Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nimmos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 1,566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 1,566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Nimmos Hostel Located at 1 Upper Dominick Street, , Galway.
Nimmos Hostel
Ireland
Galway Galway 1 Upper Dominick Street
67% 1566
53.2700944 -9.0577011
Nimmos Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • dymphigoesglobal
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
6.0

The rooms were okay, not too dirty but not very clean either. The bathroom was clean. Sometimes it took a while for toiletpaper to be refilled. The hallways were really dirty and old, and there was always an indistinct smell present. The kitchen was not very clean. Maybe that was because other people weren't very clean, I don't know. And the wifi was really bad. We needed it to sort out a part of our journey, but if more than one person was using it, it stopped working. All in all, it was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
4.0

This a rather unplesant place to stay. The hostel is not very clean, but very old and run down. The first impression when entering the staircase was shocking, it looked rather like a squat for some homless people then a hostel... There is no reception, jus a laptop placed on a kitchen countertop, the door cannot be opened, as the code doesn't work - you need to bang the door till somebody opens. The "receptionist" didn't give me any room keys until I explicitly asked about them. Room was okyaish

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
4.6

The hostel wasn't really clean, a lot of people complained also about the shower and the broken toilet For me, for 1 night it was ok, but wouldn't stay longer. Positive point was the breakfast which I didn't expected included ;)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
5.4

The service was poor, with dirty common areas, you needed a key to enter the bedroom or just push the door to open it; the windows were broken, so the cold wind blew from outside, horrible; when you wanted to go to the toilet (not ensuited) you had to make sure you left the door opened so that you could enter again to the bedroom, unless there was someone inside that could open it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

Nice atmosphere and staff, and close to the centre. If you are sensitive to cleanliness this is not the place for you though, a lot of furniture and floors quite worn out, and it might look dirtier than it is

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
4.3

If the cleanliness improved majorly, the hostel would be so much more appreciated

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.3

Worth what is payed for. There is no lockers! If someone shuts the bedroom's door, you have to go after the staff to open it, what it really disturbing because he is not at the reception all the time. (The "reception" is in the kitchen). I left without checking out because there was nobody there. Bathrooms are not that clean but you can use it if you are not fancy. Not a new place and not conserved at all. Central located, what make life easy !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
6.0

Pour 10-15 € c'est raisonnable mais je ne payerais pas plus que ça. Un seul employé qui doit tout faire donc il est un peu débordé. Il ne faut pas s'attendre à avoir une clé pour sa chambre non plus. Par contre on y rencontre plein de gens incroyables!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
6.9

They have nothing to keep your laggages safe: no lockroom and no keys for rooms. Kitchen is ok, and breakfast included (toasted bread, jam, coffee and tea). In front of the hostel there's a pub wich has high levels of music until late, then sleeping was hard. Manager was alone (sometimes not available) but he always does his best. Other guests were friendly, we had fun. Nimmos Hostel is in a good position, near the Spanish Arch and the Latin Quarter.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
6.3

Staff were nice and the location was good. Hostel was messy and the room was really cold. There was also problem to use shower 'cause there wasn't any area where you can take off your clothes without anyone sees it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.