Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Wrz 2017
9.7

The friendly staff made our first experience with the chaos of Bangkok a lot easier. There was plenty of information about things to see and warnings about the existing scams in the city. When entering the welcoming lobby/cafe, you escape the hectic streets for a moment and have the chance to relax. The room we stayed in was clean, and so were the bathrooms and other common rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
9.4

The place is charming and the staff really lovely. They have a great attention to detail when it comes to helping travellers, and they provide a lot of useful info on their printed documents. A great little hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Niras very much. It is a very safe, clean hostel and the coffee is delicious at their shop. The wifi worked very well and the rooms were very clean. My only complaint would be the location. It is not in the nicest area and at least 10 min walk to most places. But the hostel itself is great and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hika
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
8.9

スタッフみんなが優しく、中のカフェも良い雰囲気だった!!みんなフレンドリーで楽しかったです!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.7

Great place, located close to beautiful temples.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.0

Everything was ok, but the towels and sheets a bit dirty! But is close to the main important things in BKK!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Sie 2017
8.9

Good hostel overall. Great location close to Chinatown and the backpacker area. Staff were really helpful and it was very clean! Even managed to watch the last episode of GoT in HD on a big flatscreen! If you go to the famous pad Thai place, don't do take away - we did and found it quite bland (others that ate at the restaurant said they were able to add sauces that made it more flavorful). We booked a private and ended up pretty secluded in a different building so the atmosphere was not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel right across the street from the most famous Pad Thai place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Lovely staff and very happy to help.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, I loved the decour and general feeling of this place. Beds were super comfy and big and the AIC was just perfect. Lovely staff, good location and everything a backpacker needs. Little pricey but worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×