Hostelworld.com

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Tajlandia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,800 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel Located at 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok.
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 1200 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn
88% 1800
13.7522452 100.5044531
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

Alles im Hostel war relativ neu und in einem guten Zustand. Leider war das Hostel wenig gebucht, sodass ich das großzügige 6-er Zimmer für mich hatte. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und helfen einem gern. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt. Die Lage ist auch echt gut. Gegenüber gibt's das beste Pad Thai der Stadt und anderes street food, Supermarkt neben dem Hotel und nach 2min Fußmarsch gelangt man zur Swing Bridge und anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very happy with this hostel. The staff were AMAZING - definitely the high point of the hostel. I think they are expanding, and the building I was in wasn't quite done - while the AC in the room worked fine, the halls and elevator and were super hot and clearly incomplete. However, this really wasn't an issue at all during the stay. I will definitely recommend this to anyone staying in Bangkok. Also fairly close to a lot of temples and the Grand palace, which is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Max_Bvr
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

WiFi can be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a nice chill atmosphere. The staff are really nice people. The food on the cafe is good and they make nice tea and coffee. Rooms have a lot of space, they give you a large locker in your room, the beds felt ok. Only problem might be the A/C, it barely got the room cool, even sometimes it felt hot and sometimes chill. Everything else was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
8.9

This hostel is not on Khao San Road. That means it is not in the loud party street. That being said, the party street is only a 15 min walk from the hostel. The Grand place is a 20-30 min walk. A positive is that lot of the real touristy things are near this hostel. The negative side of that is everything else is some what of a trip. The hostel does not have free breakfast, but their cafe has a relatively cheap menu. Across the street is a famous Pad Thai restaurant, that is worth the hype.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great place to stay for a quick stopover in Bangkok near some of the prime sites like the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, etc. Everyone was so nice. The hostel is cheap, but for the price it is clean and comfortable. Nothing luxurious, but again, clean and cozy for the low price. They were doing construction so that will also improve the rest areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2016
8.9

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hostel war immer sauber. Leider gab es keinen Aufenthaltsraum, darum konnte man nur die Leute aus seinem Dorm kennenlernen. Wenn die Renovierungsarbeiten abgeschlossen sind, ist das vielleicht besser.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
9.4

Very nice Hostel with lovely staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
8.0

We were not in the main building and there was construction work going on. No sitting area yet but I guess when everything is done it will be super. Apart from that everything was good. Caring and friendly staff. Security guy 24/7 at the entrance and nice rooms plus super sweet showers. Walking distance to many attractions. Everything super clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel, amazing bathrooms, and friendly staff, not too loud and not too far from khao san road

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.