Hostelworld.com

Next2 Metro

  • Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District, Taipei, Tajwan
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
8.0

다안역 4번출구에서 캐리어끌고 도보로 2분!! 진짜 가까워요. 출입계단이 좁아 불편하지만 다닐 수는 있을 정도입니다. 내부가 1, 2층으로 되어 있고 개인실은 위층이구요.. 아래층은 단체실 같아요. 보통의 호스텔분위기로 가성비 최고입니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but reallyyyy quiet. Nighttime quiet rules no fun for traveling party goers or nocturnal peeps. Bathrooms a little moldy but surface level clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Great location, just around the corner from the Daan MRT, and next to a 7-11. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I have stayed here twice already, and plan on staying here again during future trips to Taipei.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Nice hostel. We stayed in a double room. We found the hostel right away without problems because they sent us the detailed self made map before arrival. Make sure you get that map and print it out because otherwise it s almost impossible to find it, as the entrance door is a small metal door and does not look like a hostel entrance at all. Very friendly staff, the made us feel very welcome. We stayed twice and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
8.3

bon auberge de jeunesse, très bien située staff très accueillant et qui aide dès que besoin, attention aux escaliers pour accéder à l'hôtel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
9.1

Location is great, but it is really close to a busy street so it can get loud at night. The owner was wonderful! He was very caring and made sure I was comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

excellent location, it's in the central part of Taipei excellent staff, they are so nice and work so hard to keep the hostel clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

一直不希望住没有窗户的房间,但不小心还是订了没有窗户的房间,或者说不是通常意义上的窗,只有过道上的一个小窗(被图片欺骗了,以为是正儿八经的窗户)。幸亏入住后,感觉还行。员工做得最好的是,非常注意维护环境安静,所以尽管空间不算太宽敞,但安静这点还是很值得夸奖的。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

I had very great time there. The hostel is located in an extremely convinient position and it is cheap. It has great value for money. The staff is awesome! I was just arrived in Taipei and they have been really friendly and supportive when I asked them help with issues like: what to visit, how to get a sim card, how solve other bureaucratic. The hostel has simple furnitures but is clean and rooms are large enough for the people staying inside. I highly reccomend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.