Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1431 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 61 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
4.9

Very dirty. Someone say there is besbugs in the bed. But i wasn't bite.. anyway i didn't sleep well.. some guy just visit room and sleep.. but they don't stay in the room. Door is unlocked. Toilet is too dirty. Dont go there. Should better looking for another

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for review, we have 24 hour reception that is always willing to answer any queries such as a rumor about bed bugs and if you had someone in your room that did not belong we would have sorted it ASAP. Safe travels.

20 Maj 2017
6.6

It's good for one night!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, hope to see you again for a longer stay so you get to experience more of the hostel and bar.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.6

First the good! Booking, easy! 24 hrs check in, great! Communication, excellent! The room was small but neat and clean! The bed was very comfortable and I slept well when I slept! The not so good. The showers were the worst, come on guys, a soap holder and some hooks to hang clothes on! They don't cost much! Same in the room, some hooks would be handy. A reading light for the bed would be nice and a shelf near the bed to put my phone, watch, hearing aid and false teeth on would be a good idea!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Were glad check in was smooth and you had a great night’s sleep. We take all feedback on board and are in the process of putting more hooks up and updating the side tables in the single rooms. Safe travels from the Nomads Brisbane Crew.

16 Maj 2017
8.6

Would have been a great hostel, with the exception of the bed bug problem! Aside from that, great location and nice people. The bar downstairs is loud but what do you expect, it's a party hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Paragwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
5.1

The most dirty hostel I have ever stay , I paid 55 USD for one room , the room was really small , holes in the wall and you could hear everything there, weird smell and the worts , the bed was full of bedpugs !!!! It was the worst hostel of my life, the most disgusting place ever My worst mistake in my trip was this place

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving your opinion on your stay. I am sorry your stay wasn't what you expected. Our single rooms are the best value in the city. We have 24 hour reception that is always on hand to help with any situation. Safe travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.3

if you get offered the 'penthouses' pass on them - room 514 has a ventilation/air con motor going all night long - almost impossible to sleep through it !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you leaving a review. I am sorry to read your stay was not to your standard. We have 24 hour reception and they would have been more than happy to move you to a quieter room. Safe travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
8.3

Se for utilizar a cozinha a noite, não utilize! Estava muuito suja. Sabemos que todos tem que manter limpa, mas precisava de uma limpeza geral periodicamente durante o dia, ou uma supervisão.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.7

Everything went smooth, got to check in early by nice staff, room was clean and fellow guests were cool, bathroom was clean shower was hot with good pressure. Bar downstairs was very fun and got discount with room swipe card. Bed was comfy with clean linen. The only reason it was not perfect was some rude guests out the front but that was not hostels fault. Will be back coming back after going north.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time out of your travels to leave a review. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay. And we look forward to seeing you again when you come back.

8 Maj 2017
6.3

Not bad but not great either. The rooms themselves were old, and there were not enough electrical sockets for everyone in the room. Bathrooms were quite dirty, just a lot of water and dirt on the floor/sink. We were upgraded, which was nice. Location was good, right next to the train station and a few bars. Okay for a night or two, but I wouldn't stay much longer than that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
4.9

A great location and friendly staff but that's pretty much it. The room was dirty and bunks squeaky and broken. Not enough lockable storage in the rooms and a dirty kitchen where I couldn't find any cutlery. Atmosphere wasn't good either. You can sleep there for one night as it's ideally located next to Central Station but otherwise I wouldn't go there again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hire cutlery sets at reception and the kitchen is cleaned four times a day, depending on what time you use the kitchen and can be very busy. We are investing in new lockers for all our rooms. Safe travels from the Nomads Brisbane Crew,

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.