Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nimmos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 1,489 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 1,489 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Nimmos Hostel Located at 1 Upper Dominick Street, , Galway.
Nimmos Hostel
Ireland
Galway Galway 1 Upper Dominick Street
69% 1489
53.2700944 -9.0577011
Nimmos Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
4.6

Bad Points: - No sound proof at all, I could not sleep because the noise right by our window. It is located in front of a night club so if you do not have problems sleeping with noise of people talking, screaming, music, etc, it might not be a problem. - The staff was now friendly. - There are no lockers in the room, no shelves, Good points: - very well located, you are minutes walking from almost everywhere in the town - the mattress is really comfortable

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.9

My sheets were clean and comfortable and the bathroom was kept very clean. While the carpet had holes and the building was overall pretty run down, the linen, bathrooms and kitchen were all in perfectly fine condition. The shower took a short time to heat up and once it did it stayed nice and hot! Good place to lay your head. Gave security a low rating because anyone could sneak in during the day. Noise at night, bring earplugs if you need! Met new friends :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Schimmel im Schlafzimmer Sehr laut

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.3

+ : prix très intéressant, emplacement idéal, bonne ambiance - : propreté déplorable, pas de prise électrique en chambre, sanitaires vieillissant, pas d'eaux chaude par moment Je recommande si vous souhaitez juste un lit en centre ville, si vous souhaitez un minimum d'hygiène et de confort, passez votre chemin ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.1

The owner is great, very laid back. It was no problem at all when I asked to stay for another night. The facilities were a little bit older. However the cooker was quite new (induction). Had a great stay, the atmosphere was very nice. We had some trouble with the WiFi now and then, but that's not really a necessity of life anyway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
6.6

Decent but old place just across the river from the city centre. the bathrooms were messy and the toilets never seemed to be flushing properly. WiFi was terrible and kept on cutting out for everyone including the owner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.4

Nimmos is a fair hostel for the price you pay. It's a little run-down and dirty looking, the showers are a bit awkward to use (no shelves inside the cubicles), and their is a pub somewhere nearby that can make sleeping a bit difficult. However, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the people staying there actually wanted to have conversations and get to know people. You won't be left out or lonely here! Overall, if you don't mind the quaintly dingy environs, it's great fun!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
5.1

Hotel de mauvaise qualité. On ne comprend rien quand on arrive (où est l'accueil). Chambre sale, on se demande si les draps ont été changés. Prix très faible c'est sur mais d'autres auberges à 1 ou 2 euros de plus seraient préférables.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • giorgia95nb4877
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
4.3

The hostel was totally unclean, the linen were dirty and the toilets too. The price was really cheap but a minimum of quality should be reached. The staff was totally absent, and the old man at the "reception" was not so helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
2.6

Worse hostel / squat I've been to ! No proper reception. The creepy guy running the place didn't remember us the second day and is not there most of the time, including for checking out. Absolutely no sound insulation, so you feel like being in the bar down the building. We were able to get in the dorm without code, key or even being seen (no security cameras). The place was filthy, the fridge was not to be open due to the smell… No intimacy in the very small amount of showers and toilets…

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.