Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 3,239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 3,239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
69% 3239
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
6.0

Por el precio la verdad que no está mal, necesitaría u n poco más de ambientador en las habitaciones ya que hay tanta gente se nota el estar cerrado... los olores!!! Por lo demás bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rwanda, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
9.1

The Hostel was good value for money, the staff are polite. I enjoyed my stay and will be returning soon. This is a place I would recommend to a friend visiting London

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
9.1

Great bar, solid rooms. Best hostel for the price and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
6.6

The hostel was clean and the bathrooms and showers works and if you do not stay the weekend is a good place for he price. The staff was not really helpful but was polite and internet didn't work 3 out 5 days. My bag was stolen and the cctv was useless. A mixed experience, guess.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
4.0

I stay in hostels in and around London 3 nights a week, every week.. This was the smelliest, dirtiest place I have ever spent the night.. When I entered the bedroom the smell hit me straight away and was so unpleasant I found it difficult to get off to sleep.. There was urine all over the toilet seats and the floor around the toilet bowl for the whole 3 nights and 3 mornings that I entered the wash areas.. There is no reason for anywhere to smell this bad unless it is not cleaned regularly.. :(

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
4.9

La posizione è comoda, a 4 passi dalla fermata metro dollis hill. Siamo arrivati di sera, (venerdì sera) e nessuno ci ha mostrato dove fosse la stanza e i servizi...le lenzuola non erano pulite, uno dei due bagni del nostro piano praticamente inutilizzabile. Al piano terra c'è una specie di disco-pub, musica a tutto volume tutta la notte...volume così alto che faceva tremare i letti e gli armadietti nella mia stanza 😂 Il prezzo è effettivamente basso, ma alla fine non dormi!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
4.6

first night in food got stolen from the fridge right away, nothing they can do to help. Not impressed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.7

Great Place to be espacially if your travelling to London the First time if you dont know anyone. Great location ,great Atmosphäre ,great people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
4.3

People who write a positive review about this hostel get a free beer, so that's probably why they have such high ratings. To be honoust I didn't look at this hostel very well, but I was disappointed to see that it was a hostel and a bar when I wanted to check in. The party lasted untill 2:30 am. Furthermore there was a pretty bad smell in the shower area, next to my bed were plastic bags filled with garbage and I couldn't sleep comfortable because I didn't quite trust my roommates.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

I came to london for a weekend for work and needed to stay somewhere cheep and convenient. In London, cheep usually means total dump, and that's what I was preparing myself for before I arrived at no.8. Imagine my surprise when I arrived. Great hostel with really friendly staff, Danni, is loveley and super kind, great atmosphere, comfy beds, clean showers, quiet rooms, a bar with seriously cheep beer (in london), they even put on a bbq. All in all I had a great time. Cheep, clean, friendly fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.