Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lut 2017
7.1

I booked on line a 4 bed dormitory at $62 dollars I arrived at midnight to check out at 7 am Bed are very noisy For this night price I have been charged 3 $ for a towel And internet is payable Honestly!!!!!! Never more any Nomad on my next travel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
5.7

This hostel raises their prices with demand so I payed 50$/night (a weeknight!), because everything else in Wellington was booked out. I find that a really unethical method, this is a youth hostel not an airline! They charge 4$/day for internet and 2% extra for credit card use, this is ridiculous! The 6 bed room was small, smelly and stayed hot all night long. The mattress was not good, felt like lying directly on the metal. They are just after your money, I would not stay there again!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
5.4

Facilities were very small, kitchen was dirty and overcrowded with dishes. Only one fridge for the entire hostel, which had no room for new people's food. You have to pay for a towel, wifi, etc. Dorms were extremely smelly and overheated, fans that were provided did nothing to alleviate the hot weather in Wellington. Unpleasant experience, would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thank you for taking your time to write us a review, We do agree that our kitchen is on the smaller side therefore we do offer a free meal in the Blend bar next door. If you fill out our welcome pack all guests receive free wifi. Staying in our bigger dorm rooms in peak season do tend to be warmer as more guests are in the room our smaller dorms are cooler. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

17 Lut 2017
7.7

The windows are not a good quality, I heard the pub next door. But the rest was really nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, For the most part i'm glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We agree our windows are pretty thin we are a heritage building therefore we are unable to change them. We have a great relationship with the bar next door so please next time you stay be sure to let reception know that is it to loud and they will get them to turn it down. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
6.6

Hostel for teenagers, no wifi and it's not possible to bring your own alcohol.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
7.1

The place is nice but beds are horrible! A lot of noise when you move!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We change our beds regularly because of high usage at this time of year, they should all be new upon your next stay should you choose to come back. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

15 Lut 2017
5.1

Overall very dirty hostel. Kitchen and living area smells and the rooms are extremely hot with little ventilation. Would only use this as a stop over.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
7.1

Great location. Air was hot and stuffy. Communal bathrooms were tiny.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Nomads is probably the cleanest hostel I've ever slept in. It is perfectly located in the heart of Wellington City, within walking distance to all main attractions. The staff is really relaxed and friendly. Free tea, coffee, pancakes in the morning and dinner is provided which is a great value for everyone who wants to save a bit money. Definitely recommend to stay at Nomads 👍🏼!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. So glad to see your enjoyed your stay we hope to see you again soon. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

14 Lut 2017
7.7

Good location, nice staff, decent beds. Have to pay for Wifi, lockers don't have clasps on them so can't all be locked (wtf), not enough bathrooms/showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. For the most part glad to see you enjoyed most of your stay, we like to see our staff made the stay even more enjoyable. If you fill out our welcome pack you can get free wifi. We do have padlocks that are available for hire in reception. We hope to see you again in the future. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.