Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Njoy! Travellers Resort Located at 141 Sheridan St, , Cairns.
Njoy! Travellers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 141 Sheridan St
84% 349
-16.9182444 145.7684898
Njoy! Travellers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
6.0

Loads of people and a very small common area and kitchen, could never find a place to sit in the common area. Wifi is only free in the reception (this doesn't include the common area) so this is always crowded too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.6

Overall the pros of NJoy! were the staff. Especially Mia (possibly Nia) she was friendly and super helpful. The kitchen was really dirty, it always had fruit flies or dead cockroaches on the floor. Having garbages so close to where your prepping food is gross too. You had to remember to lock the bedroom door from the inside each time before you left, and the bathrooms were open for anyone to walk in. Overall the location was amazing being so close to the esplanade so its a toss up

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • mareenthesheep
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.3

I felt a little bit like in a swimming center. But all together a really nice hostel. Free Wifi, so everyone is sitting there with there phones and of course sometimes the connection is not the best. But if you want to check the internet for a bus, airplane etc. , it's okay. The free pickup from the airport and to the city is perfect! Small kitchen. Nice staff! Helpful with bookings etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ChristieJLawson
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

Loved staying at Njoy, Originally booked for one night but extended for 3 more so I could work out my plans, the staff were really helpful and Jade help suggest working hostels so I could obtain my 2nd year visa. The atmosphere was great and they had a movie on every night at 6 which got everyone together.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
7.7

I njoyed my stay, met a couple of nice peps and had a great room. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm, the room was nice and big and had enough possibilities to charge all the phones. The staff is friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with a helpfull staff, dorms and bathrooms are clean and quiet. Located a bit far from the center but you can easily walk (10-15min) and free shuttles can bring you there also. Free wifi in the lobby but not in the rooms (6$ for 24h).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel if you looking for a nice and quite hostel in cairns a d you are not affrid of walking. I stay there for 4 night total Free Movie any night Free pool and pool table Good stuff and very nice peoples. Anyone talking to each other so its really nice and good time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
5.1

Das schlechteste Hostel auf unserer 3-Wochen-Tour: WLAN wirklich in im Bereich der Rezeption, Alle Bettlacken hatte eklige Flecken. Auch nach Beschwerde, kamen wieder dreckige Wäsche Klimaanlage stickt gefährlich

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
9.4

Very nice staff and friendly place. Rooms were clean and pool area great. Little walk from town but the free shuttle bus is great. Overall very happy and will def stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
7.4

Dorm was big and there was a sink and a big mirror in the room. This was really good. But i tought the atmosphere wasnt that good. Everybody was in his own group or with friends. So it was hard to find people to speak with.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.