Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

The staff was absolutely helpful and superfriendly, special metion to Martin, Jess, Esther and Edoardo. I loved the idea of have FREE busses from the hostel to the airport, town and reef fleet terminal. Also my room was quite clean, bathrooms and kitchen as well. The kitchen is open 24hrs and during the night there is a nightwatch at reception that made me feel more safe. I highly recommended njoy to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • memulder9402
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
6.0

Old building, facilities are working but all very old. Wifi was not working most of the time. Aircon was working very well. 15 minute walk to city centre. good things were the free shuttle to the city, AirPort and in the morning Free shuttle to the Ferry terminal for all great barrier reef trips. And they organized quite a lot of evening activities

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
8.3

The staff were always friendly and helpful! The air con in the room worked extremely well!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful with bookings etc. Kitchen gets cleaned by staff daily and is well equiped. Best kitchen in Australia so far. Showers work fine as well. Rooms got aircon. No lockers but you can store stuff at the reception locker. Wifi works very well and there are also 2 computers in the lobby. Free Pool Table! Only minus point is that there is just 2 sofas and not much comfy furniture above that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel! I just stayed one night, but had a really good time here. Its a relaxed atmosphere and just a few minutes away from the centre. The pick-up service from and to the airport is great and also the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Overall great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Great and friendly staff! Clean kitchen, lots of space to store food and movies every night. Had lots of fun and felt at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
7.1

Only 1 girls shower was working room doors could easily be left open as they don't say you need to lock it from the inside. Kitchen has ants everywhere so ate out but good value for money close to airport and about 15 min walk to lagoon area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
7.7

Nice place! Cool atmosphere and good facilities. The airport transfer was really helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.7

For sure one of my favourite hostel experiences in Australia (trust me I’ve been to a lot of them ;D). Ok - it might not be the flashest building but they make up for it 100% with their awesome customer service, social, relaxed atmosphere and free offers and activities. Tip: I wasted half a day running around town to book some trips with agencies, only to find out I could do it for basically the same price at reception with the guy working there (Martyn, I think his name was) - next time :)!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.