Hostelworld.com

Nomad Cave Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Nomad Cave Hostel Located at GOREME /CAPPADOCIA, goreme cappadocia, Goreme.
Nomad Cave Hostel
Turkey
Goreme nevsehir 50180 GOREME /CAPPADOCIA, goreme cappadocia
91% 665
38.6411765 34.8286771
Nomad Cave Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • andry682
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sty 2016
10.0

Superb.... It's great location and very comfortable, i got sensation for staying in the cave with lowest price, worth it...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2015
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The location is ideal, the rooms/beds were comfortable and very warm (during winter when all you want is a warm bed), the common area is cozy & inviting & a great way to meet people (especially if you're traveling alone like me), and the breakfast is great. I cannot say enough good things about this place. The highlight for me was the staff, they were honest, respectful, and would do absolutely anything for their guests- i felt like part of a family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2015
10.0

Nothing to complain about--I had a really lovely stay at Nomad! The staff were exceptionally helpful and kind, the room and restroom clean, and the breakfasts were delicious. Really comfortable common room to socialize and meet other guests!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adrianlui7335
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
3 Gru 2015
7.7

Dont stay here in winter. Half the hostel is outdoors (includung the bathroom facilities) so very cold when using the bathrooms. In summer this place would be insanely fun though. Cool common area and the staff are really friendly and helpful. They really put customers first. The staff member even recommended me another hostel to stay at (I was the only guest at one point) where there was more people when I asked to extend my stay. I would love to stay here again but during summer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2015
10.0

Muy bueno, excelente atención del personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gualicho10109
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Lis 2015
9.7

Staff is great, very helpful with recomendations and offers...very nice and real cave hostel!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bourgeoischristophe9892
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2015
9.4

Really nice stay at this warming hostel, as promised on the web ! Easy to meet new travellers with good mind, even to go out together the evening spending good time. It was mid-november and actually a good period without too many people and a good weather for hiking, just get technics or warm clothes ! Cave dorm is warm & nice. And I love the common lounge area, so cool ! Just notice the washbasins are outside - maybe something to improve there ;) Thanks again to Ismet for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2015
8.6

Nice hostel, warming welcome from the host Ismet who gave us great advice to discover the region in a short time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lis 2015
9.7

Value for money . The reception guy asmit is wonderful . Met lot of travellers there . Good place and value for money and give good guidance at reception . You can ask for pick up drop as it is not a good idea for public transport . Shuttle service cost you 10 dollars .cheers ! Have a good stay .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
5 Lis 2015
10.0

The most comfortable bed i have ever had at a hostel, best shower, choice as brekky and they're sooo helpful! And the rooms are so nice and warm. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.