Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nimmos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 1,531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 1,531 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Nimmos Hostel Located at 1 Upper Dominick Street, , Galway.
Nimmos Hostel
Ireland
Galway Galway 1 Upper Dominick Street
68% 1531
53.2700944 -9.0577011
Nimmos Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
8.3

Solo estuvimos de paso una noche pero nos sentimos muy cómodas. El dueño del hostel es un hombre encantador y servicial, atento en todo momento a sus huéspedes. La ubicación está bien, en su misma calle podréis encontrar bars y pubs. Y a 5 minutos andando el centro de Galway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
3.1

It was a desaster. The hostel looked like it hasn't been cleaned for weeks. All plates and dishes were dirty. Fridge was so packed we couldn't fit anything in. Junk in the hallways and broken carpets. Our room (12 instead of 10 bed dorm) kind of modern with plugs and little lamps next to every bed. But hair and dirt on the sheets when we arrived. More rubbish on top and next to the rubbish bin than into it. Broken toilets, mixed showers without locks.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Georgiapipino
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
5.4

The hostel is very dirty and messy. Everyone has the password to come in the hostel and the keys for each room is in each door. This is not safe, because everybody can come in in the rooms. The bathroom is shared between man and woman and very small. The hostel is very near many pubs, so it's very noisy. I couldn't sleep all night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
5.4

Don't stay here unless you can sleep through a frat party. The bar next door was carrying on until 2:30 in the morning (even though drinking up time on Thursdays is 1am). It was so loud we may as well have been at the bar ourselves. No soundproofing whatsoever and no sleep either.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
7.4

Given the price, overall it is the most optimal option. You got great location and atmosphere and the kitchen is complete though the cleanliness is acceptable. Negative point would be the noise outside coming from a pub (if you are very tired you'll just fall asleep and that's it) and if you are very delicate and refined you'll notice the dirt, however as we said it's acceptable. Staff is friendly!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
3.7

Smells human pee on the loby, hairs in our beds, full bins in the "kitchen-reception"... We arent too difficult and used to travel but we didnt stay here for the night!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
5.7

Personne semblant être probablement seul à tout gérer, ce qui est loin d'être évident face à un établissement de ce type.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
3.7

Nous avons été decus de cette auberge de jeunesse. Le gerant n'etait pas tres accomodant, Paiement obligatoire en cash, un seul jeu de clés pour4. Tout etait sale et en bordel : la cuisine, les toilettes n etaientpas nettoyés, defectiondans 2 toilettes sur 3, chasse d eau ne fonctionnant pas, douche non nettoyee avec des cheveux partout. La litterie etait basique, draps tachés (taches fraiches des clients de la veille) poussieres et toiles d araignees. Wifi inexistant dans les chambres.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
6.6

It was ok. If you stay on weekends be aware that it is preatty loud.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
4.6

When I stay in hostels I always chose mixed dorm, but the bathroom is always for woman or man or mixed if it is private (if you can lock the door and stay alone). In Nimmos hostel the bathroom was "public" (for all customers), they didn't have a proper shower the water comes straight from the pipe. The wifi doesn't work well in the room. The hostel is dirty but I booked knowing this.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.