Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1729 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Increible, por el precio que pagas esta muy bien, te ofrecen harina para hacer hot kakes en la mañana y en la tarde te dan un cupon para una cena en un restaurant que esta justo al lado del hostel, los cuartos limpios y almenos el mio con baño propio y la ubicacion inmejorable en el centro de Wellington, el mayor defecto es que cobran por el WiFi, pero basta con salir afuera y tomar el WiFi gratuito de la ciudad, muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are so glad you enjoyed your stay here and we do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

11 Sie 2017
6.9

They would always leave the door open and they were no lockers in the room... And on the top of that the wifi was not free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review in our smaller rooms we do not have lockers but we do have a safe in our reception which our guests are more than welcome in sign in and out of with there valuables, we are currently doing a welcome pack which we do offer free wifi for all our guests. we do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
7.4

The hostel's rating is boosted by their security which , in fairness, was elite. But there were 2 plugs in a room for 4 people, the individual bed lights weren't easily accessible from the bed and the water in the en suite sink didn't go down the drain for minutes. The free pancakes were nice but no butter to cook the mixture with and both toasters were broken. Also, it would be great if wifi was freely available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, every room does have more than two plugs it may have not been as accessible, thank you for bringing to my attention about the sink that has now been doubt with any issues brought to reception we try our best to fix as soon as possible for the most comfortable stay as possible, we have welcome packs which do offer free wifi, we do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

11 Lip 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel!!! La verdad que después de probar varios hostel en Welly me quedo con éste mil veces. Muy cómodo y tranquilo, es fácil de hablar con los demás huéspedes ya que es más pequeños que otros. La cena y el desayuno gratis son la cerezita del postre!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheer Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
6.3

I originally booked a 8 person room for friends and I, we got put down to a 6 person room which was not enough to accommodate all of us, and since my partner and I was last to arrive we had to book a private room for two since you're company policy is that u can't have any extra people in a room. It was very annoying because I ended up spending an extra $75 then originally expected. The room I stayed in was okay, although on some of the towels provided there was black hair all through them.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, My apologizes for this I was unaware of this situation I will send you an email looking at your booking this is on my staff and I will be bringing this to there attention. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
8.6

Nice hostel right near Cuba Street. Clean and secure with friendly staff and free pancakes for breakfast. Also the free light dinner in the pub next door was good. I didn't like the tv ways on in the common room and the advertising everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • jamiesmart199
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
9.1

Great bed and nice security with the key cards. Free dinner was nice touch but wouldn't rely on it to fill you for the night. Not enough washers/ dryers for the size of the hostel with 1 out of order when we were there. Overall a very good hostel though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and up date we have fixed our washer, we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

2 Lip 2017
8.0

Very squeeky beds, some beds with very thin matresses. Hard to get a good nights sleep in 10 bed dorm, much better in the 6 bed!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, due to high usage in our bigger dorms they are on a rotation out we apologize if you got a bunk that was on the rotation out and glad you enjoyed your other nights stay, we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

30 Cze 2017
8.9

Haha oh wow dude this is a dank hostel nestled deep in the most accessible part of Wellington. You want to see Te Papa? Five minute walk. You want to see Mount Victoria? Ten minute walk. What about the Beehive? That's a cool fifteen you're walking. Also pretty close to the train station, if you're so inclined. Good hostel/10 Alright take care, friend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are glad to see you enjoyed yourself and we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

29 Cze 2017
8.6

Stayed during British Lions trip.Great location,close to city centre,bonus of a bar with 5 dollar pints.Would recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.