Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Niriis Hotel Located at Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania.
Niriis Hotel
Greece
Chania 73100 Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso
88% 434
35.5117253 23.9793455
Niriis Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.4

George was an amazing host, our stay was great! The room was decently clean, we had clean sheets and pillow. You could rent a towel for 2 euros which was nice if you forgot to bring one. What I liked the most was the information about the tours going to famous locations around chania. Overall I'd definitely go back!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.7

It was lovely staying at the place. The host George is incredibly friendly and helpful and made sure that we always found the best way to visit the places we wanted to see. Niriis is not a typical backpackers hostel, as there is no common area. However, George still made our stay a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
5.1

I thought it was very expensive for what you get, I've paid much less elsewhere in Greece and have gotten more out of it. Georgia was delightful and helpful, but George was a bit rude and bossy. I didn't appreciate being told to make my bed so he knew the bed was taken. Be a legit hotel owner and either assign beds or invest in excel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for choocing to stay with us.When the customers in the dorm arrive we explain them that when they check out they have to bring at the reception their linen and their pillow so as we know which beds are empty. Our customeres are free to sleep wherever they like. The problem we have with the dormitory room is that sometimes people leave and they don't remove them from their beds as a result we do not know which beds are empty. Unfortunately this is what happend at your case that's why we kindly ask you to prepare your bed so we know is yours.If you believe that this is bossy and rude we trully apologize.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

We stayed at this hotel for a week and it was great! Amazing location and the staff are wonderful. They give you great information about Chania and are very helpful. I would stay here again and recommend this property.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Sitio agradable para dormir. Buen ambiente y las camas son cómodas. Limpian todos los días. Aunque las habitaciones compartidas son muy pequeñas para 7 personas, está bien para recorrer la isla.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay with very helpful staff who were great fun. There is everything you need for a fantastic holiday where you can do as much or as little as you like from a brilliant base.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.3

My stay at Niriis was great. The staff was extremely helpful and the location was very close to the beach. I was in a dorm by myself until late at night when another guy came. He was a slob and careless, being extremely loud waking me up both nights around 1-2am leaving our door to the room open when he came home... Luckily nothing happened. Bound to happen in a hostel though. Besides that, I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.6

A clean and friendly hostel. The staff were incredibly helpful and provided lots of tips. The air conditioning didn't work, but the rooms were still not too hot. I would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
5.7

The staff at this hostel (particularly george) were so welcoming and friendly. However I felt the description of this hostel/hotel a bit misleading. I arrived here thinking that there would be a working AC. Sadly this was not the case and it was charged per kw of usage. The vibe was not fantastic.. No communal area and it was a part of a larger group of hotel apartments/rooms. Location, is out of Chania town about 15 mins on the bus, but is near beaches.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We do not charge airconditioning in the rooms, we charge only in the dorm. Last year and next year all rooms will be charged 0,50 euro per KWh. In the dorm, people go in and out, so there is a great consumption of electricity, and the room is not sufficiently cooled, which also increases the costs of 14 euros for a night stay. The communal room is in the reception, we show photos of the hotel and do not mention any other room. We feel it is unfair to give such a low score on our small hotel facilities that we already state on the website. Nevertheless, we hope you had a great stay at Niriis hotel and hope to see you in the future!

21 Cze 2016
8.6

Très bien! Nous avons adoré nos vacances au Niriis hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.