Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 3,124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 3,124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
71% 3124
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
4.6

Quartos e corredores muito sujos, roupas de camas pareciam não estar limpas. Muitas pessoas para dois banheiros

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.6

hostel and pub good place near to the station but quiet far if you here like a tourist its more a place for peoples who want to stay longer and find a job , cheap for London

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
5.7

The staff is great, but the hostel is very dirty, the toilets are not clean at all!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
4.0

The hostel is full of weird people living there as it was their home, not just travelers. Awful location, it's inside a muslim immigrant's neighborhood, there's even people dealing drugs during the night. I wouldn't return there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.0

It wasn't the cleanest or nicest in the world, but it got the job done. It was right next to the final bus stop so every night bus ended right back at the hostel. Really convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.3

Staff here is nice, friendly and helpful and bar is just downstairs Easy to get to by bus or metro I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
2.9

DON'T STAY HERE - you get what you pay for. This is the worst hostel that I've ever stayed in. First of all, the place was disgusting. In particular, the bathroom had mud and hair everywhere and the toilets had pee all over them. I took a shower and the drain clogged, so my feet were bathed in an inch of muddy, hairy water. Furthermore, we tried to leave the hostel at 8am. The doors were locked from the inside and would not open, which is a fire hazard! If there was a fire, we would have died.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
3.1

the location is good connected to london city but not really a "good" neighbourhood. hostel: It was all very dirty and disgusting. Nearly every room had a bug trap. The kitchen wasn't even nearly full facility. They played loud music even after 12pm so you weren't even able to sleep. The bathroom was also very dirty and nearly most of the time something was broke (shower, Toilet). It isn't possible to lock the room (we had a private room for 2 people). The roof isn't waterproo

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
6.9

Hostel was good. Mattress was really old and uncomfortable, but everything else was good. Staff were friendly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
4.0

Cockroaches, pounding music til 2 am and dirty showers. One of the only redeeming things about this hostel was the staff. The staff was very helpful and kind. However, this hostel is above a bar that plays loud music until 2 am. The music was so loud that I could recognize the songs. There was a cockroach trap on the floor right next to my bed and I saw a small roach crawling around the hallway. There were only two toilets per floor and the bathrooms were not the cleanest

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.