Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 868 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 868 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
94% 868
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Beautiful hotel, perfectly located. The staff is very nice and extremely helpful. I would without a question go back there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay. Friendly, attentive staff. Comfy bed, great location. Lovely breakfast - I would recommend eggs with ham & banana pancake (why choose when you can just have both?!?). Thanks Nhi Trung for a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
8.6

Clean, good location short walk to old town. Very helpful staff. On the quiet side...suit couples or someone who wants something not too social.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic place! They gave me a free upgrade and connected me with a reasonably priced driver to take me to Hue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
8.0

Excellent location minutes from the old town. Very nice room with balcony. Plenty of places nearby to eat and drink. Recommend visit to my son.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.7

We stayed in a private room and this hotel had a good location close to the old town, good wifi, fantastic breakfast and attentive staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2016
10.0

It was lovely place, comfortable room. The food was amazing, best breakfast I had in Vietnam. Don't miss out the banana pancake. Amazing staff. I recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lis 2016
9.4

The location of the hotel is great. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was free and excellent. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at Nhi Trung Hotel very much! First of all we got a choice of 2 rooms on arrival. The location near the Old Quarter is ideal for exploring. There are a few great little restaurants nearby for a handy late night meal. The girls at the front desk are lovely, friendly and helpful. And the rooms are very clean and morning breakfast is tasty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
10.0

This hotel was a 2 minute walk from ancient town, which is the place you have to visit in Hoi An! The beds were the most comfortable on our trip so far. The shower was hot and they had multiple shower heads to choose from. Room was clean, their was an interior balcony which we used to dry our clothes and towels. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Lastly the breakfast was good. Would definitely stay at this place again, great value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.