Hostelworld.com

Nomads Airlie Beach

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
77% 733
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
5.4

Pro's: great location, nice bungalow kind of dorms, big rooms with ensuite Con's: horrible showers! Kitchen very poorly equipped. Hardly any pots or pans. No brushes or sponges in the kitchen, so you can't clean any of your dishes. Also kitchen closes very early at 9. Very bad wifi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Loved the fact that they organised a daily meet up session for new travellers. Perfect for people travelling by themselves wanting to meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.3

Good location. Each dorm looks like a private villa, each with own bathroom. Extremely clean. The only lockers are in the adjoininghostel, and you have to pay each time so you can't take things in and out of them. Friendly staff who help with any questions. One morning awake around 10:30 am to find 5 people cleaning my room around me without acknowleding me (maybe they knocked first). That was a bit weird as I wasn't fully dressed and had just woken up.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.3

This hostel is just like a holiday resort it's so big and has lots in it. The pool is great for a lounge about and a swim during the day. You mainly have 2 choices at night either go out to he bars or stay and chill on your own because here isn't anything else to do, there is a little to room but it can't fit many in. The rooms are clean and the a/c perfect, beds comfy and two showers in the room. Downside was no storage in room and no floor space this seems to be a theme on the east coast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.6

Sehr schöne Anlage mit super Lage

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

This was one of the top best hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff were very friendly and accomodating and I felt very safe. The atmosphere was fun and there were of course many great parties/ get togethers by the pool which was a wonderful way to meet new people. The location was perfect- everything was close by and the feel of the town was so open and friendly. My room at this hostel was very clean and comfortable. One great feature was that there were two showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
6.9

Big bedroom with 8 beds, 2 showers, 1 toilet and 2 bassine, really clean. But staff unfriendly, deposit for dishes, kitchen clsed at 9pm. Big big backpackers, meeting the same people 2 times is just almost impossible

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
6.6

Overall this hostel was okay and did the job for one night. Room was spacious and clean/ own shower and toliets per dorm was great. However, kitchen was very dirty and no washing up liquid to clean pots!?? Party hostel so be prepared to be woken up at 3 with lots of noise in the morning if you don't want to party!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
9.1

Muy lindo hostel. Las habitaciones tienen baños con dos duchas que facilita bañarse. La piscina y las zonas comunes están muy buenas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
7.1

As other reviews said the check in/out time was very long, also the need to put a deposit for every kind of cooking utensil other than pots and pans is annoying, considering they don't always have enough for everyone. The actual hostel is very good with the individual chalets, and plenty of showers. Probably should advertise Nomads and Base as one hostel as there is in effect no difference between the two.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.