Hostelworld.com

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Tajlandia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel. Manned desk 24/7 proper building and locker security. Staff very helpful and just generally kind people who gave honest answers rather than just touting for tourists. Location is good - it's a 15 minute walk from Khaosan road and probably just under a 30 minute walk from Chinatown. This is perfect for those who want to get around to a few places and not be stuck just in one. However you aren't immediately in one of the 'hotspots', but you can get a good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

I was only here for one night, wish I could have stayed longer! The staff are all really lovely and helpful and my room (a dorm for 6) had plenty of space and a good size bed and lockers - and they provide you with a combination padlock. It was within walking distance of khaosan road and I got a taxi to the station which only cost about 40 baht. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
8.3

Great spot. Not to close to any public transport, except for ferrie which is pretty awesome!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
9.7

We absolutely loved the hostel and will come back and the end of our trip! The staff is super nice and help you with everything you need. The location is perfect. Just 10 minutes walk to Khaosan Road and about 20 minutes walk to the grand palace. The rooms are very cozy. We would absolutely recommend the hostel to everybody!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
7.7

Staff were fabulous! Very friendly and totally prepared to make sure we had what we needed. They gave us a wallet map when we checked in to give to a taxi driver if they couldn't understand us, and when we left they gave us a slip with the location we were going to in Thai for a taxi driver! Only bad bit was that we got put in a separate building (I think because we got a private room) - it was decorated the same as the rest of the hostel,but the common areas smelled of sewage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Very nice and charming place. Very recommendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lut 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 1 night in the 6 person dorm before moving to the 4 person dorm. The 4 person dorm is in a separate building across the street that lacks the historic charm of the renovated main building (also has much worse wifi). The facilities in the new building are impeccable- the bathrooms are the nicest I've even seen in a hostel- and the bathrooms in the older building are fine as well. We had some issues with the air conditioner but the staff helped us out. The cafe is nice, too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.1

Great location, just next to the Kaoshan Road. About 500 Brat to the airport. But please notice that if you catch an early flight and plan to come really early in the morning, you have to book one day more before the arrival day, otherwise you cannot get into the room, the check in time is 2pm. We've made that mistake and spent a super sleepy morning the first day in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, great location, social hostel! Fantastic place to meet likeminded people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
5.7

They have two buildings. The second is across the street. Not mentioned anywhere on here. Seems like a relevant detail. Facilities were ok. Staff was nice. Location was good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.