Hostelworld.com

Nomads Auckland

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lut 2017
5.1

After 4,5 months worst Hostel ever. Only Pro is the good location in center. CONS: really small warm rooms, loud beds, thin walls, kitchen far to small for a 7 level Hostel, no space in fridge and shelf, free Wi-Fi just next door(7-19) no free Wi-Fi in common area, old unisex showers and toilets, would just recommend for 1 night if nothing else available, not worth the money

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
5.7

Great Location and helpful staff but quite literally the dirtiest building I've been into. I felt dirtier leaving the shower than going Into it. Hate to leave a bad review but if cleanliness means a lot to you, like it does to me, maybe avoid this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
5.4

Scheinbar wird einem nicht mal genug Platz gegeben zum Bewerten. Dann einmal kurz: widerlich und abartig. Zimmer riechen nach Käsefuß und Pisse. Gleiches gilt für die Flure. Laut aber zentral. Betten sind eine Zumutung. Küche schmutzig und überall in der Küche Tauben und Vögel, da sie auf der Dachterrasse ist. Trinkwasserspender wird nur mit Leitungswasser aufgefüllt. Badezimmer ekelig. Ich bin keine Prinzessin und habe während meiner Reise schon einiges erlebt aber hierfür so viel Geld?!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
7.1

Loud - my room was near the bar and could hear it going well into the night, even wearing earplugs. The bathrooms on my floor were being renovated, the ones one one floor down were always super crowded and the ones 2 floors down were in need to repair. Great views from the rooftop kitchen. 6 bed dorm room was spacious but one had 2 electrical outlets. Lots of food and bars nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
4.3

I would avoid this hostel. It was very dirty, noisy, and the staff were incredibly rude. The rooms were insanely hot, and you had to pay for wifi in the rooms. On top of that the bathroom for the floor was broken, meaning that multiple floors had to share one dirty, mixed gender bathroom. It was NOT worth the value for the money, only upside is that the location was amazing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
3.4

Auf der 4. Etage funktionierten die sanitären Anlagen nicht. Somit spielte sich alles in der 3. Etage ab. In der Nacht sehr laut. Viel zu kleine Küche für die Anzahl der Personen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
7.7

The location and staff are what makes this a nice place. The rooms were okay, but the air was terrible, warm, trapped and smelly. The kitchen at the rooftop was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
4.3

Beds extremely noisy and uncomfortable. Pillow was completely deformed with a big hole in the middle. Unisex toilets were horrible and someone was urinating in the sink at 4PM. Went to take a shower in the morning and there was excrement in one of the cubicles. Location is very convenient but there is a lot of noise at night. Staff did well but overall a horrible hostel

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.0

Supermärkten Lage, bemühte Mitarbeiter! Genung Toiletten/Duschen vorhanden, auch wenn nicht besonders schöne! Tolle Daxhterasse, leider keine Beschriftung am Herd ( keine. Ahnung welcher Knopf für welche Platte ist und in welche Richtung man drehen muss)!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
4.0

I didn't sleep until 4am every night. The dorm I had backs open to a rooftop bar which has an open roof and DJs until 4am every night. You will not sleep. It is like sleeping inside a nightclub. The bathrooms and showers are communal. As a female I did not feel safe using the bathrooms in the middle of the night because also drunk men would be using them. The bathrooms need proper cleaning - buy some mould remover spray from Bunnings and give the showers a proper clean every now and then.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.