Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 794 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
No.8 Tottenham Located at 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham, London.
No.8 Tottenham
England
London London N170AG 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham
76% 794
51.6020593 -0.0673855
No.8 Tottenham
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

This is best hostel I've ever stayed at! The thing that impressed me the most was how clean everything was. The location is great and everyone is very friendly. Highly recommended to anyone staying in London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

No. 8 Tottenham is an amazing hostel. The cleanliness of the hostel is impeccable. Honestly one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed in. The staff is quite friendly and very accommodating. The guests while during my stay were friendly and sociable. The pub downstairs has an amazing, eclectic group of patrons and they play a good mix of music. The neighborhood is lively and you can find plenty of stores to fulfill all of your needs while staying here. Stay at No. 8 Tottenham, seriously.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Auberge un peu excentré du cœur de Londres, cependant le lieu est bien desservit et les commerces sont très proche.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
10.0

The staff at the No.8 Tottenham made my experience in London worth it alone. The building is only a short walk to the nearest underground (about 20 minutes) but there's lots of buses that go by and the stop is right in front of the building, including the 149 which will take you straight downtown to London Bridge in a single trip. Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was a pleasure having you! We will have a cold Guinness awaiting your return when you are back next :) Love from all of us at No.8 Tottenham

2 Sie 2016
9.7

Staff here is nice, friendly and helpful and bar is just downstairs Easy to get to by bus or metro Was only there one night but i enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
8.9

+ fantastic staff, very friendly and helpful + plenty to do in the hostel itself! Fifa (and other video games), table tennis, darts etc + clean + good security, with lockers if you need them - noisy: the radio is on in the bar all the time, and can be heard upstairs. I recommend earplugs! Might be less noisy in other rooms (I was in room 3, right above the bar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Sie 2016
9.1

Very good, clean, comfortable, good neighboorhood and great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
9.4

Hostel is much better then others in London. Well equipped kitchen. Well connected with bus and underground. Staff is nice. Flexible check in check out with prior permission. Rooms were neat. Value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
5.1

The place is pretty far from where anyone would actually go if they wanted to spend some time in London and the pub is just below the rooms so if you're looking to go to bed early expect loud music. An impressive variety of stains can be found on all the walls and sometimes even your supposedly clean sheets. Nonetheless there were plenty of useful extra services one does not always expect.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Super great hostel. I read so many bad reviews of this place before booking and they are totally inaccurate unless you are a complete snob... The rooms are really clean, the bathrooms are as clean as expected when you have many guests of adolescent ages, and the kitchen was more than adequate. The location is farther out of super central London yet you can get there easily with £1.50 bus or £2.80 tube (with the transfers to wherever you want to go). Seriously, the best value in all of London!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.