Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Nikko Park Lodge Located at 2828-5 Tokorono, , Nikko.
Nikko Park Lodge
Japan
Nikko Tochigi Prefecture Tochigi/321-142 2828-5 Tokorono
76% 458
36.7565762 139.6160387
Nikko Park Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great as always. Lovely place, with friendly staff. Just around the corner from the wood work centre and a not too long walk to Toshogu shrine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
2.9

Very dirty place. the room was very dirty, old and humid (the hair drier didn't work, it was from before world war I... As most of the things in that room) The location IS very bad, very far from the station and in the middle of nothing... The master was very rude, the 8 Bed dormitory IS a horrible cave and the private rooms are just the same but private and the price IS 60€ per person and night!!!! The worst place in the whole trip!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Liked this hostel a lot because the staff were really nice. They invited us to drink under the porch just out of the hostel and we enjoyed an international night with the young stuff and some other guests. its a pretty place especially if you wish to enjoy some nature and some relaxation from the stress of Tokyo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.6

Integrado en la naturaleza y de ambiente muy familiar. La única pega es que no hay transporte público hasta allí, aun así cuando nos íbamos un señor del hostal nos acerco a la estación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.6

Whilst a little far out, Nikko Park Lodge was a brilliant hostel. The staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming - even going out to buy antiseptic for a guest who'd hurt his leg. I would highly recommend it. P.s. There's a wood carving museum further up the road that lets you carve your own plate/mirror, as well as make the traditional sandals - geta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
7.1

Nikko Park Lodge ist ein ganz besonderes Guesthouse - es wird sehr persönlich geführt, das Essen schmeckt sehr gut, es hat seinen eigenen Charme, den man in der standartisierten Bewertung nicht vermitteln kann. Wer es individuell mag, ist in Nikko Park Lodge gut aufgehoben.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.9

It might not be the best located Accomodation but it is a very nice place next to the Woods. Tall rooms with the smell of wood in the air. Friendly Staff like everywhere in Japan. Good deal for the Money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
7.7

Very nice place to stay, the staff is nice and smiling. The common living room is cozy! Sadly the room was cold, and the only bathroom quite smelly... I slept tight in the comfy bed :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
6.6

Place is a fair walk from the rest of Nikko and it is all uphill. The guy running the place was really nice and helpful, however was over an hour late to let us check in and then never appeared for us to check out. Bed is comfy and the heating in the place is greatly appreciated.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.