Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,864 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,864 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
71% 1864
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
8.3

Preis/Leistung ist gut. Einziges Mako war das der Lift nicht ging und die Küche im 7 Stock ist. Ansonsten alles supi. Jederzeit wieder.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
6.3

I was upgraded from a 12 bed dorm to an 8 bed dorm. The 8 bed was tiny and not enough room for everyone's bags. There was also one plug socket in the room. The window was broken so it was cold at night. I stayed here again, in a 12 dorm and it was a much better experience, decline the upgrade :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.4

Friendly staff. Room was facing the street so all the noise From the bars. Bathrooms need cleaning way more often than they are. Friendly atmosphere and comfy beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and made use of our free ear plugs from reception to get a good night's sleep during the party noise from the street?! We apologize if the bathrooms weren't up to your standards - they get cleaned 3 times a day and where necessary but we will review this and ensure it gets done! All the best on your future travels and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Dayoliveira
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Amei tudo! Tudo muito lindo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

I met a wonderful Dutch girl on 24 July, she cooked her food for me and we had a good talk. It was both our first several days in New Zealand, I thought I could go traveling with her but didn't see her again. I'm so regret that I didn't ask her for Facebook at first time we met. I have been to every Nomads in every city to look for her, but all I have done is in vain. Baby if you see this comment please find me on FB: Simon Zheng. I've been looking for you ever long.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Stayed two nighs. Very friendly, helpful staff. Four bed dorm room was great for a family stay and excellent downtown location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

HI there, thank you very much for your review. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.7

It's a decent basic hostel. There's a lack Of plugs in the room

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
2.0

I Was not told I needed to bring a passport I had a drivers licence an credit card I booked the room with but upon check in was told my booking number was invalid an was unable to stay I had to find another place to stay Not happy with this booking site will not be using this website again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you weren't given the correct information. Most international backpackers require a valid passport upon check in. We hope you will have more luck in the future. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.4

Stayed here twice. First time was brilliant, was on the 5th floor first time. Had an en-suite which came in handy. Bunk weds were very unstable and kept creaking every time we moved. Staff were very helpful. My next visit here was quite appalling, stayed on the 3rd floor. Beds again were very creaky and there were communal bathrooms down the corridor, they were unkept and extremely wet. I had to dodge every puddle to avoid getting damp feet! Lastly the wifi was very slow and had to pay for it!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
5.1

I stayed here twice during my trip. Although the location is good, the rooms are so cramped and uncomfortable. There's no where secure to leave your belongings so the rooms pile up very easily. Its frustrating that you only have access to the bathrooms on one floor and the lifts take an age to reach you. Despite labelling my food bag, it got thrown away by the cleaners and when I spoke to the guy at reception he just said it was too bad.... Overall really didn't enjoy my stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.