Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nice Way Cascais

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 181 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Nice Way Cascais Located at Rua Conde Ferreira, 117, , Cascais.
Nice Way Cascais
Portugal
Cascais Cascais 2750 Cascais Rua Conde Ferreira, 117
94% 181
38.6959063 -9.4221845
Nice Way Cascais
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war, super freundliches Personal, toller Außenbereich und auch die Nähe zum Stadtzentrum und zum Strand ist Top. Die Zimmer sind auch gut und man hat unten durch einen Vorgang auch relativ viel Privatsphäre für ein 8 Bett Zimmer. Zweimal am Tag werden Surfstunden angeboten, welche auch super waren, die Surflehrer sind sehr gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, would definitely go back. Great staff too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

I booked one night more at least. Nice surf school offering. Very friendly. Very helpfull. Best part of my trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Chill hostel, wel echt een surfhostel! Helemaal chill, ontbijt is echt top en de ligging van het hostel ook! De bedden slapen erg lekker!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel, beautiful people, beautiful atmosphere! no so good the beds, noisy and difficult to "climb".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
7.4

This hostel has its pros and cons. During our stay the atmosphere at the hostel was very cool. We liked to hang around the bar in the evening meeting other travelers and the bbq night on thursday was great. It was disappointing that the personal wasn't really helpful when we tried to organize our surfing excursions. We felt like if you don't book one of their surfpackages you will not get treated the same way as other more paying customers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
9.4

Loved our time at this hostel! It's a beach town and has a beachy vibe. But everyone is very friendly and it's a relaxing paradise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere. Staff was helpful, especially Monica. A surf hostel is exactly what I thought it would be. Chill and friendly. Breakfast was good. Good bread. Cheese. 3 types of jam. Juice. Milk. And cereal. Beds are the only issue. Not comfortable. At all. And when you move they make LOT of noise. I thought I was going to break it. Regardless...wonderful stay. I will be coming back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Regarding to the bed issue, we will do our best to fix it in order to avoid the same situation again. We hope we could see you again. All the best, Nice Way Cascais

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. Auberge idéalement située. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for your review. We hope we could meet you again. Best regards, Nice Way Team

19 Lip 2016
9.4

The Nice Way Cascais is really cool!! The rooms are very clean and the people who go there are very cool (surfers). It is a great hostel when you want to meet new people and do things with them. They organize cool events and also spontanious activities (like going out with a lot of people). I only stayed for one night, but had the best time ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Paula, Thank you for your kind words. Maybe next time you can stay longer with us enjoying your time on the best way possible. All the best, Nice Way Team

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.