Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nikko Park Lodge (Tobu Nikko Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.0

Perfect place to stay if you want to visit Nikko! Second time in two years and always as good as before. Not so expensive and you can go to temple by bus or to Chizenji area by bus in front of the hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.0

The location is excellent, right in front of the station. No kitchen and only one shower were a downer and the owner was rarely there in case of questions. Not a brilliant hostel but it was a good base for exploring Nikko.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
9.4

Super convenient location, clean room, and good prices. I'd stay there again for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
7.7

The hostel is very close to the station. It's small and simple. But the fact that it's small makes it easy to meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
6.3

Quite boring place. No lockers available and the security depended on if the person after you had locked the outside door or not. Cold at the entrance and on toilets (stayed at a mixed dorm in the end of April). The wifi was not working in the morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • the8thplague2037
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

Nice place that is really close to the main road and the train station. The shower is huge and they even give each bed a towel for free to use which is nice. The beds are soft, but the mattresses are really worn in. Too worn in. In April most of the place was cold unless you were in a room with the heater. But this was still one of the best hostels I've stayed at in Japan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.6

The people at the front desk were really friendly, and the place is within view of the station so it's very convenient. Note that they don't provide you with an individual locker; everybody who is staying at the hostel is given access to a single closet with access via electronic code, so you might not want to store a laptop or anything really valuable in there. Bathroom/shower facilities were clean. Microwave, dishes, and small fridge provided. For me it was perfect for a quick 2-day trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
8.3

When I arrived there was no one to let me in. Luckily another traveler was coming out. Strange atmosphere. It's not a traditional hostel in that sense. However location is great for the train station and the price is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
8.3

(Review for the Park Lodge in the Woods) We had a very nice stay and were welcomed very warmly, after arriving at the wrong lodge. Beds were very comfy and equipped with heating blankets, those were necessary because outside of bed or common room it was very cold (March). The staff was very friendly and provided us with everything we needed to explore Nikko. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.