Hostelworld.com

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3,056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3,056 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
73% 3056
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.4

Our stay at no.8 was overall very good. The hostel itself was great. Staff are awesome, Paul Luke and Amy made us feel welcome and the atmosphere in the bar downstairs was fantastic. Wifi was also good & there's a kitchen to cook your own meals. The area isn't too crash hot, but it's only a couple of stops away from central London. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.1

Value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
7.7

Overall, this was a good choice for the money. It was a little removed from London (30-40 minutes via the underground). You will need a metro pass if you decide to stay here while visiting London. Each bed had two outlets which was really nice. It got quite noisy in the morning because it's right next to a road so be prepared for that. The bathrooms were okay in terms of cleanliness, but the staff was very helpful and welcoming. Good wifi, and a good place to stay for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
8.3

A little on the outskirts of London but right next to a tube stop so it's not hard to get anywhere you want to go. The bar underneath is cool and the workers are all funny. The whole place is a little old but doesn't feel gross. Bathrooms were pretty clean. Wifi works.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
6.9

the second day that I was there I went to the bathroom just 5 minutes , I close the door of my room and let my phone inside charging and when I came back to my room someone had steal it ... In the reception they really helped me , borrowing to me the computer and calling the police , also trying to find the thieve ( the only bad thing they were not making any responsible for the phone ) . Luckily after the police came the phone appears in a strange place. However the hostel is nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
8.9

People love to complain about everything, jeez. Yes its cheap for a reason, but you're staying in hostels. You want a four seasons? Go find one. This place is DOPE. The staff is absolutely great and that is what makes this place special. Yeah, there aren't enough bathrooms, but when are there in any hostel? The kitchen area is huge, and while maybe the fridges could be cleaned out more, it's a nice common area. The pub is great as well. They've got a lot of fun stuff happening all the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
7.4

Nice place! No common room only a common bar so that makes drinking / hanging out expensive. Also the bar closes at midnight so if you want a big night you have to relocate. Really close to the metro which is nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
5.1

Cheap is Cheap, what you want...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
4.9

Hostel was in a very dodgy area - the road was closed one night due to a stabbing. It was very noisy as it was on a main Rd and there was always police sirens. Other guests were also very inconsiderate and made a lot of noise. Load music played until late. The hostel only had 4 showers which were in rooms with the toilets - so you could not go to the toilet if someone was having a shower. There were not enough showers for the number of guests. It was cheap -but I guess that was for a reason.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
7.4

The hostel is a five minute walk away from Dolis Hill station and fifteen from Willesden Green (which is the one I used because still zone 2). The 20 people dormitory has lot of room to store bags, clothes and lockers for anything valuable. The staff is friendly. There is a laundry service but it's a bit expensive: £7.00 for one big bag of clothes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.