Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 3,093 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
73% 3093
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Top hostel. Wonderful staff, value for money and fun atmosphere with pool and darts competitions, karaoke and in the summer time amazingly tasty BBQ nights!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.3

I had a really good time @No8 in Willesden! keep in mind that it's one of the cheapest hostels in London and you can't expect to live in a palace. The dorm (4-bed women only) is quite big actually, had a rack, a table And a locker(bring your own lock) I also like the cute balcony The 2 bathrooms were quite nice. There was some mould in the shower, but I guess that happens when many people use the shower that constantly. The "distance" to the centre didn't bothered me (15min to bond

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
6.0

Out of the hostels I've stayed at it the was probably the least clean and less maintained. Bus and transit are close, but it's super far from anything near. They give you a free pint for reviewing... Place is a bit sketchy, beers are cheap, the bartender was dying someone's hair in the bar. If you're a clean cut lady I wouldn't be staying here. You don't feel all that secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.4

This place is really great. Nice and friendly staff. Clean kitchen and bathroom. Other tenants are friendly and easy ongoing. Wished i found the place sooner after a horrible stay in another hostel in London. Will return in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
2.0

Fue cojonudamente mal gracias a ustedes. Cuando haya restricciones de edad, adviértanlo en mayúscula y no cobren por adelantado un servicio que no pueden dar. Me han decepcionado y ya pueden retirar mis datos del fichero. ME SIENTO ESTAFADO.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Afganistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
6.9

Apart from noise in the stree, it was alright. You get what you pay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Needed a last minute place to stay, found it here for a special price. Staff super friendly, the room was spacious, got a great sleep, woke up happy :D Had plugs next to the bed, shower floor was walkable, all facilities felt good. They have sweet jars with useful stuff on sale (padloka, converters, sweets). Make sure to bring cash, because thats the only thing they accept. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Very good peoples,i am very like for meet them. They can makes great atmosphere ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, and great place for that effordable price - Just the locstion is a bit far:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
3.1

The room was dirty, the check out should start at 8 a.m, but it only started at 9 a.m, and they offer beer for a good review!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.