Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2427 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. The place was clean and very secured with the card access. There's a cafe underneath that has good food and coffee. The area is pretty close to the major temples and attractions. The only downside is that it's not that close to public transit but taxi's and whatnot are cheap and plentiful so not much of a problem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
9.7

For an introduction to Thailand, Niras was a great help! The friendly staff was always ready to assist in directions, local prices, and service. One highlight of the hostel is the delicious breakfast you can purchase in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.3

First off, they have the best beds of any hostel I have stayed. Now to the rest: Somewhat close to things site seeing, but access to mrt or sky train is a bit far, but close to chinatown, and with that said there is a canal ferry for 14 baht will take you pretty close to the city life. Nice staff, good wifi, good street food across the street and around, and nice non shared bathrooms when it's time to get washed up. I would stay again now that figured out navigation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice, clean hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Close to khao san road. Definitely a quiet hostel, the common room was always empty. The ac could've been a bit stronger in our room though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.9

Very kind and helpful front desk, and the bathroom is one of the best I used during my trip to SE Asia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
9.1

Very helpful staff and clean rooms The thipsamai padthai in front is excellent

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jedimok
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
9.4

Everything was perfect until the last night, we were locked out of the main door and our room door. We managed to get through the main door with the help of the friendly staff, but the room door key card problem was not solved.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your last stay, regarding your comment about door system, we checked it and found that it worked perfectly . There might be misunderstanding how to use the card n the night. Thank you again for your helpful notice regarding this facility .

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
10.0

I really loved this place. The people are very nice and helpful. The room was very clean, It has a good selection of DVDs to watch. I like that it is not in the tourist area of Khoasan. Overall, great location and service, excellent wifi connection. This place is wonderful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
8.6

Excelente hostel, com ótimos funcionários. Pra quem se sente incomodad@ com baratas, não seria uma boa hospedar nele, pois a estrutura de madeira e o clima quente contribui para o surgimento de algumas dessas amiguinhas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Cze 2017
9.1

Amazing showers and bathrooms. Staff were lovely and really helpful. Air-con worked a treat and beds are comfy. Also given towels which is a bonus. And lockers fit your entire bag. Was pretty empty when we stayed so not great to meet people, but it was lovely in every other respect. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.