Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2280 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.3

Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. In der Nebensaison ist auf jeden Fall im Bad und in der Küche ausreichend Platz für alle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
6.6

The room and bed are not really clean like YHA hostel. In the weekend, it's so noisy from drunk guys. The receptionists are nice but cleaners and housekeepers aren't. Convenient location for shopping or transport station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
5.1

My bed was very uncomfortable there was a hole in my bed. Very cold during winter and the kitchen was dirty and impossible to cook because it was broken. Not great stay for the price!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • kellyammerlaan
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
6.0

Free WiFi,which was really slow, only available in a store next to the hostel for very limited hours

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • rkdekdns9
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
8.0

Transportation is great. You can take the innerbus and sky bus in 5 minutes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Only missing a bar, in my opinion it's easier to meet people that way but apart from that I cannot fault this hostel!! Amazing friendly staff, perfect location, rooftop kitchen, good facilities and very clean! I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
6.6

In general, this place is good, but massively let down by the false advertising. The "free" WiFi is only in the travel shop next door and doesn't reach the hostel, if you want WiFi you have to pay $4 a day. The hostel Bar is actually the Bar attached to Base Hostel, a 15 minute walk away, this hostel doesn't have a bar. The photos on here are misleading, they have photos of the bar next door to the hostel, but it has nothing to do with Nomads

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
6.9

Dorm room was very, very small. Six people in a room that would comfortably fit three or four.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
6.0

Kitchen facilities are horrendous! Had no water to clean dishes and no towel to dry them. Kitchen is nowhere near big enough for the amount of people that need it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.1

Auberge bien située. Le spa et la terasse sur la toit avec la vue sur le port et les édifices est bien agréable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.