Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've stayed in over my year in Australia, it maybe a bit more pricey than other hostels in Byron but its realy worth it. To be honest, all Nomads are really good places to stay and meet people, they really give you that opportunity to socialize with other backpackers the way some ive been to have failed at

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • felipemazevedo
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
6.6

The internet isn't works well. Some of the staff were rude. The bed was very comfortable, the toilets was clean. The hostel stay in a very good place, near to the main beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Very clean and helpful hostel. Half decent atmosphere but as it's winter too quiet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
10.0

Vermutlich eines der besten Hostels in denen ich jemals war, gut ausgestattete Küche, whirlpools, tv raum, nette Mitarbeiter, gute lage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
10.0

I've come here multiple times over the years and it's always a good option! Dead centre of town, lovely staff and always a great vibe. Would highly recommend as an affordable and fun place to stay in Byron.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel for partying but still quiet during the night to get a good nights sleep. Good location, close to Aldi, Main Street with bars and beach. Nightly events put on by the staff, however these were unorganised and not ran very well. Friendly staff at reception and travel desk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.7

Bon hostel auquel je retournerais défénitivement. Par contre j'ai eu le malheur d'aller parler à la femme qui s'occupait de vendre des tours... elle voulait juste me vendre des trucs qui ne m'intéressaient même pas. Elle est très bonne pour mettre de la pression pour absolument acheter avec elle. Ayant son bureau directement devant la réception, à chaque fois que tu passes elle essaye de te vendre un autre truc. Bref Bon Hostel, mais n'allez pas voir le bureau pour les tours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to! It's in the perfect location, the facilities are amazing and the staff are so helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
9.7

Had a blast at this place, instantly met a lot of friendly people to enjoy my time in Byron with! Even though it's a huge place, they manage to keep it really clean and organized.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Great location, clean hostel with friendly staff. Would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.