Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
6.9

Too many people sharing the same small, completely dysfunctional kitchen made it nearly impossible to eat. the staff have certainly made an effort and that was appreciated but being told the kitchen will be fixed 'next week' when most people only stay for a maximum of four days is a bit annoying. It was a great location, though, and the pool area is a great place to chill and meet people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
7.1

Typical party hostel with loud music booming past midnight... which is fine, but c'mon not every night - Whitsunday tours can start early y'know! Friendly staff and clean rooms with comfy beds mark this well however, even if the 'resort' (it's huge) is connected via a network of dirt tracks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
6.6

The kitchen is a catastrophe!!! There are only 4 hotplates working properly (4 for 2 hostels!). It took me an hour to boil potatoes. They don't have enough cutlery. I ate my potatoes with a knife. And it's so smelly! The check in is at 2pm, because of cleaning. When I came to my room (I was the first person) there was still toilet paper on the floor. Even more most of the staff seems to be super unmotivated and unfriendly. It's such a shame this hostel could be amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
3.7

The kitchen was way to small and dirty. We missed equipment to actually cook a meal, so we ended up only eating yoghurt and carrots while we stayed here. It didn't seem like the teatowels was changed ever, and there was no places we could hang them to dry. This resulted in completely soaked teatowels laying on the tables. We told the staff about this, and the fact that soap to do the dished with, was missing as well. But nothing happened. The 8 person dorms are pretty good, and sometimes clean

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
6.6

Demand on the staff is too high. Understandable as reception is checking in for 2 hostels: Base and Nomads. The rooms are nice and the bathrooms are clean. The shed bar as well is lively but the staff weren't the friendliest.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.0

Das Hostel ist auf einer sehr schönen Anlage und Abends spielt entweder eine Live Band oder es gibt Musik. Wer gerne mal Abends noch feiern geht ist hier genau richtig!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.6

Honestly , I was really excited to stay here. However, the cyclone has seriously destroyed the property which is not stated in the hostel world add. There is only one kitchen for the combined ( nomads and base ) hostels. Which means everything is filthy and you have to wait 30 minutes for a pot. Overall feel abit lied too..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • domeniquesilverstolpe
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very clean and nice rooms! Pretty calm-

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
6.9

It is a very big hostel near shops, restaurants and the beach. The pool is nice but it is more a party hostel. The atomsphere wasn't the best I ever had in a hostel. At 2 pm everyone wants so check in and the reception is crowded. So you have to wait for a while. The staff worked very slow. Stayed in a 8 bed dorm with an own bathroom. That was okay. I would not stay again but 2 nights were okay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.