Hostelworld.com

Nomads Auckland

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 1,785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1785
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.1

100% recomendable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

Good location. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Sri Lanka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
8.0

Hi.. My stay at the hostel was good although I had to change my room due to a leak in the ceiling and I hope it's fixed. :) And the roommates were really friendly. Thank you for your service.. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
7.7

Ambiente em si é legal, o Rooftop é bem legal, a localização é muito boa, tomar banho pode ser ruim pois não local pra colocar sabonete, não achei o wi-fi de graça!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
3.7

The 12 bed room I was in was probably the most cramped dorm I've ever stayed in. The staff were fairly unfriendly and acted like simple tasks such as buying laundry tokens from them was a massive inconvenience. The kitchen is tiny for the amount of people there so making food was always difficult. When I got up on my last day there was sick in 2 of the sinks in the bathroom. If you're staying in Auckland pay a bit more and go to one of the better hostels.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
7.7

The bunk beds are very low so you can't sit up on the bottom bunk and there was constantly puddles in the bathroom floor which weren't nice to walk through. Other than that, good location and nice bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

Although there was a problem with our room arrangements the overall stay was amazing! Clean bathrooms and dorms, awesome staff, just an all round great backpackers 😄 Will definitely be staying there next time my friends and I come up, thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.1

Always clean, impressed by the amount of toilets/showers per floor for dorms. Great location, very close to the waterfront and ferry port. Only downside was having a room just above the bar next door which has an open roof garden and sometimes plays very loud music till 4am so not much sleep with the thin windows, even with earplugs! Would stay here again though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
6.3

Quick one nights stay, so cannot comment on everything but... arrived late and check in was done quickly. Room was messy from other peoples stuff everywhere, room was smelly and as a bonus there was a couple doping their things in one of the the lower bunks... Plenty of showers and toilets so no need for queing and seemed clean as well. Location good, next to Britomart and ferry terminal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
6.3

The dorms are tiny and there were not enough charging spots. Our sheets were dirty when we arrived, but the staff changed it on our request. The kitchen is small, but there's a lot of restaurants nearby. The bathroom on our floor was a shared bathroom.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.