Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lip 2017
5.4

Slow check in. Staff not very friendly. I asked for tape and the people at the front desk looked at me then looked away. Liggage storage not secure what so ever. Kitchen is dirty and gross and not many supplies.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
6.0

Dirty kitchen with THREE pans (for hunderds of people) and cucharachas, music in the bar until late so impossible to sleep, long waiting at the reception, deposit for cutlery, paying for storing backpack, throwing away food into the bin instead of donate it, no recycling, toilets doors not closing well so you could hear and smell everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
6.6

Stayed in an 8 bed female ensuit. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Pool and bar area had a good atmosphere. Reception was understaffed and very slow! Had to wait in a line going out the door almost every time I went to reception. Kitchen was too small for the size of the hostel. There were not enough pots so even if you could get a space on a hob you still had to wait for one of the 5 pots in the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
7.7

There arent any lockers in the room for your valuables, and the showers were only lukewarm when I was there, but that is a small thing. Lack of lockers is more annoying - you also had to pay to keep your bag overnight in the hostel when going on a whitsundays tour, despite a booking a room for after. Facilities are good though, pool is nice, and the live music when I was there was awesome too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
7.7

Good hostel, clean rooms and nice pool and reception but the kitchen is really bad. Dirty, way to small for everyone and you need to wait at least 30 mn before getting a pot. Aside from that the rest was great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lukasthurow9863
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
2.0

Eines der schlechtesten Hostels in dem ich jemals war. Dreckig, Winzige Küche, super langsames WLAN auch wenn man dafür bezahlt, kein WLAN in den Räumen und man hört die Bar die ganze Nacht, was mich sehr wundert da dort fast nie Leute sind. Hab meine nächsten Nächte im Magnum verbracht. 1 Dollar mehr die Nacht dafür jeden Cent wert.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
7.4

A pretty decent hostel, rooms are nice the bathroom was a bit ew. Nice pool area. Check in/out service is slow

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
6.9

Ok hostel - great location and the bar is quite fun in evenings. Pool area with hammocks is nice to chill at. Kitchen is tiny and not that clean. If you are going to whitsundays you can pay to store you're luggage however it doesn't seem that secure - you are better off paying to leave it next door at ABC travel !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Outbackdriver
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
5.7

kitchen, more place in rooms for lugguage, more options to get fresh air in the room, laundery to smal

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
7.4

Huuuuge hostel, beautiful nature but they take money for every little thing. Parking 6$ Washing+drying 8$ Luggage 3$/day (everyone has access, not safe) And the beds are way to short, I'm 1.87m and that's not miles above average and when I stretch out my feet I have to put them on the metal. Wifi is very bad but it's a nice spot, good location, just 15min walk to the tours.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.