Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 388 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel! I just stayed one night, but had a really good time here. Its a relaxed atmosphere and just a few minutes away from the centre. The pick-up service from and to the airport is great and also the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Overall great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Great and friendly staff! Clean kitchen, lots of space to store food and movies every night. Had lots of fun and felt at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
7.1

Only 1 girls shower was working room doors could easily be left open as they don't say you need to lock it from the inside. Kitchen has ants everywhere so ate out but good value for money close to airport and about 15 min walk to lagoon area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
7.7

Nice place! Cool atmosphere and good facilities. The airport transfer was really helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.7

For sure one of my favourite hostel experiences in Australia (trust me I’ve been to a lot of them ;D). Ok - it might not be the flashest building but they make up for it 100% with their awesome customer service, social, relaxed atmosphere and free offers and activities. Tip: I wasted half a day running around town to book some trips with agencies, only to find out I could do it for basically the same price at reception with the guy working there (Martyn, I think his name was) - next time :)!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
8.9

Die Matratzen sind sehr bequem. Jedes Zimmer hat aircon, die man selbst verstellen kann, ein Waschbecken und einen Kühlschrank mit Eisfach. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Pool ist sehr oft leer und man kann ihn ungestört benutzen. Die Küche hat 24/7 auf und man findet oft gutes Essen im Free Shelf. Man kann hier seinen eigenen Alkohol trinken und lernt sehr schnell neue Leute kennen. Außerdem bekommt man immer kostenlosen Eintritt in Woolshed (guter Club/bar).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
8.9

Great staff! Nice public space, nice pool, and everything was pretty clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

My stay at Njoy was more than accommodating, close to the town centre, a lovely friendly atmosphere, great pool area and courtyard area. Staff are extremely nice and helpful with all of my needs. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the cairns area :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
6.0

The common area is very unvented, and it's allways hot. Plus there is no wifi in the rooms, so everyone is with their faces on the phone. They have bus shuttles for the airport for free, you just have to call them in advance. And they have bus shuttles to the city every hour. Will not recommended to a friend

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.