Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Gru 2016
8.6

The staff was very friendly. They even took me and a bunch of other people staying there to see the new year celebrations at the shrine. The common room is very nice with sofas, a fireplace, guitars and dining table. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.9

Great location for hiking and staying in Nikko. Very friendly staff, provided information on what to do and see as well as transport to the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
9.1

This hostel was really good, not particularly central but easy access to waterfalls and wood carving. The owners are friendly and can speak English really well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
7.1

Staff is as friendly as ever, and security simply isn't much of an issue (it's Japan). While the location is pretty, just as the walk towards it, it is far from anything really, with no public transport connection. This is made up though, by the shuttle service provided by the hostel's staff, and the option of leaving your luggage at their second downtown hotel-café location right next to the station. As I only stayed for one night this was actually more convenient than a hotel closer to town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
6.9

The place was quite far from the station with some uphill journey better flooring with less noise in dormitory room cause when you walk it makes very sound noise and disturbs people early in the morning should have a private shower room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
5.4

El precio era excesivo para el tipo de alojamiento... Aunque el trato fue bueno.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.6

Schönes und schön gelegenes Haus! Sauber und nett. Leider hatten die PCs nicht funktioniert. Hilfreiches Personal!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
4.3

This place wasn't for me. The dorm is cramped when it is full, with no place for anyone to put their luggage. All of the beds are quite creaky and shake when someone moves, making it difficult to get a good nights sleep if you're a light sleeper. The bathrooms (at least the men's) is quite small and very cold. The location isn't great, but I knew that before I booked, so it's not really fair to list that. I'm sure Nikko has something better to offer, but if you're stuck it's a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
10.0

A great place to stay even though a short walk from the centre of the town. Host was most helpful in advise on places to visit and local transports arrangements. Provided a good dinner and breakfast. Very friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great off the beaten path location at a reasonable price, the staff was a little bit of a mystery as we only saw one memeber for the first 20 minutes of our stay and we never saw anyone working after that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.