Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lut 2017
8.0

Great staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
6.3

I was kind of disappointed as I booked there cause it was said that they had a job board and the staff was very helpful, but there was no job board and unless you want to book a tout with them they are not helpfull (the girl send mo to another hostel), great location tho

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lut 2017
7.1

Breakfast on the rooftop was the highlight

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
7.7

The rooms were fine, had good storage space that you can lock your things up if you ring your own lock. Only was there for 1 night so can't really comment much about the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
5.1

After 4,5 months worst Hostel ever. Only Pro is the good location in center. CONS: really small warm rooms, loud beds, thin walls, kitchen far to small for a 7 level Hostel, no space in fridge and shelf, free Wi-Fi just next door(7-19) no free Wi-Fi in common area, old unisex showers and toilets, would just recommend for 1 night if nothing else available, not worth the money

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
5.7

Great Location and helpful staff but quite literally the dirtiest building I've been into. I felt dirtier leaving the shower than going Into it. Hate to leave a bad review but if cleanliness means a lot to you, like it does to me, maybe avoid this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
5.7

I was not surprised about my experience. Due to a messed up reservation this was the last place that had open beds to accommodate me. Nomads Auckland is a very big hostel with wide open doors to all levels of dorm rooms. During my stay several showers were out of order, staff was informed. Bathrooms as well as rooms and hallways were not clean. However, it has a great central location, they provide safety lockers under the beds and most of the staff members are helpful and nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
5.4

Scheinbar wird einem nicht mal genug Platz gegeben zum Bewerten. Dann einmal kurz: widerlich und abartig. Zimmer riechen nach Käsefuß und Pisse. Gleiches gilt für die Flure. Laut aber zentral. Betten sind eine Zumutung. Küche schmutzig und überall in der Küche Tauben und Vögel, da sie auf der Dachterrasse ist. Trinkwasserspender wird nur mit Leitungswasser aufgefüllt. Badezimmer ekelig. Ich bin keine Prinzessin und habe während meiner Reise schon einiges erlebt aber hierfür so viel Geld?!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
7.1

Loud - my room was near the bar and could hear it going well into the night, even wearing earplugs. The bathrooms on my floor were being renovated, the ones one one floor down were always super crowded and the ones 2 floors down were in need to repair. Great views from the rooftop kitchen. 6 bed dorm room was spacious but one had 2 electrical outlets. Lots of food and bars nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
7.1

Nomads ist ok und hat alles was man so braucht. Aber kein freies WLAN im Hostel ? Ist ein definitives No - go !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.