Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Next2 Metro

  • Intersection of Xinyi Road and Fuxing South Road, Daan District, Taipei, Tajwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Wrz 2017
9.4

I stayed at Next2 Metro for one night in the 3 bed girls dorm. The location is very convenient and the hostel appears very secure and safe. There are individual lockers with keys inside the room. There are washer and dryers, coffee machines and a large fridge. The hosts were very friendly and the setting of the hostel really does feel like a family house, with living rooms as common areas and rooms off the corridors. My only complaint was that the room smelled quite damp.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
8.6

As a Taiwanese person who has lived in Taipei for many years, you can trust me when I say that this place is really good for what you're paying for. It is indeed in the heart of the city, and really next to the metro (great considering that Taipei doesn't exactly have the densest metro system in the world). However the owner is a typical unconsciously racist Asian man : I can feel a clear difference between his attitude towards white foreign guests and me. Maybe he thought I was a staff member.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
8.3

I had a good stay at Next2Metro in Taipei. Less than 5 mins walk to Daan Metro Station. I had my own room and there was air con, which was nice in a hot and humid day in Taipei.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • niccolodalcarobbo1952
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.4

This is one of the best hostels I ve been so far! Everything is clean and tidy, breakfast is provided, washing machine and drier are for free. The host is available for any enquiries. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
7.4

Next2Metro was conveniently located beside Da'an Station. The staff was very friendly and nice, and the property, despite being somewhat old, was very clean. However, the rooms were small and such that it was impossible to sleep if your roommates were still awake (it was simply too loud and bright). But otherwise, it was a comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
7.1

Excellent location, friendly host, easy check-in. However, the house is quite dirty (especially the ceilings) and run-down compared to newer, swankier hostels popping up all over Taiwan.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.6

Greatly located hostel (close to metro and Taipei 101), friendly and helpful staff (Queenie is great), good beds, free breakfast and washing machine. It's​ a great place to visit Taipei!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
8.0

Eventough it is not the most clean hostel of all it is very accomating. You will feel like staying in someone's house instead of a hostel and that might be good if that's what you're looking for. Location is amazing. The place is a bit rustic but decent nonetheless. You have free, simple breakfast, free laundry and dryer, good beds and great price. And the staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
7.4

Wirklich ein kleines Hostel, man fühlt sich wie in einer privaten Wohnung. Alles ganz nett, Lage wirklich super, aber wenn man auf typische Hostel Stimmung hofft, sollte man woanders unter kommen...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Nice and friendly hosts. Quiet and accessible!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×