Hostelworld.com

Nomads Auckland

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,825 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1825
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2016
8.0

Located in a great part of Auckland, close to the ferry, Queen St, etc. Security is good with key entry onto each floor and each room, with large lockers under each bunk, plenty big for a travel pack. Large bathrooms with a large number of toilets and showers, so you aren't likely to have to wait for a shower, although there's always lots of water on the floor. Only negative is my key kept erasing / I had to go to the front desk every other time I tried to enter my room to have it re-magnetized.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
7.1

Only two stoves were working. Not enough for seven floor hostel!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
8.0

Average, 8 bed dorms are the best value/ comfort I found

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Cze 2016
7.7

Really good location, many toilets and hot water. But, the noise is to much during the night (I understand because it is in the city centre and was a weekend) and you have to pay for the WiFi..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Being right in the heart of the city we do have a vibrant nightlife around us so I can only apologise if the city noise affected your stay but I do hope you made use of our free eaer plugs from reception. We do charge $4 per day and $12 per week for wifi however we do also have a free hour available everyday between 9am - 6pm in our Travel Desk so I am sorry if this was not made aware to you at the time. Again thank you for leaving your comments and I wish you well with the rest of your Travels. Laura Flaunty Trainee General Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
6.0

No microwave in kitchen, window in the room didn't shut properly and was therefore cracked open slightly all the time. Room was very run down! Toilets/showers/wash hand basins were also not the cleanest and needed repairs. Not like the Nomads hostel in Queenstown what so ever! Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
6.3

It's in central Auckland, the rooms are tiny and smell, the bathrooms are dingy and there are no lockers in the rooms. Ok for a night but that is literally it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.6

Great hostel with nice dorms and a roof terrace next to the kitchen - if sun is out a great start in the day having breakfast outside!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jennellybean69
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
7.1

So expensive . But central so location is amazing fort bar is good . Booked stray so wanted to be close to them . Have to pay for wifi sucks . But friendly staff . Cleanish really clean in to room bathrooms not so much and water is not hot . But pay extra for ensuite u get a hairdryer that is a bonus and ok amount of plug sockets . I booked another 2 nights purely on staff so nice and location . I would book again for a couple of nights .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
5.1

Was a lot dirtier than the nomads in Queenstown and much more rundown e.g. Lights in the toilet didn't work. Wifi was awful considering that we had to pay $4 for it as well.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
6.6

Hostel is in a very central spot. Staff was okay, nothing special. Kitchen could be better, bathrooms were always wet, few light in showers and toilet cabins, also not very clean. There's many people maling noise in the hallway. The rooftop terrace was nice, you get a good view over the city. Good hostel for 1/2 nights, but nothing special.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.