Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 459 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
4.3

IT WAS JUST NOT CLEAN.They tell you upon arrival they don't clean the beds or the comforter so to use the cheat as a barricade. Also, the owner overcharges you for everything other than the room, from printing to taxis.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are trying to do our best to satisfy our guests and make sure they have a pleasant stay, nevertheless this cannot happen always. What you mention in the comments is not true and exaggerated and we feel it does unjustice to the hotel. The owner (me) spent 15 minutes explaining to you where to go, how and what to do. April to May we charge 10 euro for a bed in the dorm which is the cheapest you can get in Chania and cannot afford to give things for free like printing and taxis. Printing is 50 cents, we believe this is not overcharging, and for taxis we said the same price as any other taxi. We mention in our page what is free, and the taxi prices. Although I don't understand your sentence I explained you that the cover of the bed is a protective waterproof sheet and have to put another sheet on top, precisely because we care about cleanliness. Cleanliness in the dormitory also depends not only on the cleaner but also how clean guests are.

8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Our stay at Niriis hotel was great. We arrived late but were able to check in and were given a list of things to do with our limited time in Chania, which was very helpful. The staff was incredibly nice and helped us with everything we needed. I highly recommend staying here if you're looking to visit Chania.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review! We try to do the best we can to give you all the necessary services and information. Just make a call to the reception, any time! 24h! We hope to see you again in our hotel!

8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Niriis hotel was amazing. 4 of us stayed here for 2 nights. We got offered a 4 bedroom private room for a short price more. George at the front desk was extremely helpful in what to do around Chania. We even had a minor setback and George was kind and helpful throughout the whole process. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were nice. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your time commenting! Αt Niriis Hotel we aim to provide a quality stay at a low cost. We love history, culture and civilization and it is our pleasure to share all these with our guests! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and perhaps we might see you again in the future! Best regards!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
9.1

Really welcoming hotel! Goerge suggested the best places to go see and everything was beautiful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!!

30 Mar 2017
8.3

We stayed in the hostel section of this hotel. Pros: walking distance to grocery store and beach. Great staff, always available and eager to answer questions. Owners organized excursions in groups of 4 and I went along to one in the mountains where we ate a delicious organic Greek meal. Cons: No gender separated rooms. A bit dark and uncozy atmosphere. Overal, great place to stay for 1-4 days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

The owner and the staff of Niriis hotel would like to thank you for your positive review. In our hotel we try to do everything we can to keep our customers satisfied and provide them all the information they need to make their trip to our beautiful island unforgettable.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
10.0

Staying at the Niriis Hotel was an absolute pleasure. Very clean, secure and cozy and just a three minute walk to a beautiful beach. The Hostel manager, George, was extremely friendly and went out of his way to ensure our trip to Crete was enjoyable. The Niriis is a short two hour drive to the world famous Balos Beach, and George helped us secure a good deal on a rental car. All in all, it was a shame when my stay at the Niriis came to an end. I will 100% stay again if back in Crete.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind comments! We do our best for our quests to have a pleasant stay and good memories!! Hope to see you again at Niriis hotel!

  • mrapper21
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
10.0

We had a great time at the Niriis hotel! Great advice from the manager George! We loved every minute of it plus it had great views and a wonderful beach 5 minutes away! George is the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice words. We are glad you had a good stay. Hope to see you again at Niriis hotel!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
10.0

This place exceeded my expectations. You get way more than you pay for and George, hostel manager, gives you great ideas and recommendations for local food and attractions to see. The room itself was very clean and organised. I absolutely loved my stay at the Niriis Hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review and your kind commends. Our aim is to show you the hospitality of this island. We are happy when you joy and have memoriable moments. We hope to see you again in Hotel Niriis for more exploration!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
9.4

Loved staying at Niriis Hotel! Peaceful, relaxing, right along the water and just a bus ride away from the center of Chania!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.