Hostelworld.com

Nimmos Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Nimmos Hostel Located at 1 Upper Dominick Street, , Galway.
Nimmos Hostel
Ireland
Galway Galway 1 Upper Dominick Street
71% 1441
53.2700944 -9.0577011
Nimmos Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
5.1

Except the rooms, the hostel was not clean. There is not a ot of facilities and they are not so clean and not always usable (blocked toilets ...).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
4.0

The hostel was really old and dirty. There are old stuff everywhere, no rules at all so everyone can do wathever he wants. The room was directly under the street - and pubs - so it was really really noisy. Bathroom was dirty, and there is pratically no staff - except one manager who's not always here (so when you arrive at the hostel, maybe you will have to wait outdoor without any informations).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Good stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Great laid back relaxing atmosphere about the place. Well worth the money money spent on a hostel situated in a great location in the town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.6

Les princesses devront s'abstenir !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
4.9

All hostel in reconstruction! I stayed here for 2 days and I saw 1 person who cared about hostel. In our room big hole in the wall and the electricity didnt work! After the electricity in the bathroom didnt work too. So we had to ask and after it started work. At night was the street so loud until 5 am! I was in lots of hostel, but this was the worst. Yes you,can survive here but I dont recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • gustavobuarque
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
6.3

If you just want go there and sleep is perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

Twas the business like. Good atmosphere and owner is a gent. Wouldn't be the cleanest now but sure if you were just down for a bit of craic and chancing your arm 'tis ideally located for nightlife. Shtripclub across the road if your into that sorta craic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.3

I adore Nimmos! Whenever I am in town, I stay there. It for sure isn't a hostel that you would stay in if you are high maintenance or require high end facilities. The kitchen is shared and incredible for meeting new people the entire time you stay there. The older man who works there is THE CUTEST man I have ever met and makes it known that he cares about your time in Galway. The bedrooms are perfect for sleeping, nothing more. I highly suggest to try Nimmos if you are in the adventurous mood :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
3.4

They must arrange cleanliness. But you would also have to install signs that after 10 pm not to drink in the hostel rooms and riot.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.