Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No Limit Hostel Sagrada Familia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1010 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
3.7

Good localization but really terrible conditions. Do not recommend. The hostel is dirty and old. The room was super warm and you could tell it wasnt clean In a while. One night we had no electricity in the entire hostel. We were told there was 24h front desk service but they just left the door open all night which was really unsafe. The price charged is absurd.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
7.4

I did not notice any smell, like mentioned in many reviews. Bathroom is great, so spacious and clean. The room was warm, crowdy and noisy, but the price made it worth it (although air-conditioning would have helped)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
4.3

One of the worst hostels Ive ever been to! Staff is not friendly and speaks a few spanish. Smells horrible, kitchen was disgustingly dirty, I had to wash everything before using it, not well equipped (two spoons for the entire hostel). There was free food though. 4 bedded-Room was ok. The "luggage storage" is an outside patio, so hope it doesnt rain, and just next to the garbage storage. Good location and next to metro. Definitely not worth 20euros per night, spend a few more for a decent place

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
3.7

Kaputte Betten und Matratzen. Laut. Zimmer ohne Fenster nach draußen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
5.1

Offers a very low budget qualitiy for the price of a mid-range hotel. Very noisy from the street but especially from inside the hostel (doors).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
3.7

No lo recomendaria!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • akgoalie_302908
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.1

This hostel was nice and chill. The staff were dedicated and hard working. If you want a decent spot with a cool vibe No limit is your place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
4.9

The staff was not nice at all. One of the staff talked about her drug and alcohol addiction. You didn't really feel welcome at all. You had to ring the doorbell and wait for 10 minutes sometime. It was really noisy from the street, we Woke up at 8 or 9 in the morning. It was really sketchy i woke up in the night by a girl who sat on my bed and poked me in my face. Don't go here for more than one night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • roma_br
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
4.0

The hole building smells like you're in the sewer, they should paint the hole place to make it looks cleaner, because it looks old and dirty, and with the smell....wow. I could not stay for more then one night... Even paying for 3... the mattress is so thin that you can feel the wooden slats on the platform. Also they charge you 5 euro for the keys.... what a hell??? Keys should be already on the price, as you need them..... After staying at Rocket Hostel this one sucks!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
4.0

Zeer slechte matrassen en alles was echt heel vies. Veelste duur voor wat je krijgt.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.