Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 467 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.4

About a 5 min drive from the centre of Chania, the hotel is right next to the bus stop making it easy to go back and forth. Walking distance from 4 nice beaches. The room was spacious clean and very nice! The staff were extremely helpful. They gave suggestions for things to do and although we had rain the first 2 days they made sure to organize alternate trips for us! They made it a personal experience for us, George the owner will organize private trips for guests, overall a great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
7.7

Great location near the beach and easy to take the bus 15 minutes into the city of Chania. We stayed in a very nice private room and were very comfortable during our stay. Staff are overly helpful to help you arrange excursions, was a bit annoying as we mentioned several times we weren't interested but would of been nice for people who are interested in doing more as there isn't a whole lot going on in the little beach town as it's mostly older German holidaymakers who we saw there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice words. We try to give our guests the opportunity to visit some beautiful places in Chania through the excursions we make, since the period you arrived there is not much to do. Have a nice summer and hope to see you soon in the future.

5 Maj 2017
8.9

Great location right near the beaches, but also easy to get into the centre of Chania by bus. George is great, and very helpful. Would highly recommend this place if you are happy to stay outside of the centre of Chania.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and your kind comments. We are a small family hotel and we try to combine low prices and good quality of services. We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.7

Niriis Hotel was a great experience for my sister, mom, & I. We stayed for 4 nights and we're thrilled with the helpfulness of George and the staff as we explored the Chania area. The proximity to the beach and restaurants is great, and the convenience of having excursions arranged through the hotel staff was much appreciated. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice words!! We are glad that you liked our hotel and you had a really good time here. We try to inform and advise our customers where to go and what to see, in order to help them find the place that suits them best and have a great time.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice place to chill out for a bit, convenient location and the staff are very accommodating and pleasant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
4.3

IT WAS JUST NOT CLEAN.They tell you upon arrival they don't clean the beds or the comforter so to use the cheat as a barricade. Also, the owner overcharges you for everything other than the room, from printing to taxis.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are trying to do our best to satisfy our guests and make sure they have a pleasant stay, nevertheless this cannot happen always. What you mention in the comments is not true and exaggerated and we feel it does unjustice to the hotel. The owner (me) spent 15 minutes explaining to you where to go, how and what to do. April to May we charge 10 euro for a bed in the dorm which is the cheapest you can get in Chania and cannot afford to give things for free like printing and taxis. Printing is 50 cents, we believe this is not overcharging, and for taxis we said the same price as any other taxi. We mention in our page what is free, and the taxi prices. Although I don't understand your sentence I explained you that the cover of the bed is a protective waterproof sheet and have to put another sheet on top, precisely because we care about cleanliness. Cleanliness in the dormitory also depends not only on the cleaner but also how clean guests are.

8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Our stay at Niriis hotel was great. We arrived late but were able to check in and were given a list of things to do with our limited time in Chania, which was very helpful. The staff was incredibly nice and helped us with everything we needed. I highly recommend staying here if you're looking to visit Chania.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review! We try to do the best we can to give you all the necessary services and information. Just make a call to the reception, any time! 24h! We hope to see you again in our hotel!

8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Niriis hotel was amazing. 4 of us stayed here for 2 nights. We got offered a 4 bedroom private room for a short price more. George at the front desk was extremely helpful in what to do around Chania. We even had a minor setback and George was kind and helpful throughout the whole process. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were nice. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your time commenting! Αt Niriis Hotel we aim to provide a quality stay at a low cost. We love history, culture and civilization and it is our pleasure to share all these with our guests! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and perhaps we might see you again in the future! Best regards!

5 Kwi 2017
7.4

The location is good. It's easy to get to the bus and go the Xania. There is a sink and a fridg in the room..The owner George was really helpfull! Really good place for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really welcoming hotel! Goerge suggested the best places to go see and everything was beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.