Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2084 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Lut 2017
5.1

After 4,5 months worst Hostel ever. Only Pro is the good location in center. CONS: really small warm rooms, loud beds, thin walls, kitchen far to small for a 7 level Hostel, no space in fridge and shelf, free Wi-Fi just next door(7-19) no free Wi-Fi in common area, old unisex showers and toilets, would just recommend for 1 night if nothing else available, not worth the money

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
5.7

Great Location and helpful staff but quite literally the dirtiest building I've been into. I felt dirtier leaving the shower than going Into it. Hate to leave a bad review but if cleanliness means a lot to you, like it does to me, maybe avoid this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
5.7

I was not surprised about my experience. Due to a messed up reservation this was the last place that had open beds to accommodate me. Nomads Auckland is a very big hostel with wide open doors to all levels of dorm rooms. During my stay several showers were out of order, staff was informed. Bathrooms as well as rooms and hallways were not clean. However, it has a great central location, they provide safety lockers under the beds and most of the staff members are helpful and nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
5.4

Scheinbar wird einem nicht mal genug Platz gegeben zum Bewerten. Dann einmal kurz: widerlich und abartig. Zimmer riechen nach Käsefuß und Pisse. Gleiches gilt für die Flure. Laut aber zentral. Betten sind eine Zumutung. Küche schmutzig und überall in der Küche Tauben und Vögel, da sie auf der Dachterrasse ist. Trinkwasserspender wird nur mit Leitungswasser aufgefüllt. Badezimmer ekelig. Ich bin keine Prinzessin und habe während meiner Reise schon einiges erlebt aber hierfür so viel Geld?!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
7.1

Loud - my room was near the bar and could hear it going well into the night, even wearing earplugs. The bathrooms on my floor were being renovated, the ones one one floor down were always super crowded and the ones 2 floors down were in need to repair. Great views from the rooftop kitchen. 6 bed dorm room was spacious but one had 2 electrical outlets. Lots of food and bars nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
7.1

Nomads ist ok und hat alles was man so braucht. Aber kein freies WLAN im Hostel ? Ist ein definitives No - go !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.6

Interior room was cramped and had no personality and a little funk smell to it but hey like all of New Zealand the shower had amazing pressure and it was really all right. Gladly recommend it as a great place in city center to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
4.3

I would avoid this hostel. It was very dirty, noisy, and the staff were incredibly rude. The rooms were insanely hot, and you had to pay for wifi in the rooms. On top of that the bathroom for the floor was broken, meaning that multiple floors had to share one dirty, mixed gender bathroom. It was NOT worth the value for the money, only upside is that the location was amazing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
3.4

Auf der 4. Etage funktionierten die sanitären Anlagen nicht. Somit spielte sich alles in der 3. Etage ab. In der Nacht sehr laut. Viel zu kleine Küche für die Anzahl der Personen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
7.7

The location and staff are what makes this a nice place. The rooms were okay, but the air was terrible, warm, trapped and smelly. The kitchen at the rooftop was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.