Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 81 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Nika Dubrovnik Located at Naljekovieva7, , Dubrovnik.
Nika Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20.000 Nalje�kovi�eva7
76% 81
42.6418953 18.1089724
Nika Dubrovnik
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.1

Outstanding location. Middle of Old Town and 1 min walk up the stairs from the major restaurants. Clean room and facilities. Very happy stay and would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
6.9

We couldn't find the hostel. We were meant to arrive at 23:00 but arrived at 23:35 because we couldn't find the place. The instructions were not clear and Google Maps wasn't picking up a signal. When we finally "found" the place the address didn't exist; it was the host waiting on a corner to take us to another location up about 10 flights of stairs. We were told the check-out was at 10:00 (we were there less than 12 hours) and they could store our luggage in the hall but couldn'

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
7.7

Although excellent location and very clean, I did not get what I booked - a DELUXE SINGLE ROOM with air conditioning. Instead I was put on a PULLOUT SOFA BED WITH A SCREEN AROUND; on the top floor of the house in the owner's kitchen .But the worst thing was, the other guests came in and out frequently, even when I was trying to sleep, to use the shared bathroom which was off my room ' the kitchen.I also had to closeWtndow to stop street noise, consequently, with no aircon, it was VERY HOT!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
7.4

1인실에 화장실만 공용 예약이라고 해서 예약했는데 주인 아주머니가 원래 예약한 곳에서 다른 건물로 옮기고, 리셉션 룸같은 곳에 제 침대를 마련해주셔서 제 방이 있는게 아니라 다른 사람들이 밥먹고 씻으러 자꾸 들어왔었어요 그런 점이 너무 불편했습니다. 저는 외국인친구들이랑 친해져서 같이 술도 마시고 많은 시간을 보낼 수 있었어서 그나마 괜찮았는데 편히 쉬고싶으신 분들은 절대 1인실 예약하지 마세요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel room was a homestay with a local family rather than an actual hostel. The room was clean and spacious and in a great location and the elderly couple we stayed with were friendly. My boyfriend left at 5am for his flight, but I stayed on until 7am. Around 5.20am I heard someone try our door, which was a bit disconcerting but it was probably because they assumed we both left. Thankfully I had locked it. Still a bit strange that they were up at that hour. Overall a satisfactory stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel is within the city walls and despite being up a fair few stairs is very convenient and next to a wonderful place to eat called Lady PiPi. The lady who runs the hostel is very nice and accommodating and let us keep our bags there for a few hours after we checked out. Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
6.6

Mixed bag. The location is right in Old Town Dubrovnik walking distance to the most important sites. That does make it a bit noisy at night. I was in the room closest to the street. One of the sisters running the place was a bit rude, the other was very lovely. I booked a single "deluxe" room. It was definitely not deluxe or comfortable at all. I would only recommend booking this room for the price and location. Be able to sleep on anything and through any noise.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.3

Rooms are not the same as advertised pictures on the site. It said that we were supposed to get flat tv and private bathroom but we didnt. I didn't complain because Nika was actually nice and her aunt Jelena. Location is inside the old town which is good access to everywhere. Jelena shares her food and prepares us coffee in the morning. Overall it was a good experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.9

호스트가 자기집 외에 다른 집주인의 집들도 빌려주는 형식. 자기집에 방이 없으면 친척이나 이웃의 집으로 데려가는 형식이라 랜덤으로 방을 배정받게 되니 참고하세요. 물론 위치도 바뀌게 되지만 다 올드타운 내에 위치합니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
2.0

I booked a room for 2 but when i got there (already there is no reception u must make a call and wait 1/2h) the owner told me that the reservation isfor a 1person and I cant enter the room I was completely lost and I thought my vacation wasted Nika and her sister rather than trying to help me find another room, only want to force me aggressively to cancel the location to rent it for another person.Fortunately their brother was nicer and find me another room so i can spend nearly correct holidays

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.