Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • cbroughton2
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
8.3

Staff were super friendly and the hostel was cozy and comfortable. Nice wood fire and open common space. Dorm was large with comfortable linen and couch. Staff were able to recommend two onsens within walking distance. Hostel was a little far from train station (and uphill) but it made for a great atmosphere and beautiful scenery. Traditional Japanese showers for dorm room. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
9.4

A genuinely warm, cosy lodge atmosphere and friendly, super helpful English-speaking staff. The dorm was also charming, with cosy bedding and privacy curtains. A bit of a trek uphill in the rain (grab a taxi from the station if weather is poor or you have a lot of luggage) but a pleasant walk back downhill to the train station and buses towards the World Heritage site, lake and onsen. We had the homecooked vegan Zen Dinner at the hostel and it was delicious. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
8.6

The staff was very friendly. They even took me and a bunch of other people staying there to see the new year celebrations at the shrine. The common room is very nice with sofas, a fireplace, guitars and dining table. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.9

Great location for hiking and staying in Nikko. Very friendly staff, provided information on what to do and see as well as transport to the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Gru 2016
9.1

This hostel was really good, not particularly central but easy access to waterfalls and wood carving. The owners are friendly and can speak English really well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
7.1

Staff is as friendly as ever, and security simply isn't much of an issue (it's Japan). While the location is pretty, just as the walk towards it, it is far from anything really, with no public transport connection. This is made up though, by the shuttle service provided by the hostel's staff, and the option of leaving your luggage at their second downtown hotel-café location right next to the station. As I only stayed for one night this was actually more convenient than a hotel closer to town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Lis 2016
6.9

The place was quite far from the station with some uphill journey better flooring with less noise in dormitory room cause when you walk it makes very sound noise and disturbs people early in the morning should have a private shower room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
5.4

El precio era excesivo para el tipo de alojamiento... Aunque el trato fue bueno.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.6

Schönes und schön gelegenes Haus! Sauber und nett. Leider hatten die PCs nicht funktioniert. Hilfreiches Personal!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.