Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nissos Ios Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 89 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 89 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Nissos Ios Hotel Located at 16 mylopotas, Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Nissos Ios Hotel
Greece
Ios cyclades 84001 16 mylopotas, Ios Cyclades
90% 89
36.7153570 25.2937459
Nissos Ios Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Sie 2016
9.1

We loved staying here great location across from beach!! The staff are so lovely help with everything they even pick you up and drop you off to port which is really helpful!!! Internet doesn't work in your room unfortunately and the showers were not hot and you had to hold them yourself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Loved our visit, great hotel in a fantastic location. Very friendly staff, highly recommend it, see you soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for the amazing hospitality to all of the staff at Nissos Ios!! We couldn't have asked for a better location! The room was well worth the money and the bus stop was right outside of our hotel yard which was extremely convenient. I will be recommending this place for sure, can't wait to come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
10.0

Best experience ever! The people were lovely!!! Thank you for an amazing time :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.0

Petros was awesome, so friendly and gives you free transfer to and from port! Showers weren't always hot. Perfect location, 5 minute walk from far out beach club and the bus stop to town is right infront :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
7.1

Good stay in Ios. The location is in front of the sea, free transfer from the port by the nice Pedro. All the hostel is family-managed, good services at all. The only problem are the bathrooms: too small, as the shower. Overall a good choice to stay in Ios and enjoy the sealife and the nightlife. Nice diving center nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
9.1

The family that run Nissos are amazing, not only did they pick us up from the port, but they also dropped us back at the port for free. The location is about 5 minutes from the main town, right out the front of the beach. Busses run super regularly from outside the hotel to the main town quite regularly so getting to the town is easy! Facilities are great, we stayed in a 5 people room and everything worked well except for the wifi which was not working on the second floor. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Wonderful hospitality and wonderful location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
7.7

Hôtel bien situé sur la superbe plage de Mylopotas (parasols et transats inclus sur la plage), proximités de bars, restaurants, épiceries, à 5 minutes en bus de Chora (vie nocturne animée) et 15 minutes en bus du port de Ios (permettant de partir facilement visiter les autres îles). Accueil familial bien sympathique. Chambre simple et pratique, vue sur mer pour tous. Petit bémol sur le ménage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Nissos Ios is a very good place to stay and enjoy the island of Ios. The most important thing is the friendly staff and how helpful they are. The location is amazing. the beach in front of the hotel and you can have the umbrellas and the beach chairs for free. There are plenty of buses every day to downtown and the bus station is just out of the hotel yard. I highly recommend the Hotel Ios and I would love to visit again the island and stay there...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.