Hostelworld.com

Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel

  • 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok, Tajlandia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,820 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel Located at 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn, Bangkok.
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok 1200 204-206 Samranrach intersection, opposite to Thipsamai padthai shop , Phra-Nakorn
89% 1820
13.7522452 100.5044531
Niras Bankoc Cultural Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Lovely place! Like an oasis

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
10.0

the cleanest hostel we have stayed at, my boyfriend and I stayed 5 nights and adored this place. the staff are incredible! approachable and knowledgable. the location is close enough to food options and many sights however not on the main party street. great price and AMAZING cafe attached to the hostel. quieter ambience but a place to definately stay at least one night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.7

I really like it, it was very clean, the stuff we're very friendly and it's a nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
8.9

Near to some of the temples and walking distance from Khaosan road and a short taxi ride to further bars, staff so helpful and lovely. Cafe serves good food and coffee. The facilities, particularly the showers were spotless.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.7

Staff was extremely helpful and accomodating! The location is great and is a short walk/tax ride to all the major sites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Incredible location. Very clean. Air-conditioned if you are willing to pay a bit more. Overall a wonderful little place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Niras, it was our first stay in Bangkok when we arrived for the New Years celebrations, was perfect walking distance to things and the hostel has a super good vibe. The staff was beyond friendly and pleasant, helping us with anything we needed and being on top of services. We actually ended up coming back to Bangkok during the end of our trip and decided to stay at Niras again because we liked it so much. We stayed in both of the buildings they have and it was awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
9.4

This is definitely not a party hostel. But if your not looking for that then everything else is perfect. The staff are extremely sweet and your bed is made everyday. The shower and bathrooms are clean and pleasant to look at. The water heater takes some figuring out but once you got it you're set. My favorite thing about my stay in Bangkok

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

Alles im Hostel war relativ neu und in einem guten Zustand. Leider war das Hostel wenig gebucht, sodass ich das großzügige 6-er Zimmer für mich hatte. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und helfen einem gern. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt. Die Lage ist auch echt gut. Gegenüber gibt's das beste Pad Thai der Stadt und anderes street food, Supermarkt neben dem Hotel und nach 2min Fußmarsch gelangt man zur Swing Bridge und anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehr weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very happy with this hostel. The staff were AMAZING - definitely the high point of the hostel. I think they are expanding, and the building I was in wasn't quite done - while the AC in the room worked fine, the halls and elevator and were super hot and clearly incomplete. However, this really wasn't an issue at all during the stay. I will definitely recommend this to anyone staying in Bangkok. Also fairly close to a lot of temples and the Grand palace, which is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.