Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niriis Hotel

  • Agii Apostoli, Herakleous St, Kato Daratso, Chania, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 489 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 489 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

A really fantastic place to stay. About a five minute walk from the beach and surrounded by great restaurants. Staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the apartment was cleaned every day while we were out. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2017
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff and very nice place with great location. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind review! We try to do the best for our guests and we are really happy when we succeed that. We hope to see you again in the future at Niriis hotel!

  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2017
9.7

Just wonderful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you liked our hotel. Hope to see you again in the future!

23 Sie 2017
9.4

It was next to the beach and a very quiet area with 3 beaches around it. I enjoyed my stay here but I was there to relax. You were allowed to go to the pool areas of some hotels around niris which was very nice! I did a organized day trip to balos from niris which was quite expensive. Wouldn't do it again. Instead rent a car with some people of your room and go there. You can stay as long as you want and it's less expensive!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
9.4

Awesome staff so friendly and helpful. Great location for beach and easy bus ride into town. Cheap to share a taxi if you want to go out after 12. It is really hard to meet other travellers though as there is no common room. Maybe the hostel could organise events to encourage this e.g. beers at sunset beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! We try to be as helpful as we can since our goal is our guests to be able to experience unique moments during their vacations. Hope to see you again at Niriis hotel!

1 Sie 2017
7.1

Nice near to beach, short bus to the port but better to stay near the port. Decent facilities with lockers and ensuite bathrooms. More of a shared hotel vibe than hostel. No common room to meet other travellers. Excursions offered by hostel are not worth the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.7

Our favourite place to stay during our vacation. Five min walk from the beach, helpful hosts that give you a breakdown of all the sights to visit upon arrival, wonderful rooms that include kitchens so that you can go out and buy your own food, clean accommodations (warm water shower, air conditioning, beautiful balcony...etc). Close to sister hotels that offer delicious dining, drinks and swimming. Twenty five min bus ride from the centre of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • goldenki
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.0

La posizione è ottima, vicinissimo alla spiaggia e a chania, in motorino sono 7-8 min. Tanti ristorantini nella zona e tante spiaggie nelle vicinanze. Hotel pulito e confortevole, l'unica cosa che non mi è piaciuta sono le tende che coprono le finestre e le porte nelle stanze, mi spiego: ci sono finestre e porte finestre con i corridoi di passaggio alle altre camere che passano proprio li, se vuoi un po di privacy devi chiuderti dentro e non è proprio il massimo, non c'e luce.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Siamo contenti di aver apprezzato il soggiorno presso l'hotel Niriis! Le tende bloccano la luce per assicurarsi di avere un buon sonno! Il sole a Creta è davvero forte! We are happy you liked the stay at Niriis hotel! The curtains block the light to make sure you have a good sleep! The sun in Crete is really strong!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
10.0

Highly recommend! The location, the staff and the facilities are awesome. From the hotel you have access to four beaches - all of the with the blue fla - restaurants, supermarkets, buses to Chania for 1,20€ and taxi for 8€. Our room was a kitchenette (studio). We could cook in some days and save some money. The apartment has everything you need. They clean and change towels and bed linen every day. Great atmosphere. This is definitely one of the most cosy place we had come.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your nice words. We always try to offer to tourists a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel.

1 Lip 2017
8.9

I have a great stay at Niriis, it`s a very nice Hostel with good location and facilities. Serviceminded staff, they are very helpful. I will for sure come back one day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you had a nice stay at Niriis hotel. Hope to see you again in the future!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×