Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 3,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 3,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
70% 3146
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
9.1

Such a great vibe at this hostel! Great for solo travellers! Johno is an absolute legend, so passionate about his job. He made turned my stay from great to fantastic! Also located in a really nice area of London not too far from main sights

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
2.0

I've been travelling for a year & this is the worst hostel I've stayed in. The female staff member was incredible rude. Foul bathrooms. Brown splashes on the walls next to the toilet, wet soggy toilet paper on the floor & grime everywhere. It was not cleaned once in my 4 days. One night I went to shower and it smelt like paint but I used it anyway because there was no other bathrooms and ended up getting wet paint on my clothes. No sign saying wet paint. 8 minutes late to check and and £5 fee.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
6.6

The place worth it's money. 15 pounds for separate room in London - sounds good. But of course be ready that it's a usual hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for. The rooms and bathroom facilities are very dirty but it's super cheap so what can you expect. The staff is friendly though and the Jubilee line is a 5 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • karinasofiea
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've stayed at in London. Outlets by every bed which is a huge plus yet very rare to find, plenty of bathrooms and showers and great security. Also very cheap. Hardly any cups and plates in the kitchen though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
5.7

You get what you pay. Ok for a couple of days to stay in London for little money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
4.0

Staff was rude, it didn't look clean at all

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • krajkatarzyna5830
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
3.7

The rooms and bathroom facilities are very dirty. There was only one bathroom on the floor where we had a room an it was for both gender! OK, that hostel is cheap, but come on!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
4.3

Was ok not like other hostels I've stayed in. The bathroom was horrendous and it really does need to be sorted out. Didn't intergrate with people much as I really didn't know anyone, I was lead to believe that there were to be.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
7.4

Get what you pay for - can't have too many complaints for that price in London. Located a way out of central London and 2 tube stops from Wembley stadium. Nearest tube is Dollis Hill (5 min walk). Room was very hot and smelled pretty bad - a couple of fans would help this! Seemed to only have one shower & while this wasn't a problem for me, I imagine it would be for others. Other than that, the hostel was fine for a short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.