Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nimmos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1701 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • MeesengChua0123
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
3.4

Toilet smelly, refrigeratory lots of expired food does not clean. Kitchen Facilities too bad, toilet only level three is not too bad. Shower room only few is good but water is not that strong. Is near city but night is very noisy below is Har around. You pay what money u get what.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.3

Great, cheap hostel!! It is incredible what you get for that price, we were overwhelmed. 9€ for a bed with fresh sheets, facilities,and even a little breakfast with tea,coffee and toast. It is situated in the center, so naturally a little noisy,it's fine with earplugs. Yes, you can't lock the dorm room,but the main door to the building is safe with a code. The toilets were very dirty, but that can depend on the other guests, too. I highly recommend this hostel! Never got so much for so little.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
4.3

Dirty and unkept hostel (very smelly, marked walls, broken locks in restrooms, dirty overall, tearing carpet). Found main door to be open on many ocassions. No locks and keys for bedroom doors or lockers to store personal belongings. Pleasantly surprised to find there was jam, butter, and box bread included for breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
3.1

Fuyez ! A peine entrée nous avons décidé de ne pas y rester quitte a payer un B&B le triple. Niveau propreté, sécurité ou encore fréquentation cette auberge est une horreur ressemblant plus à un foyer pour sans-abri qu'à une auberge à proprement parlé...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
4.3

No hostel for travellers. We booked a 4 bed dorm (2 females, 1 male) and by the time we returned to the hostel in the middle of the night. There was a homeless person sleeping on my friends jacket, which was placed on one of the beds. It was impossible to stay in the same bedroom with that smelly, untrustworthy person. So, we decided to leave the venue straight away and called a couple of hotels for accomodation. Never again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
2.0

Horrible overall, especially staff.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
2.0

When I arrived, I turned my back and found another hostel. This one is a nightmare.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
2.6

I've been in a lot of hostel in my life but this one is the WORSE HOSTEL IN MY LIFE Please think about it before go there.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Good banter hostel fair play

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Stayed here for one night. Facilities are clean and staff seemed friendly. Very laid back, good place to stay if you want a night on the town. The sesh is alive and well here. Showers nice, toast and coffee/tea available in the morn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.