Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nhi Trung Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Nhi Trung Hotel Located at 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung, Hoi An.
Nhi Trung Hotel
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam 510 700 Hai Ba Trung, Nhi Trung
90% 828
15.8807820 108.3263272
Nhi Trung Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Staying at the Nhi Trung Hotel was amazing! The staff was very welcoming, rooms and hotel were very clean and updated. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Stayed here 1 night in a standard double room and it was fab. The room was really clean, the ac was amazing & the bed was super comfy. There's also a mini fridge in the room! The bathroom was a generous size too and we got complimentary shower gel, shampoo etc. You can ask for a hair dryer at reception and the staff at the reception desk were really nice. The location is v good! I would 100% stay here again if I was in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

This is more of a hotel than a hostel. Nonetheless, best accommodations in hoi an. Planned on staying one night but ended up staying three. The staff were the most friendly helpful staff i have come across in vietnam. Free breakfast, free toiletries, free drinking water. 10/10 amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Good location, nice rooms/bathroom/AC. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

There staff were especially helpful and friendly and the room had a lovely balcony.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Very nice hotel, clean and with a good breakfast. No so far from the old city and located in a quiet place. Good value for money even for students who want to have a break with dorms!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a very enjoyable stay at Nhi Trung! The rooms were cleaned promptly every day, the washrooms were the nicest we have used in Asia and the beds and pillows were comfortable! Breakfast was included and had a decent selection of food. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location was amazing! Walking distance to everything in town! Although we were lazy and rented bicyles from across the street for 20.000 dong a day! They also rent motor bikes across the street!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

A lovely inexpensive hotel close to the old town. The staff were lovely, very helpful with booking trips and gave lots of information about the area and what to do. Breakfast was lovely, lots of choices available! Rooms were small but clean and bathroom had good supply of hot water and decent water pressure. Overall it was very good value. I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hotel just a few mins walk from the old town of Hoi An. Great breakfast and staff were super helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
9.4

Amazing value for money! Same price as a private room in a hostel or 2 dorm beds in a hostel. Staff are so friendly and helpful! Good location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.