Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 450 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Niriis Hotel Located at Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania.
Niriis Hotel
Greece
Chania 73100 Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso
87% 450
35.5117253 23.9793455
Niriis Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
9.4

Loved staying at Niriis Hotel! Peaceful, relaxing, right along the water and just a bus ride away from the center of Chania!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Staff were so friendly and helpful. Location is great for beaches and food. Only a ten minute bus ride to Chania. It is also very quiet around the hotel itself. would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and your kind words. We try to give you all necessary information, so you can see the best parts of our island and have the best memories!! We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis!!!

4 Paź 2016
10.0

A really nice place run by friendly, helpful people. The dorm accommodation is great. The room was tidy, sunny and has self catering facilities. We had a great stay, thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for you review and your kind comments. We try to make you feel the hospitality of this land and have wonderfull memories. We hope to see you again in Niriis Hotel!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
8.9

Mycket trevligt boende på Niiris Hotel.Rent och snyggt ,synnerligen trevlig och hjälpsam personal.Läget är bra, nära till stranden och busshållplats vid stranden där man kan ta bussen in till Chania el annat.Bussbiljetter finns på Hotellet.Mängder med restauranger i närområdet,närbutiker och biluthyrare. Personalen på Hotellet hjälper till med hyrbilar och annat om det behövs. Ett billigt och bra boende på Kreta.Vi kommer tillbaka. Kan rekommenderas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tack för din fina översyn och dina vänliga ord. Vi är s litet familjehotell , försöker göra dina stunder här memoriable. Vi ger dig all information för att utforska detta land och vi är glada när du glädje! Vi hoppas få se er igen i Hotel Niriis! Thank you for your nice review and your kind words. We are s small family hotel, trying to make your moments here memoriable. We give you any information to explore this land and we are happy when you joy! We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis!

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, great value for money. Only bad thing was the atrociously slow Wi-Fi but that's not a deal breaker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice review. If you are satysfied then we are happy. We want you to have the best memories and feelings from Chania. And yes... wi-fi sometimes is overload! Especially in high season.. We also hope for some constructions

7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Outstanding on all levels. The family that owns this place is great! So helpful and willing to help wherever possible. Great wifi connection! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.3

Very nice place to stay and good value for money. The staff are a bit funny, and do not do what they agree to. It was very hard to get our laundry back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice review and your kind words. But.. what do you mean about the laundry? Τhere is a "queue" for the washing machine, so it depends how busy is the laundry. We are small family hotel, trying to make your moments here memoriable. We give you any information to explore this land and we are happy when you joy! We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis!

  • lesleydrempel4500
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

Cute hostel outside Chania. You have to take the bus in and out of town and to get anywhere significant, but there are shops and restaurants close by. The staff was very helpful and everything was kept pretty clean. Tiny kitchen in the room and the main floor room seemed too easy to get into, but no major complaints. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice rewiew. We are a small family hotel trying to combine good services in low price. Our aim is to help you to explore this land and take the best memories when you leave. We hope to see you again in hotel Niriis!

2 Wrz 2016
9.1

Niriis hostel is great value for money. The staff is extremely nice and thoughtful, the accomodations are clean and there are lockers for our suff. In my room, there was even a small kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants around it, as well as cafés, supermarkets, etc. The beach is very close to it too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice review. The owner and the stuff of Niriis Hotel aim to make you feel the hospitality of this land and be a part of us. We want you to take with you the best memories!

22 Sie 2016
8.9

I loved this place,the rooms are decent,the mattresses are good to have a good rest and the facilities are enough for a traveler. It's not far away from Chania but near the beach so this is convenient. What I liked the most is how Georgios treats the people,not as a source of profit but with a deeply interest to make your stay a wonderful experience. He explained me what to do,where to bye groceries to save some money,where I can find a vegeterian restaurant and so on. Really appreciate it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice and honest review. We try to give you all information and show you the best from the land we love, Chania and Crete. We hope you enjoy and have the best feelings!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.