Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 360 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Njoy! Travellers Resort Located at 141 Sheridan St, , Cairns.
Njoy! Travellers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 141 Sheridan St
81% 360
-16.9182444 145.7684898
Njoy! Travellers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff, coffee and tea for free, bicycle shops around are closed on Sunday, bed was really soft, fridge and airco on private room, recommended place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • beatrizgarcillan1402
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
7.1

Rooms and bathroom were clean, however the kitchen was a mess, dirty dishes, fruit flies and smelly fridges. Some nights were quite noisy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
7.7

Quick walk from the lagoon and bars, but I hated that there were no security lockers! You could give your stuff to them at the front desk to hold while you were out but that was only available when the front desk is open. They were very helpful at booking good priced tours! The place was clean and the staff was friendly but it seems like a lot of people knew each other really well or were long timers there. I would visit again if I didn't find somewhere else with security lockers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
8.6

Es hat Mir so gut gefallen Dass Iv direkt 3 Nächte mehr gebucht habe! Man trifft Tolle Leute, hilfreiches Personal und es gibt viele tolle Angebote! Kann es nur empfehlen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff was amazing and went above and beyond with everything. They didn't have any events going so the only knock I had on it was it was kind of hard to meet people, but it was a very nice clean safe place to stay and everyone seemed to be nice. Very chill place, watched a movie one of the nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
6.9

Nice place, OK location. Average facilities. Wish that the storage area was a little more secure. nice staff. Beds are decent- slept well. Not a loud place, a little removed from the bars and downtown area. Stayed In a single room and a dorm style room on separate occasions.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
6.0

Loads of people and a very small common area and kitchen, could never find a place to sit in the common area. Wifi is only free in the reception (this doesn't include the common area) so this is always crowded too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Girl at reception allowed me to use her personal laptop to figure out tour pick ups when i lost my phone and the hostel's computers weren't working. Long walk from town but not bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.6

Overall the pros of NJoy! were the staff. Especially Mia (possibly Nia) she was friendly and super helpful. The kitchen was really dirty, it always had fruit flies or dead cockroaches on the floor. Having garbages so close to where your prepping food is gross too. You had to remember to lock the bedroom door from the inside each time before you left, and the bathrooms were open for anyone to walk in. Overall the location was amazing being so close to the esplanade so its a toss up

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • mareenthesheep
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.3

I felt a little bit like in a swimming center. But all together a really nice hostel. Free Wifi, so everyone is sitting there with there phones and of course sometimes the connection is not the best. But if you want to check the internet for a bus, airplane etc. , it's okay. The free pickup from the airport and to the city is perfect! Small kitchen. Nice staff! Helpful with bookings etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.