Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Njoy! Travellers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 374 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Njoy! Travellers Resort Located at 141 Sheridan St, , Cairns.
Njoy! Travellers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 141 Sheridan St
78% 374
-16.9182444 145.7684898
Njoy! Travellers Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
6.0

The common area is very unvented, and it's allways hot. Plus there is no wifi in the rooms, so everyone is with their faces on the phone. They have bus shuttles for the airport for free, you just have to call them in advance. And they have bus shuttles to the city every hour. Will not recommended to a friend

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
7.7

I think this accommodation is pretty good in price and facilities. I felt comfortable overall during my staying. I think it would be better if there is the fence at the top of bunk beds. I stayed the top of the bed but I felt worried a little to fall down while sleeping. Except for that, everything was fine with me. Thank you all staff there. - Charlotte

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
7.1

Good hostel and the airport suttle and the bus to the city were so useful fur us. Unfortunately, ants are everywhere and we think it is by the weather, keep the food safe. The internet conection was useful only in the reception, because if you want to stay in you room with internet you have to pay. Good place anyway

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
8.0

Not very centralbut they have hourly shuttle busses till the evening (Not really late though!) The hostel was clean and quiet and all the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.0

Decent ensuite. bed was ok, room was cold

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
7.4

Nice place with lovely and helpful staff. However due to the wifi only being available in the common areas and not the bedrooms everybody just sits in the common areas on their phones. So not much socialising unfortunately.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
8.3

Pro. Hostel war sauber und gut gelegen. Nette Atmosphäre. Eigener Kühlschrank im Schlafsaal (4 Bett). Super nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Konnte Touren direkt im Hostel buchen. Contra. Die Küche war für die größe des Hostels zu klein. Kostenloses Wlan ist nur 5 Meter um die Rezeption verfügbar. Der Kühlschrank im Zimmer ist durchgehend am brummen. Zum Hostel gehört eine Katze die auch gerne mal auf den Tischen rumläuft wenn man essen will.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
8.0

The hostel itself was nice. Amenities were pretty standard for a hostel, the pool and common area were nice. Good vibes all around here. Staff wasn't all that friendly or knowledgeable and it's a bit of a walk into town, but not too bad. Good place to meet people if you're traveling alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
6.6

Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and well air conditioned. Enjoyed our Stay and would recommend as an affordable stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff, coffee and tea for free, bicycle shops around are closed on Sunday, bed was really soft, fridge and airco on private room, recommended place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.