Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Brisbane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2017
7.1

Hostel ist okay für bis zu einer Woche, wär Luxus gewöhnt ist, sollte sich ein anderes suchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lut 2017
9.4

What a great location, building is very old but clean. Lots of renovations going on so will be even better. All the staff were great form the housekeepers to reception. Love the old school lift was working fine when I was there. And the bar downstairs is one of the best backpacking bars in Australia! Plus you get 20% off food and drink if you show your room key. This was my second stay and had a another great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
5.7

It was super dirty, no aircon or fan, and the atmosphere was one of the worst ones I experienced in a hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
2.0

I was unable to stay at this facility and when I phoned to cancel which was more than 24 hrs prior to my anticipated arrival I was informed that I would loose my deposit even though I had paid for the deposit insurance. So don't bother taking out the insurance as it is worthless.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
7.4

Old builiding but with great location. No air condition in the room (although they said it would be) which made it waaay to hot. Staff could be more friendly. Elevator didn't work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Location is one of the best things about this hostel, right opposite central station, which meant getting the train to the airport was super easy! Room was clean and felt secure as there is a locker for everybody (just need your own padlock). Showers were powerful and hot and the staff at reception really informative and efficient. I went out and had one of the best nights since being on my travels down stairs in the bar/ club (also 20% off with your room card). I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Staff were amazing at nomads. I would say it's the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at. Great venue and downstairs in the bar is so much fun. I would defienitly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
6.9

The 24hour reception and loundry was cool and the staff was always very friendly. The room didn't have enough lockers for the amount of beds and was not very spacious. The bathroom and kitchens were not very clean, and the kitchen was imposible to use without paying extra for cutlery and cups.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and great vibe with helpful staff in a perfect location. The ideal hostel if you want to have a good time and enjoy your nights as the bar is second to none, great events on every night, definitely the liveliest hostel in Brisbane.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
4.3

It all began with the unnecessary ipad login on tipi and ended with a sleepless night in what can only be described as the deepest, sweatiest part of satans gooch that was supposedly our room; id prefer to call it a cell. As would be expected, whilst residing in satans gooch, the smell of urine was unbearable on the whole floor. The staff were not at all concerned with our issues and did nothing to enhance our stay. Ive slept rough on the streets of italy more comfortably. Would not stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.