Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1605 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • leolmh
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great hostel in the centre of Byron. The main strip is less than a 30 second walk away with the beach sitting a quick two minute walk down the road. The hostel has comfortable beds and a great party atmosphere. The hostel also has a really modern feel with wifi available in the sitting area. You can also purchase wifi to have it available in your room for $4 for 24 hours. The wifi is fairly quick. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I visit Byron Bay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • subpixel
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Only minor issues: no shelf or similar in the shower to place soap etc and the shower door let water out into the bathroom. Otherwise a very good standard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
7.4

The room was smelling like sweat and there was a huge black hole on the carpet. Showers were more or less clean. It is a party hostel so not really a place to relax.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Loved Nomads!! Comfortable, spacious, clean and friendly. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
7.7

Basically a good hostel. Clean facilities and lot of tables to eat/drink. Cleanliness of the rooms was ok (carpet should be renewed in near future and chewing gums on bed frames). Kitchen offers enough stoves and utensils EXCEPT mugs/cups/drinking glasses. Mugs can be hired for a 5$ deposit. The bathrooms are unisex except for a few only female bathrooms. You can hire bikes and surfboards at the reception for affordable prices (think it's common prices in Byron). I would recommend a stay there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here. Very clean and good facilities

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
8.6

Shared facilities were Good. Ensuite was okay till the Aussie dude bombed it. Sick time and people

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
7.1

Great location, everything is easily accessible by short walk. Room and facilities were decently clean. Can get very loud later at night as it is more so a party hostel. Overpriced for what you are given (or lack of); no towels were provided, jacuzzis didn't work, and wifi did not work for me at all either. I've been to hostels that provide more for much less on the East Coast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.9

This is a very nice hostel, which is located just next to everything you need.... clubs/bars, beach, shops... we really enjoyed our stay in byron bay...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
8.3

Hot tubs not working, other than that had a good stay here and even got a double bed somehow!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you, for your generous rating. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately our spas have been out of service, as we hope to have the parts get delivered soon, so we can get them up and running again. We have also advertised it on the website. Wish you all the best with your travels. Hope to have you back here again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.