Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2135 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Mar 2017
3.7

- put a mouldy sponge in the bin and was told to use it anyway by a staff member - rude unhelpful staff - animals in the kitchen - about 5 showers per 100 people - very noisy inside and outside the hostel so hardly any sleep - sowers are disgusting - about 2/10 kitchen hobs work - smoking area is the dining area - lift hardly works, 14 flights of stairs to get to the kitchen - only one plug in the room for 10 people Traveled for 4 years and wouldn't reccomend this to a rat

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
8.3

Best option for the price. Pretty casual.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
7.1

Staff were friendly and helpful and location was ideal. Unisex bathrooms but plenty of them, but quite small kitchen for the size of the hostel. Also pigeons and sparrows flying in and out of kitchen, landing on surfaces etc so not very hygienic. Okay for a short stopover.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.6

Justin bloody bieber was performing in auckland when I was here so it was packed. Overall good experience. The location was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.6

It's not that dirty actually. I think it's good, and they have a lot of shower and toilets in every floor. It's just out of order in some floors... but it's ok. Just the room is small and have so many beds, our room's AC is not working for some reason so it's really really hot that night. It's not quiet, but thinking about location I don't mind that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
6.0

We were thoroughly disappointed with the lack of working toilets and showers on our floor, along with half the dryers in the laundry. We also found the reception staff rude and unhelpful. Having stayed in nomads across Australia we found the staff to be the least friendly we have come across. We wouldn't recommend for this reason.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
6.9

Central position but it's the only main advantage I see. I arrived in NZ only a few days ago so I don't know yet how are the other hostels. But I found that one expensive and not so nice compared to verhandhas backpacker's where I was before (much more cute for the same price). Nomads is like a big backpackers factory. My room here was little and basic equipment where missing (like the ladder to go to the upper bed or a little platform to put things near the bed).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
2.0

Dirty, noisy, unpersonal, no atmosphere, no wifi, no bar, no fun. The only good thing is the location. Worst hostel in my life...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
6.3

Bathrooms were out of order on the entire floor

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey There, We are so sorry for the inconvenience this caused you, we did put signs all over the floor to advise that the bathrooms were being refurbished, so I do hope you made use of the bathrooms on the 1st,2nd or 4th floor during this time. Kind Regards Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
4.0

Needs a huge update and very smelly

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.