Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2317 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2317 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great stay and super friendly staffs. Comfy big bed and spacious dorm room. What I like the most is their Cafe' provides vegetarian option and delicious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jp_308177
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Booked a hotel at first before booking into a hostel.I wasn't quite sure what to expect but it far exceeded my expectations.The staff are brilliant, friendly and so helpful whether it's travel plans, stuff to do or just chatting to.So much so I was only booked for one night and extended it to 3.The rooms are really secure you have to get past a member of staff 24/7 aswell as 2 lots of card controlled security doors.Plus you have locker space big enough for any luggage.A* coffee,ill be going back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel was all about the people that worked there. Por is the man!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Such a lovely place to start a day, especially with the BCTC sandwich :D Nice atmosphere, really pretty rooms and very kind and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

A lovely and peaceful place to stay in the old town, not far from all main things to do and see. You'll find a nice smiling staff and meet friendly people from everywhere. It's a bit more expensive than other hostel in the area but definitly worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

Hostel was very clean and the staff were amazing. Gave great directions and were very friendly :) Had a great stay! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

It was easy and beautiful, lil hard to find but once I realized it was the coffee shop it all came together

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Rufen zum Beispiel auch einen Taxi, egal welche Uhrzeit und das Hostel ist sehr sehr schön! Allerdings für allein reisende nicht so geeignet weil das Hostel auch ziemlich ruhig ist. Es gibt zwar einen Aufenthaltsraum aber dennoch ist alles ziemlich ruhig. Ansonsten go for it! Gibt keinen bösen Überraschungen:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really clean hostel with cute decor and atmosphere! The cafe on the main floor makes for a nice hangout but not the easiest to meet other travellers outside of your dorm. Dorms were clean and beds were comfy. Within the old city so not close to the subway but a short taxi to the main sites without being on Khao San Rd. Really helpful staff as well - friendly too! Rooms were very secure. There was a bit of a leak of one of the toilets but the showers and facilities were really good overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

Pour un premier voyage en Asie, j'appréhendais les logements mêmes en voyant des photos sur les sites. Et je suis très contente de Niras Bankoc c'est propre, sécurisé, agréable et bien placé =). Le prix est aussi très correct

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.