Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
78% 1506
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Gru 2016
4.6

The cleanliness of the common areas as well as the rooms could be improved. Attention to common restrooms in particular when the hostel is full as it gets very dirty quickly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Great location in the centre of Byron! Good atmosphere and super clean! Had a great stay at nomads!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
9.7

Big, clean rooms with air con and lockers, and a balcony. Good communal space outside, where people chat and hang out. Hot showers, friendly staff. Two minutes walk to the beach. Really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this place, especially for solo travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
5.4

The bathrooms smells chemical and are not very clean. Toilet paper and soap is always empty. Saw many cockroaches. On my bed were sticking like 4 old chewing gums. The locker are very small. There are no plugs on the beds. In the kitchen is literally no cup. No free breakfast. I'm disappointed when I compare it with other hostels specially noomads hostels.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. I screwed up my booking and ended up booking one night too early, therefore becoming a no-show, and even though they were full they managed to put me in a nice clean 6-bed dorm on first floor! All staff extremely helpful, if you need anything booked they have an info desk and are ready to get you set and help you out with your options. Good location, clean bathrooms and rooms. Ended up extending my booking for a couple more days. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.9

Pretty much a party hostel, always music on and a good atmosphere. Not a hostel to check into if you're after a quiet night with a book and a cup of snorlix. Enjoyed my stay here, just got on the goon and went out every night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
7.1

Super quick stay to see a gig. It was a bed and that was what I needed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed this hostel, main thing was the air con in our small 10 bed room didn't work only blew out hot air at night making it uncomfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
7.4

Stayed for only two night and it was quite expensive for a basic room with ensuite. Great location.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
6.9

Was not impressed with this hostel i was here for 4 nights. I had a 6 share female dorm. Small lockers were provided that was good to see as the hostel seems to let any one in and in the rooms, i had on a couple of occasions come bk to find 2 other girls in my room not even staying at the hostel they were friends of the girl on the other beds. The hostel was full of young people wanting to party and drink till they were wasted. I didn't enjoy my stay here i wont be returning

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.