Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nissos Ios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 94 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 94 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Nissos Ios Hotel Located at 16 mylopotas, Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Nissos Ios Hotel
Greece
Ios cyclades 84001 16 mylopotas, Ios Cyclades
90% 94
36.7153570 25.2937459
Nissos Ios Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.0

Hotel was great, right on mylopotas beach, relaxed and laid back. Overall, all good and recommended :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location and even better staff. Super frindly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Nissos Ios. Such friendly staff. Great service, particularly with the pick up and drop offs to and from the port. 10/10 location metres from the beach and easy access to the main town. Lovely clean rooms and ensuite. Would recommend for a relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.3

Amazing hotel and great staff! The facilities were excellent and the location was superb being right on the beach. Would definitely recommend anyone going to Ios to stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

We loved staying here great location across from beach!! The staff are so lovely help with everything they even pick you up and drop you off to port which is really helpful!!! Internet doesn't work in your room unfortunately and the showers were not hot and you had to hold them yourself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved our visit, great hotel in a fantastic location. Very friendly staff, highly recommend it, see you soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for the amazing hospitality to all of the staff at Nissos Ios!! We couldn't have asked for a better location! The room was well worth the money and the bus stop was right outside of our hotel yard which was extremely convenient. I will be recommending this place for sure, can't wait to come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.4

the perfect place to stay in ios for young people. the beach is right across from the hotel and far out beach club is a 5 minute walk. the rest of the bars are just a bus away and even though buses don't run late this town is close enough to walk back too in 10 minutes. i recommend this hotel and the bar crawl in town for those of you who have no idea where you are going

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Best experience ever! The people were lovely!!! Thank you for an amazing time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.0

Petros was awesome, so friendly and gives you free transfer to and from port! Showers weren't always hot. Perfect location, 5 minute walk from far out beach club and the bus stop to town is right infront :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.