Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1647 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
4.6

Firstly, if you have a car I would highly recommend not staying here. There are very few parking facilities located near the hostel, only places to park within a half an hour walk are extortionately priced making the stay cost a lot more than the initial hostel price. This was made worse by unhelpful and unwelcoming staff who couldn't suggest anywhere to park. In addition to this; no free wifi, not enough kitchen equipment and utensils, and dirty kitchen with a bird in it. Worst hostel stayed in

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
7.1

Absolutely fine hostel just no real atmosphere, however I did only crash one night here! Also theres no free WiFi at all, but if you pop across the street you can use the city free wifi if you need.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
6.0

Besides a good location, this hostel offers little. My friend and I only stayed one night, but didn't find the atmosphere too nice. The walls were paper thin and the building was large with heavy doors, so the amount of noise at night, particularly the frequent sound of doors slamming, made it hard to sleep. The kitchen was modestly equipped. They do not provide free wifi. Also, they are a "dry" hostel, in that you have to check your alcohol, instead forcing you to patronize their bar next door.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, We do have a great relationship with the bar next door they will work with us to turn down the music or baring in mind our availability we are more than happy to change our guests rooms. Being a heritage building does restrict us from changing the building. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

17 Mar 2017
5.7

A hostel better suited to the 18-25yr olds. Kitchen was grubby and small. Free pancakes for breakfast was nice. Squeaky bunkbeds, thin walls, single glazed windows overlooking noisy bar so not a great night's sleep. Staff were great. Ended up leaving after 1 night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, We do agree our kitchen is on the smaller side therefore we do offer a free light meal in the evenings. We do have a great relationship with the bar next door so if brought to our reception staffs attention they will work with us to get it turned down or baring in mind availability we will change our guests to a different room. We are also a heritage building so we are unable to change a lot of the building. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
6.9

No free wifi!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.3

Great free 'meal' in the bar, clean, decent hostel right in the city centre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay here at Nomads Capital and hope to see you again soon! Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.0

good hostel, with a great location. lots of people staying which is both good and bad. don't always get a great 'vibe' as people doing own thing. Shared room i stayed in was quite warm both day and night despite fan. all in all ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.3

My second time staying here. Everything is great again but except I was in room 213 and the mattress (well pad) was super thin and I could feel the wire mesh below me! The pad also sank in the middle and made for an uncomfortable sleep and my back actually hurt the next day. =(. They got new fridge when I was there so more space for food storage (yay!). Liked the free dinner but they need to put some salad dressing on those dry greens. Feel like a cow chewing through those.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Our mattresses are on a rotate out so I do apologise that you got one that was on the rotation out, Glad to see you enjoyed the most part of your stay and hope to see you again, Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
7.1

They are usually more expensive and charge extra for wifi. It is near a bar and there doesn't seem to be a quiet hour, so it does get quite loud. The bathrooms are unisex and there is no place to set your stuff down in a stall, so getting dressed is awkward. The staff are friendly, but the place isn't super comfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we do have a great relationship with the bar next door if our guests bring it to our reception staff attention the bar will work with us to turn it down and baring in mind availability we will move you to another room. Great o see you enjoyed the staff we hope to see you again, Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

6 Mar 2017
8.3

Location was perfect but atmosphere was dull. I personally like more fun places but otherwise it was a nice little two day time in Wellington. I would still stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay, We do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.