat behauptet er muss ein Kissen holen. Als ich das an der Rezeption erzählte schien sich niemand sonderlich dafür zu interessieren. Außerdem war das Hostel dreckig, viele Zimmer hatten kein Fenster, weshalb es gestunken hat und der Aufenthaltsraum sah aus wie eine Baustelle. Tut euch selbst einen Gefallen und geht in ein besseres Hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
6.0

Pros: Good location and pretty decent atmosphere for a NZ hostel. Cons: Only paid Wifi. Rooms and beds are laughably small. Most importantly, they say that they have security lockers but they do not. Reception can hold your stuff in the office if you ask them to but if you want to keep something safe in your room you're out of luck. I don't usually leave harsh reviews like this but I would not stay here again unless I was desperate.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
4.9

Staff members at the front did not seem like they wanted to be there and their customer service skills were well below par. The bathrooms and communal spaces were rough and unclean looking and some things were obviously in bad condition. Good location to town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
6.0

It's a place to sleep, not more than that. I didn't want to stay more than one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
6.0

Place just to sleep one night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
6.0

Rude receptionist -not trying to help. No lockers in room, no windows. Wifi costs extra. The rest was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
5.1

They wake me up at 3 a.m. because of their system's problem. They book the room for an other person. I didn't have any excuses.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
5.7

The room was so smelly and there was no ventilation system and we went down to the reception and complained about it but they didn't do anything about. The mattresses were really thin so you feel the slats!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
7.7

It's cheaper to book online than it is to book directly with this hostel! And they have no special deals on long term stays, so you might as well always just book online. There are 2 common rooms on each floor so you don't meet everyone staying here, but only the people in the dorms next to yours. The vibe is nice though, many long term stays, and it feels like a shared flat. The internet is expensive, and not very good, but probably the same as most other hostels here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
6.9

Bom para passar pouco tempo. a localizao e muito boa , vale a pena para periodos curtos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.