Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
71% 2036
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sty 2017
9.4

I had a really good time at the hostel, made friends and played cards with them. The staff is amazing and welcoming. The shower are small and there is not a lot of racks to put your stuff on, although there are so many showers i never had to wait for one. Wifi is downstairs, only from 8am to 7pm but if you want it in the room you can buy it. Thanks for the nice stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
7.1

The hostel is ok and I would stay here again however the rooms feel almost prison cell like and our sheets were a little old/dirty looking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
7.4

Good hostel in the middle of the city. Kitchen is too small for the place so best to cook your meals before or after busy times, otherwise impossible. Showers didnt work too great either but aparently they are upgrading bathrooms soon?!? Staff super friendly though and everything was always clean so decent hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
9.1

Sauna was out of order and the hot tub was full of mold. Heaps better than base hostel. I would recommend it and stay again. Had a great time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would come back again, that's great news. However your comments regarding mould in the hot tub concerned me greatly, so much so that I went up to investigate it, but I honestly can not see any sign of any mould to be found. It is emptied every evening, then cleaned and refilled every morning, but I will mention this to our housekeeping team to keep an eye on. Thank you for letting us know. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
8.6

Great staff. Clean facility, Party central outside in January. Crappy toilet paper

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for leaving us your comments. Were glad that you had a good stay and the staff looked after you, its always great to hear guests had a nice time. We are sorry to hear that the toilet roll didn't treat you so well, not ideal! Many thanks again. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • JulesRules88
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.1

Nice people, friendly stuff, best view from the rooftop-kitchen, pool & sauna, very central, clean rooms, mixed bathrooms but enough privacy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is always nice to hear guests enjoyed their stay and were well looked after. I will be sure to let the team know :) Enjoy your travels. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
8.3

The rooms were quite small and cramped, but nothing too serious. The staff were all very helpful and had lots of knowledge. The location was pretty much ideal, right next to queen street. The wifi was slow at times but it was free. Shower facilities were good, shared between a lot of people, but you never had to wait to have a shower. The kitchen facilities were adequate, but it was busy. Would stay there again, due to location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey There, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback, it really is appreciated. The staff will be very pleased to hear that they were helpful, I will be sure to pass along the praise. Thank you for letting us know about the wifi, we will take a look into this and see if we can speed it up, thank you for the heads up. Overall I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay, the guys work hard so it's nice to get good feedback such as yours. We look forward to having you back again in the future. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
3.1

Awful hostel ! Dirty, just in front of a night club so you can hear the music which is very very loud until 6am on friday and saturday and around 4/5am the rest of the week so you can be sure you will not sleep before these hours ! I don't advise this hostel at all just run away !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, I am sorry that you had an unenjoyable stay with us. I am afraid that being located at the heart of the CBD we are surrounded by the vibrant night life which is a little beyond our control. I do hope that you made your issues known to our night team as they would have happily assisted you to make your stay more comfortable and either moved you to another room or supplied you with some complimentary earplugs. But thank you for letting us know and we will obviously look in to your issues further to see what we can do to combat this. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

5 Sty 2017
5.7

Disgusting shower (mold and fungus) toilets & kitchen not clean. The kitchen is way too small for all the guest, no space in the fridge nether . The common area is also unclean .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey There, We are aware that whilst our bathroom facilities are not the newest they are most definitely cleaned regularly and thoroughly. All of our common areas are cleaned at least 3 times a day and also spot checked so I am sorry if at any point it appeared unclean. I do hope that you aired your concerns to our reception team as we would have happily sent our housekeeping team to the areas in question to inspect and clean if required. But thank you again for leaving your comments it really is appreciated. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
7.7

Not much space in the room but you can deal with that

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey There, Thank you for leaving us your comments. I am sorry that the room was a little smaller than you would have liked, we hope you made use of the luggage drawers that are underneath the bed. Other than that I am glad that you enjoyed your stay so thank you again. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.