Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
8.6

It was a great hostel with really friendly, chill staff. The beer garden was pretty and the vibe was really fun. The bathrooms were quite hygienic and nice. The location is very central and perfect for getting to the beach or going to shops and cafes. The only downsides were that the spa was out of order, the aircon not being very cold in the room, and the fly screen not having a lock so we couldn't leave the glass door open when we were out or asleep to cool the room down.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
6.3

Don't believe them when they say there is wifi. It nearly ruined our trip because we couldn't make bookings. Paid for premium and even that didn't work. Didn't look forward to going back to room- it was dark and pretty depressing. Every night is a party night which means there's no chance of a chilled night. It's so big the atmosphere is basically nonexistent. To top it off it was a total rip off! The prices varied but were extortionate and not worth it. Didn't enjoy our stay at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
9.4

I absolutely loved it here. One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Staying in a mixed 8 bed dorm with an ensuite and it was pretty clean in comparison with other hostels I have stayed at. You have the option to hire a variety of things such as an iron or a hairdryer - very handy! Staff were lovely, location was excellent - just a stones throw away from the beach. The only thing I didn't like was the state of the kitchen but this has nothing to do with the hostel - just the guests

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here! The only bad thing was the wifi, it didn't work that well and you have to pay to be able to use it within the whole building. And also, the pools were out of order during my stay :/

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
7.4

I am 30 and definitely felt my age in this hostel. Music BLARING all day. It had a frat party atmosphere. ..'look at me, I am drunk, everyone shouting over each other.' It is absolutely enormous, and therefore, harder to get to know people. The staff volunteers kind of annoyed me here. Very cliquey and trying soooo hard to be heard and cool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
8.0

horrendous wifi don't bother paying for it either cause it's still bad - good location - good showers - swimming pools not in use which was a bit annoying as one of the reasons we chose to stay there - good security - good vibes

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sty 2017
8.0

Great location central in Byron with parking included which is a massive thing in Byron.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel in a great location, short walk to the beach. Lockers available in each room, also found their secure lockers in the common room very handy when we went surfing, we were able to put our wallets, purse, room keys into the locker so we didn't have to take anything to the beach other than ourselves and boards. Activities were on daily, so regardless if you're travelling with someone or alone, you were able to mix and meet new people! Overall, a great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
9.4

Lovely room, very nice overall. Staff at the information desk could be a little more helpful, one canadian lady working there asked me "Could I use google?" after asking her a question! Otherwise fantastic hostel, very helpful and a lovely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
8.3

We stopped here for 3 nights, great location, the hostel had organised events you could attend, clean dorms and friendly staff! I'd say a great place an would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the bay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.